wonderful!

The first pic is back

Calais wrote:This girl is seriously such a delusion young little tramp that feeds of attention! I remember her and her father talking to me and my sister and my sister's police graduation and Kim, who I didnt know at the time was saying she cant wait to make her father proud and become a police office rjust like her father... Yeah Good luck you little %$^Y&&
Are you saying that her father is a police officer?

that's pretty obvious by now...

noddy04

I have heard this person interviewed on 5AA this arvo. She said she is out for revenge because of the way the club "ticked her off" when she came out and accused players of being the father/s of her unborn twins. Since she has apparently lost both twins. She is known to have approached 1 of our players at his hotel room here in Adelaide when they last played here and she was quickly shown the door. She sai all of this stuff today was because the Herald sun brought all of the past stuff up in the case of the suspended policeman. I have just heard some radio announcer i think Shane someone and she said she had THREE (3) photos of Saints players and the rest 19 more of other club players including interstae clubs. I just hope the 2 commentators on 5AA report it just as HUGELY as they did today if there is a Crow or Port player involved.

SaintSimmo

dcstkfc wrote:The first pic is back
this kid gets smarter and smarter
Last edited by SaintSimmo on Mon 20 Dec 2010 7:39pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sainter for life.
SaintSimmo

noddy04 wrote:.....and the rest 19 more of other club players including interstae clubs.
THANK GOD, so no more of Saints players?? Lets hope so.

Sainter for life.

Betcha the captain is really happy about this one.

Saint_Bronx

tripod lol

Ignore it and it will go away. Seriously. If you feed the flames and keep responding to it and defending it etc, it will grow, if not it will die down soon enough.
So they have dicks. So do around 50% of the world's population. Anyone who has a real issue with it ought to grow up. In the general scheme of things in the world it's not a big deal.
It's a bit embarrassing, but that's it. Then again, if they didn't want their dicks to show up on the internet somewhere, sometime, they ought not have let them be photographed, if they are legit pics.
Last edited by AnythingsPossibleSaints on Mon 20 Dec 2010 7:43pm, edited 1 time in total.

SaintSimmo wrote:
AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Seen 'em, had a chuckle, moved on. Next.
I dont think its going to be that easy, this is going to be in the news for a while, this is not going to do any good for our clubs reputation and the players. It's a rather serious matter, the club will sue you would think but i dont think that is going to stop her doing what she does.

just exactly who is the club going to sue???

St Michele

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Ignore it and it will go away. Seriously. If you feed the flames it will grow, if not it will die down soon enough.
So they have dicks. So do around 50% of the world's population. Anyone who has a real issue with this ought to grow up. In the general scheme of things in the world it's not a big deal.
That is correct as my friend pointed out 2 of our soldiers were injured in Afghanistan today why is that not more important than a coule of bloke who play football and have got their gear off?

Michele
Goals are dreams with deadlines!!

SaintSimmo wrote:
I dont think its going to be that easy, this is going to be in the news for a while, this is not going to do any good for our clubs reputation and the players. It's a rather serious matter, the club will sue you would think but i dont think that is going to stop her doing what she does.

Sue?

I thought her name was Kim :lol:

SaintSimmo

SaintSimmo wrote:

who do u think....the person who has posted them online on her facebook profile.

Sainter for life.

SaintSimmo wrote:

who do u think....the person who has posted them online on her facebook profile.

But why the club. Surely they are naked so they have nothing to do with our club. It would have to be the players if anyone. What could the club sue for?

SaintSimmo wrote:

How much are they going to get out of her? Her lunch money?

Not convinced the club can do anything, seems they have known it was coming, and that wasn't enough to stop it.

What's her full name?

Who gives a flog and why all the secrecy? She has been interviewed on radio ffs.

I've got an email here with heaps of pics of her.

Anyone want that one?

Do we have a full time "damage-control" department at the club yet?

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Do we have a full time "damage-control" department at the club yet?
Yes it is run by GT and RB.

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:
SaintSimmo wrote:

How much are they going to get out of her? Her lunch money?
How ever much she's got in her garter :wink:

SaintSimmo

bigred wrote:What's her full name?

Who gives a flog and why all the secrecy? She has been interviewed on radio ffs.

Anyone want that one?
Last edited by SaintSimmo on Mon 20 Dec 2010 7:54pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sainter for life.

SaintSimmo wrote:
bigred wrote:What's her full name?

Anyone want that one?
her name is KIM DUTHIE...and what sort of pics are we talking?
Want to be careful. If they're the photographs I think they are, then you might want to delete them asap - they were taken when she was 17yrs old, and as such, if she is naked are considered child porn.....

SaintSimmo wrote:

and just what do you think that would accomplish

SainterK wrote:Not convinced the club can do anything, seems they have known it was coming, and that wasn't enough to stop it.

apart from trying to get the site closed down?

SaintSimmo

SaintSimmo wrote:

and just what do you think that would accomplish
she might learn a thing or two and she might stop harassing our club and players

Sainter for life.
Middo

German Sausage anyone ..? :lol:

Jack Newnes happy to be a Saint !!!! PS and to hit a target !!!