KEEP Fev OUT of st kilda campaign

Thanks Fev's manager/mum/fev himself for spruiking this has been lazy show pony.

No I do not want to see that waste of space taking St Kilda Dollars.

I really don't care about fevola, his drinking or gambling problems, and will probably have a bit of a told you so when one of the people he owes money too goes russian on him.

Please st kilda he DOES NOT deserve another chance.

How many chances do you give a waste of oxygen?

Please dont bother

very harsh.
i dont think we should or will recruit him but i really dont understand why people have to eb so cruel and harsh and call someone a "waste of oxygen".
what has the bloke really done wrong? hes only really hurt himself.

Over the top. Quite funny
Last edited by clarky449 on Tue 15 Nov 2011 7:33pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dan, I agree 100%. We do not want him out our club, it would be a discrace and he would take 5 minutes to undo all the work the club is doing to improve our image.
NO FEV

I reckon we should take him with our last pick in the National Draft....plonk him at FF.

tweedaletomanning

fugazi wrote:I reckon we should take him with our last pick in the National Draft....plonk him at FF.
yep

Re: KEEP Fev OUT of st kilda campaign

Disagree. I think he would shake the place up a bit with his second and third efforts. The bloke is a total pro and would more than match it with Rooey, BJ and Lenny. He may even teach them a thing or two in what it's all about.

I dont want him and I dont want to listen to do gooders either because Im pretty sure these do gooders make mistakes as well.

I don't care whether he comes or not but I'm pretty sure he won't.

It's difficult and requires discipline on hard rubbish day not to pick up more than you put out!Well worth it though when you look at your nice neat shed.In terms of Lyon I would throw him on my neighbours compost heap so as to not contaminate mine.

Riewoldt and Goddard to live up to their reputations ,Clarke and Ray to defy theirs in 2012!
linz

We wouldn't have the guts to take him after last years efforts and Lovett the year before.

I'd give him a go though with our last pick & pay him the minimum wage with conditions.

Forget it; let it go, it won't happen anyway. The coach would be worried about too much hype. Fair enough too.

Let's move on.

I once spent a year in Adelaide, I think it was on a Sunday.
BelfastSaint

Re: KEEP Fev OUT of st kilda campaign

Dan Warna wrote:Thanks Fev's manager/mum/fev himself for spruiking this has been lazy show pony.

No I do not want to see that waste of space taking St Kilda Dollars.

I really don't care about fevola, his drinking or gambling problems, and will probably have a bit of a told you so when one of the people he owes money too goes russian on him.

Please st kilda he DOES NOT deserve another chance.

How many chances do you give a waste of oxygen?

Please dont bother
I disagree with your rant on Fev and think he deserves another chance.
I hope he comes to the Saints just to see you go into meltdown on the forum.
Even better I hope he comes to the Saints and becomes the biggest success of 2012 .....
maybe I'm just a dreamer ... : )

tweedaletomanning wrote:
fugazi wrote:I reckon we should take him with our last pick in the National Draft....plonk him at FF.
yep

Wrong thread people. This thread is for those of the opinion that we should NOT get Fev.

And I'm certinly one of 'those'. :)

Get fev!!

The bloke is a cancer.

Watters is far to smart to recruit trash like that.

Every one of us would feel a thrill of excitement when you saw him in a Saints jumper walking to the forward line with Roo and Milney....don't pretend you wouldn't.....bring it on I say....if it doesn't work, we gave him a go....if it works, we get the best FF in the league for nothing....come on folks get behind it....!!!!!

Pwoit

I want us to get Fev just to watch all the naysayers on here do a woofa valve and see them bleeding form their ears :D

Go the Spewvola

fortunately sponsors LOVE idiots like fev and just can't wait to see what he'll do with their name on.

oh wait... :roll:

Hammer

Disagree.
Get Fev and be more competitive.

Bring back the Hammer!
Grrrrr

Fev still has personal issues to deal with (has an ice addiction for starters, will not go into details). He would quickly undo all the positive hard work the Saints have done in recent times.

Get Fev.

I want to win games.

Rosie

Getting Fev would be fantastic for this footy club. It would generate huge interest and membership. We are on the downward slide so we may as well generate some sort of fan fare.

Hi

Rosie wrote:We are on the downward slide
End Of An Era & Parrot_Rosie...

You're back?

TD

Grrrrr wrote:Fev still has personal issues to deal with (has an ice addiction for starters, will not go into details). He would quickly undo all the positive hard work the Saints have done in recent times.
And you walk on thin ice, i hope you got a good lawyer if its seen your making remarks like that. Its called defamation of character.

Grrrrr

TD wrote:
Grrrrr wrote:Fev still has personal issues to deal with (has an ice addiction for starters, will not go into details). He would quickly undo all the positive hard work the Saints have done in recent times.
And you walk on thin ice, i hope you got a good lawyer if its seen your making remarks like that. Its called defamation of character.
Is it? When it's the truth? :roll: