Off To The Game

noddy04

Off To The Game

Just getting ready to catch the train into the city to watch the Saints win against Port. Will be sitting close by to Saintbrat. Anything you want me to ask her?. Any messages you want me to pass onto Richo and the team? Going on my own as Jenny is pretty crook. First time i have been to footy on my own since we were married (37 Years) Shes worried lol. Wish me luck

Re: Off To The Game

Firstly - Noddy04 - wishing all the best to Jenny. Please say hi to Saintbrat and we hope to see her posting soon. Finally, GO SAINTS!

same

regards to Yours
regards to Bratski

please tell her she is missed

noddy04 wrote:Just getting ready to catch the train into the city to watch the Saints win against Port. Will be sitting close by to Saintbrat. Anything you want me to ask her?. Any messages you want me to pass onto Richo and the team? Going on my own as Jenny is pretty crook. First time i have been to footy on my own since we were married (37 Years) Shes worried lol. Wish me luck
This will be the first time I’ve been to the footy WITH my wife for 13 years. She’s worried too.

howlinwolf

I hope your wife makes a speedy recovery. Please give Bratty my regards and tell her she's missed.
Barrack with passion mate but remember.. you have to get out of there alive !

Robert Harvey's last home game. 24 Aug 2008
StKilda 13.17 def Adelaide 6.11

howlinwolf wrote: Sat 07 Jul 2018 3:41pm I hope your wife makes a speedy recovery. Please give Bratty my regards and tell her she's missed.
Barrack with passion mate but remember.. you have to get out of there alive !
plus one

noddy04

Thank you all for your kind thoughts re Jenny. I did sit next to Saintbrat and we had a good chat. She was in good spirits and was happy to be at the Footy :) :) :)