SACK RICHO HAMMIL AND FITNESS COACH

ChrisRyanSaints

SACK RICHO HAMMIL AND FITNESS COACH

Richardson is a good bloke. BUT he is a s*** coach.
HAMILL is TUINING THE FORWARD LINE into a shamble AND HOW can a fitness coach keep his job when he has clearly failed to GET OUR PLAYERS FIT?? We are a DISGRACE. Right now our playing group is the second worst in the league. YES THE 2nd WORST.
Carlton are showing great hope with eite talent and great coaching.

WHY DID WE GET THE BUMBLING FUMBLING <<< MOD EDIT>>>

POSTER WARNED FOR OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE

Imo we have some talent. Lets not waste it and get some proper coaches
Beveridge was there FFS LUKE BEVERIDGE!!!

Who can we get now?
I say we poach someone. We need money

LETS ALL RING THE CLUB AND DEMAND COACHING CHANGES.

Re: SACK RICHO HAMMIL AND FITNESS COACH

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:Richardson is a good bloke. BUT he is a s*** coach.
HAMILL is TUINING THE FORWARD LINE into a shamble AND HOW can a fitness coach keep his job when he has clearly failed to GET OUR PLAYERS FIT?? We are a DISGRACE. Right now our playing group is the second worst in the league. YES THE 2nd WORST.
Carlton are showing great hope with eite talent and great coaching.

WHY DID WE GET THE BUMBLING FUMBLING Al ah ah an "posi positive spea speech impendiment" Rich ar ar ah ardson???

Imo we have some talent. Lets not waste it and get some proper coaches
Beveridge was there FFS LUKE BEVERIDGE!!!

Who can we get now?
I say we poach someone. We need money

LETS ALL RING THE CLUB AND DEMAND COACHING CHANGES.
HAHAHAHA!!! New leader for the stupidest post of the year.

Are you still allowed to post here?

our playing group is the second worst.

Then..."imo we have some talent"

Which is it?

ChrisRyanSaints

WellardSaint wrote:our playing group is the second worst.

Which is it?
What I mean is our playing group is PLAYING the worst footy in the league BECAUSE OF THE COACHES!!
100% richos fault. Players like him but its not about that. WHO WOULD
WANT TO RUN THROUGH BROCK WALLS FOR A CO CO CO COACH WHO CA CA CANT TALK PRO PROPERLY!!
Embarrassing. He doesnt know what hes doing

Half time: richo felt our defense was holding up well and the major part of being in the game
Richo then moves carlisle pur best defender and defense captain into the forward line getting in the way of paddy. FFS.

HAMILL is TUINING THE FORWARD LINE into a shamble .

Wow, I am shocked, but also slightly confused.

Tuin may refer to:
1/ Tuin (aerial lift), a type of hand-powered aerial lift traditional to the Himalaya
2/ Tuin, Iran, a village in Hamadan Province, Iran
3/ Tuin Island, a Torres Strait island featured in the Lucy Irvine book Castaway

Which of these three slightly unusual coaching tuining techniques has Hamill roled out?

Given Richo popped off the to that Himalayan Monenstry over summer I am betting option 1.

Richardson only knows two phrases.
'Really strong' and 'pleasing'.

ChrisRyanSaints

Con Gorozidis wrote:Richardson only knows two phrases.
No he knows another 2
Posi positive and diss dissapointoint ing

Tuin may refer to:
1/ Tuin (aerial lift), a type of hand-powered aerial lift traditional to the Himalaya
3/ Tuin Island, a Torres Strait island featured in the Lucy Irvine book Castaway

Which of these three slightly unusual coaching tuining techniques has Hamill roled out?

Given Richo popped off the to that Himalayan Monenstry over summer I am betting option 1.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good one sRr........ the response the post deserved :wink:

ChrisRyanSaints

Tuin may refer to:

Clearly referring to the iran shithole. He is taking us to iran. Thats how s*** he is.
He aint taking us to higher places thats for sure

Tuin may refer to:

It depends on context.
1- When our guys bomb the pill into the square, under instruction, they are hoping for a KPP
to get a lift on someone's back.
Worked against the Blues, with one glaring error- Docherty was the beneficiary.
2- Post-match review: Weller can explain why he keeps missing tackles "I ran after him as fast as my muscly legs could go"
3- At half-time, most of the players wish they were on a far-away island, to avoid Captain Positive

I think Mav is the perfect shape for a defensive forward.
Jus saying

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:
WellardSaint wrote:our playing group is the second worst.

Which is it?
What I mean is our playing group is PLAYING the worst footy in the league BECAUSE OF THE COACHES!!
100% richos fault. Players like him but its not about that. WHO WOULD
WANT TO RUN THROUGH BROCK WALLS FOR A CO CO CO COACH WHO CA CA CANT TALK PRO PROPERLY!!
Embarrassing. He doesnt know what hes doing

Half time: richo felt our defense was holding up well and the major part of being in the game
Richo then moves carlisle pur best defender and defense captain into the forward line getting in the way of paddy. FFS.
Last week you said we got flogged because the Swans are "top 4".

Now we're getting flogged because of the coaches.

I'm pretty sure you just post here for laughs.

