Call it a hunch !
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Call it a hunch !
Walsh will play..Blake,Clarke or Dempster to miss..reckon its a ploy from Ross to protect Tommy from pre game hype and to throw Kanga planning out although I reckon they would still have a plan for Walsh playing..time will tell
Re: Call it a hunch !
yep...posted that on another thread.....blake for mine....but the other two were also injured earlier this week...saint patrick wrote:Walsh will play..Blake,Clarke or Dempster to miss..reckon its a ploy from Ross to protect Tommy from pre game hype and to throw Kanga planning out although I reckon they would still have a plan for Walsh playing..time will tell
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Sorry Sting..missed that but reckon a couple of old stagers may be proved right this week
- Bernard Shakey
- Saintsational Legend
all of them...they are all named in sandy's ressies who are playing sundaychook23 wrote:Sandy playing early Sat. morning
how many of emerg...... to miss?
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Love it mate ..I have a good heart thoughstinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook....saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart thoughstinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
- SydneySainter
- SS Hall of Fame
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Well I bloody hope so because he will...put your house on it !!!SydneySainter wrote:If Ross is playing the Walsh card close to his chest, we should also prepare for Macintosh playing...
saint patrick wrote: Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire
he's a bit like plugger.. only smarter....so i at least reply to him...
yep...i thought that was a goer too...SydneySainter wrote:If Ross is playing the Walsh card close to his chest, we should also prepare for Macintosh playing...
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
In facebook lingo.. "like"PLUGGER14 wrote:Hey Stinger can you please "number" your Pluggersstinger wrote:saint patrick wrote: Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire
he's a bit like plugger.. only smarter....so i at least reply to him...
The "14" one is much better than the "66" version.
- Dr Spaceman
- Saintsational Legend
Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".stinger wrote:not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook....saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart thoughstinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
Pay that Doc..but it has only been from our mentoring over the years admit itDr Spaceman wrote:Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".stinger wrote:not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook....saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart thoughstinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you
- Bernard Shakey
- Saintsational Legend
I think you'll find the good doctor has been been pumping up his tyres without reading the history of the posts he quotes. stinker and I were talking about how many emergencies will miss playing for Sandy this week.Dr Spaceman wrote:Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".stinger wrote:not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart though :twisted:stinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you.... :twisted:
You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you :wink:
- Dr Spaceman
- Saintsational Legend
Yes Bernard, I was putting air in my own Bridgestones.Bernard Shakey wrote:I think you'll find the good doctor has been been pumping up his tyres without reading the history of the posts he quotes. stinker and I were talking about how many emergencies will miss playing for Sandy this week.Dr Spaceman wrote:Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".stinger wrote:not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook....  :oops:  :oops:  :oops:saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart though  :twisted:stinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you Â
But it was in relation to the opening two posts on this thread and the thought that perhaps Ross will ease TW into the side at 5 o'clock tonight. Nothing to do with Sandy.
- dragit
- Saintsational Legend
I couldn't give a 'Rats Tossbag' who picked it, but if Walsh plays, the crowd will go bonkers.Dr Spaceman wrote:Yes Bernard, I was putting air in my own Bridgestones.Bernard Shakey wrote:I think you'll find the good doctor has been been pumping up his tyres without reading the history of the posts he quotes. stinker and I were talking about how many emergencies will miss playing for Sandy this week.Dr Spaceman wrote:Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".stinger wrote:not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook....  :oops:  :oops:  :oops:saint patrick wrote:Love it mate ..I have a good heart though  :twisted:stinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you....
You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you Â
But it was in relation to the opening two posts on this thread and the thought that perhaps Ross will ease TW into the side at 5 o'clock tonight. Nothing to do with Sandy.
- saint patrick
- Saintsational Legend
They will ! Go Bonkers...Walsh and Macintosh to play ...watch this space