Carlisle "scandal"

Re: Carlisle "scandal"

Sobraz wrote:How tragic that Dane Swan's pub burnt down.

I wonder why? Maybe that can be an ACA story? Ch.9. My mistake.

Yep, Carlisle smoking a joint overseas is a scandal.

Meanwhile 2 Hawks being investigated for sexual assault.

Hodge drinks drives, but is a good bloke so good on him for being able to have a beer.

Give me a break.

Carlisle will star for us, and from all reports, is just a normal bloke that plays footy good.
And Hawthorn's coach punched a spectator.

I think some people are missing the point.

It's not about the alleged act, it's about the timing of the story.

A day earlier and it would've been the bummer's problem and to our benefit.

Someone is pissing on our chips.

ctqs

I would've thought the James Hird drug scandal was a bigger scandal, but I wouldn't expect ACA to get that.

Still waiting for closure ... if you get my drift.

mullet wrote:How are they allowed to get away with this crap.

"is it the greatest ever afl scandal or an elaborate set up"

Well I reckon ACA already know the answer to that. What an absolute disgrace.

I like tracey grimshaw after all she is a saints supporter, but really tracey, really channel 9, go back to your tenants trashing home stories.
All about ratings. Doesn't matter if fact or not innuendo, as long as they can have the sensational story headline to suck in as many people as possible.

lol pretty poor even from ACA

And guaranteed it's a monumental beat up and stretch.

ctqs wrote:I would've thought the James Hird drug scandal was a bigger scandal, but I wouldn't expect ACA to get that.
And that's not as big as the Minister re-zoning land his mates just bought. How many million did dildodo make out of that scam?

Weed in Amsterdam or coke in Las Vegas.

I'm angry, hate Essendon with a passion. Hope they're all suspended for 5 years for being filthy low like scum sucking dirtbags.

And the media piss me off. Lovett was always a St Kilda rapist, Milne was victimised for 10 years whilst Hawks captain is a great bloke and his teammates names are not disclosed.

I like tracey grimshaw after all she is a saints supporter, but really tracey, really channel 9, go back to your tenants trashing home stories.
All about ratings. Doesn't matter if fact or not innuendo, as long as they can have the sensational story headline to suck in as many people as possible.

CH nine have rung SEN and said they have video of ...... actually snorting--- so has anyone found the names of the hawthorn players yet....

can we fine him a % of his first years wage to cover the affect on Club standing.....
and has he actually signed the papers? Most contracts are Nov to Oct- still a Bomber till next Saturday

How much will Dildo be pissing himself. He probably sent in the footage. They prob bought it up then dropped it when they needed it. It's Lovett all over again. never trade with Essendon. We get done every time. Dildo won in every possible way. He won't play a game for us again. we will be forced to sack him now but at least we don't have anything to show again. We are idiots.

CH nine have rung SEN and said they have video of ...... actually snorting--- so has anyone found the names of the hawthorn players yet....

i have a bad feeling he won't play a game and the drug saga will be "St kilda player Jake Carlisle" again. He will be the only suspended player from the whole saga for recreational drugs.
can we fine him a % of his first years wage to cover the affect on Club standing.....
and has he actually signed the papers? Most contracts are Nov to Oct- still a Bomber till next Saturday

Playon

Now thats more like ACA,
We questioned Carlisle while he was looking for the cheapest price in the supermarkets and hopes he doesn't get a trashy tenant in his old home as he fears getting dodgy tradies to fix it, but is more concerned about the bogun neighbors when he buys close to Seaford
Last edited by Playon on Wed 21 Oct 2015 6:38pm, edited 1 time in total.

70s sainter

I ll be ringing channel 7 and 9 in disgust
I suggest everyone else does the same for a bloody non story
Get on to their Facebook page for non journalism

Toy Saint wrote:Weed in Amsterdam or coke in Las Vegas.

I'm angry, hate Essendon with a passion. Hope they're all suspended for 5 years for being filthy low like scum sucking dirtbags.

And the media piss me off. Lovett was always a St Kilda rapist, Milne was victimised for 10 years whilst Hawks captain is a great bloke and his teammates names are not disclosed.
Yep. You gotta wonder. I feel like the media are working pretty hard to create some sort of St.Kilda scandal for the summer. Lets just hope the guys don't give them any ammo. There's a couple of big announcements waiting in the wings that shouldn't be tarnished.

Gringo - "i have a bad feeling he won't play a game and the drug saga will be "St kilda player Jake Carlisle" again. He will be the only suspended player from the whole saga for recreational drugs."

70s sainter wrote:I ll be ringing channel 7 and 9 in disgust
I suggest everyone else does the same for a bloody non story
Get on to their Facebook page for non journalism

interestingly CH 7 and CH do not appear to be Tweeting it- or the H-S-- or it's not being re tweeted by those I follow

uptheboys

Yikes, could be bad

ctqs wrote: Firstly the Drug Cheats' media person used to work at Channel 9 so there's a link there"
Heard the same. Not worth worrying about, just more of the same from the mob on the Hill. No class, no goodwill, just a mob of venal toerags.

And, it coitanly won't be enough to get me to watch a rubbish, tabloid, redundant TV program.

I wonder if Derryn Hinch will launch forth on his blog, just like he did with the skipper over the false flag photo in the Duthie matter. Come on Derryn, jump on the wagon (and try to stay on this one, particularly after a liver transplant), and you'll cop the same as last time - weak prick, like so many others who ply this tawdry trade.

IIRC, it was someone on here who did the forensics on the hotel room photo, to show it was in Florida (?), and not St.Kilda Rd as claimed.

Sainter K, maybe?

obviously leaked by an embittered Bomber supporter or official. Quite possibly Dildoro

Shades

gringo wrote:How much will Dildo be pissing himself. He probably sent in the footage. They prob bought it up then dropped it when they needed it. It's Lovett all over again. never trade with Essendon. We get done every time. Dildo won in every possible way. He won't play a game for us again. we will be forced to sack him now but at least we don't have anything to show again. We are idiots.
Make sure you're wearing your helmet in fear of that sky falling.

Just unbelievable. That we could hand over pick five to Essendon while at the same time relieving them of another " drug scandal" Mr Bains and the people responsible for due diligence should be seriously questioned!

markp wrote:I think some people are missing the point.

It's not about the alleged act, it's about the timing of the story.

A day earlier and it would've been the bummer's problem and to our benefit.

Someone is pissing on our chips.
Sam?

Premiership player oh wait INJUNCTION

Unless he is sitting there with a needle in his arm or a bag of ice in his lap with a glass pips who gives a shite.

'Actual snorting' by Carlisle?

new method of Messageing Saints supporters though- No Club Statement- I'd like a JAKE statement- get him to stand in front of a camera and explain or swear on something that it is the LAST of taking anything but a strepsil..