ChrisRyanSaints

How could longer handball to players under pressure 3 times!?!? 3 f****** times??
Thats coaching.

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:How could longer handball to players under pressure 3 times!?!? 3 f****** times??
Thats coaching.
no, it's dumb ruckman whose brain is so far from his hand that nerve impulses take
twice as long to get to the muscles

What these sort of threads and any agreement within show, is who some of the clowns who rolled the Board by text message in 2007 were. Or at least the mentality of those clowns. They would've sacked Lyon too if they'd had their way.

If you think Richo can't Coach then you don't know much about the game. So who should he be replaced with? Robert Harvey?

I'm sure this emanates from a bit of Bevo love.

I've no doubt Beveridge can Coach, however for one he benefitted enormously from the work McCartney had done prior to Bevo's tenure, whereas Richo inherited a mess left by Watters.

The Bulldogs Premiership last year was a FLUKE. they finished 7th, because that's about where they were at. Then they got a week off, then in their first 2 finals they played teams who by the end of the season, were not finals teams.

Then the Preliminary Final. Did they get the the pressure cooker game in front of 90,000 on the MCG or a hostile interstate environment? No, they got to play in front of about 20,000 (half of them Bulldogs supporters) on a ground with very similar dimensions to the ground they train on. Then GWS a far superior opponent, utterly choked and then at the last gasp, Scully wasn't awarded a text book 50 metre penalty that would have had him lining up for goal from 20 metres directly in front after the siren.

Sure they turned up and won the GF, as Sydney inexplicably failed to hunt them and let them play their game. At the end of the home & away, Sydney were miles ahead of The Bulldogs. I stll wonder if there was a flu bug going through the Sydney team or perhaps they thought they just needed to show up to win?

Beveridge deserves kudos for getting it done, but it wasn't due to any great genius on his behalf, he exploited some extremely good fortune.

By the way, he didn't out coach Richo yesterday, his team just executed better on the day and that has nothing to do with the Coaches.

Under Richo we are steadily improving with a view to building a Premiership list and depth. The gameplan has constantly evolved over his tenure and is sound. Our window is coming ajar and I reckon will fly wide open next year, we will not need to hope for a fluke or the sort of extraordinary luck The Bulldogs had last year.

The Bulldogs are better this year than last and have a chance of going back to back. Then you could laud Bevo as a great Coach. If they don't win it this year, then I doubt they will win another one anytime soon. Their list still has many issues and Bevo's treament of Libratore (their Lenny Hayes) is too clever by half.

Sure he's a good Coach, but he has yet to prove he is great or better than Richo.

AND..'yeah-no we were beaten by the outside run"

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:How could longer handball to players under pressure 3 times!?!? 3 f****** times??
Thats coaching.
With this comment, you have provided clear evidence that you don't have a clue.

How on earth do you blame a few errant handballs by the ruckman on the Coach? So it was a couple of Longer's errant handballs that caused us to lose by 40 points?

You might want to provide a coherent argument to back your bizarre assessment.

What an utterly clueless statement!

Just another moron troll.

Mods fault we are made to put up with this rubbish

spert wrote:
AND..'yeah-no we were beaten by the outside run"
Are you guys "positive" there's no more favourite words of the Toyota Coaster?
A Toyota Coaster is a vehicle like a small bus. It's not really a "coach"

Have you ever had to lead a team of 50-60 people? And if so, did you do it effectively?

How do you reckon you would communicate with that number of people in way that all of them get the message without embellishment or margin for misinterpretation?

By keeping it simple and straight forward. Positive means above par, negative below par and strong means really good. Simple, unambiguous and non emotive language. I'm sure his team understand him clearly and know where they stand and what is required.

Scott Watters liked to talk a lot.

ChrisRyanSaints

After longer handpassing mistakes why wasnt he told KICK IT FFS?

I just teally hate the way morons here defending such s*** footy. NOT ONCE HAVE WE PLAYED WELL this year NOT f****** ONCE!! We played ok against GWS and the hawks 3rd quarter but there been no outstanding footy where you go wow that was great
Insipid footy.
Lions game herrendous
Carlton game herrendous
Pies game herrendous

Ffs how bad was that footy????

Co co coaches fa fa failt yeah nah we we we were negative in 2017

Joe Bloggs

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:After longer handpassing mistakes why wasnt he told KICK IT FFS?

I just teally hate the way morons here defending such s*** footy. NOT ONCE HAVE WE PLAYED WELL this year NOT f****** ONCE!! We played ok against GWS and the hawks 3rd quarter but there been no outstanding footy where you go wow that was great
Insipid footy.
Lions game herrendous
Carlton game herrendous
Pies game herrendous

Are you a troll.

ChrisRyanSaints wrote:After longer handpassing mistakes why wasnt he told KICK IT FFS?

Insipid footy.
Lions game herrendous
Carlton game herrendous
Pies game herrendous

You are a moron, just go back to surfing <edited by mods> and leave the footy conversations to the grown ups

<warning for abuse>

derby Street

I am sick of this d/h and I blame the mods for allowing the moron to continue to post - they don't do anything about this obvious troll. They couldn't wait to get rid of P66 - at least he was a saint supporter. Regularly hand out warnings but let this pr#ck continue to post.