(Alleged) bad PATTON of behavior...

Re: (Alleged) bad PATTON of behavior...

CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 3:39pm
The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 3:32pm
CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 3:17pm Tell me this why would you wait 2 years to express your apparent shock and outrage?

Why would you get on social media telling everyone and asking others to come forward.
aaaaaaand there it is.

Answer then Muscles. You have no idea what goes on or maybe you do but are just a self righteous twat.
Maybe read the article saynta posted above, and then read it again, and then a third time.

And if you still don't understand, get someone to read it out to you and maybe walk you through it step by step.

The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 3:57pm
CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 3:17pm Tell me this why would you wait 2 years to express your apparent shock and outrage?

Why would you get on social media telling everyone and asking others to come forward.
aaaaaaand there it is.

Answer then Muscles. You have no idea what goes on or maybe you do but are just a self righteous twat.
Maybe read the article saynta posted above, and then read it again, and then a third time.

And if you still don't understand, get someone to read it out to you and maybe walk you through it step by step.

Can only imagine you with the Kim Duthie incident.

CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 2:29pm
The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 2:12pm
shanegrambeau wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 11:56am
The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 10:21am Pretty simple. Patton is a dumb ass and deserves to be exposed.
It is not pretty simple.

And it has got nothing to do with the 1950s.

Obviously it’s wrong...and Patton is clearly in trouble in the head...has joined the wrong dots and gone over board.

The idea that he needs to be exposed sounds like he needs something from being exposed. It’s not about him. It’s all about us.

He will get nothing but devastation.

It’s burn the witch time as usual.

Now woman do not deserve it, nobody deserves or asks for it. And their trauma needs to be addressed.

And guys need to know how to live, and what to do and what not to do.

And there are no guidelines anymore. No God, no religion, no creed.

But there is shame and guilt in abundance, looking for a place to go. Looking for a home.

Welcome to the hot seat.

I think he should be considered as ill. People are on meds for doing far less.

What’s he supposed to do now?

Go on Telly saying he is sorry for waving his d around?

He is effectively dead. Living dead. And if that is how we teach people how to live, then watch out.
Sorry mate, I have no sympathy for a bloke who gets his rocks off by sending pictures of his dick / masturbating in front of unsuspecting women.

Clearly you have no idea of what’s going on in the world these days. Young people and social media is a different beast and until Patton tells us his version I’m not crucifying the kid.
The 'kid' is 27 years old. reckon he should know better, don't you?

CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 4:00pm

aaaaaaand there it is.

She stole and posted nude photos of someone else on the internet, should have been charged, but 'revenge porn' laws were different back then, plus the players obviously just wanted the whole thing to go away.

And I've got to say, haven't heard of too many people like yourself who wants to hear the flasher-in-the-trench-coat's side of the story before deciding who's at fault :lol:

The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 5:12pm

aaaaaaand there it is.

She stole and posted nude photos of someone else on the internet, should have been charged, but 'revenge porn' laws were different back then, plus the players obviously just wanted the whole thing to go away.

And I've got to say, haven't heard of too many people like yourself who wants to hear the flasher-in-the-trench-coat's side of the story before deciding who's at fault :lol:

That’s untrue. You Caro and Susie O’Brien on the other hand have convicted him already so we’re all saved.

CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 6:12pm

aaaaaaand there it is.

That’s untrue. You Caro and Susie O’Brien on the other hand have convicted him already so we’re all saved.
“But officer, she looked over in his direction, so it’s really her fault, boys will be boys eh!”

The_Dud wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 6:25pm
CURLY wrote: Tue 12 Jan 2021 6:12pm

aaaaaaand there it is.

“But officer, she looked over in his direction, so it’s really her fault, boys will be boys eh!”
No one has said that but anyway carry on.

saynta wrote: Thu 14 Jan 2021 11:48am Patton in hospital.

https://www.theage.com.au/sport/afl/jon ... 56twm.html
Yeah. He’s still a f****** idiot and hospital doesn’t excuse him.

magnifisaint wrote: Thu 14 Jan 2021 1:31pm
saynta wrote: Thu 14 Jan 2021 11:48am Patton in hospital.

https://www.theage.com.au/sport/afl/jon ... 56twm.html
Yeah. He’s still a f****** idiot and hospital doesn’t excuse him.
Hopefully he can keep his dick in his pants the first time a female nurse/doctor gives him the slightest bit of attention...

Too cruel.

Harves Man

magnifisaint wrote: Mon 11 Jan 2021 11:03pm
The Billings Method wrote: Mon 11 Jan 2021 10:55pm
magnifisaint wrote: Mon 11 Jan 2021 10:20pm
CURLY wrote: Mon 11 Jan 2021 9:45pm Like to hear both sides of this. Seems the easy option is always blame the bloke.
So you reckon he was just scratching his balls when he accidentally took a photo of his old fella and then accidentally sent to 3 women?🤔
A spider had crawled onto his penis and he was trying to brush it off. Quite vigorously, apparently.
Yeah it was probably bigger than his dick.
And considerably bigger than his brain!

I hope the Hawks fine him 100k or make him donate to some womans sexual abuse network. Maybe some of these AFL idiots might take notice and change their behaviour. What sort of message is Patton sending to the underage supporters of the Hawthorn Football Club.
The guy is an absolute tool and should take responsibility for his actions. Sorry mental health is not an excuse.

Harves Man

aaaaaaand there it is.

Oh, I can't and for one reason and one reason only - and I can sum it up in one word - "choice". In my humble opinion, there is no way that The Dud would ever get involved with that delusional girl. Simples.

In this discussion, there are only 2 words that keep being avoided: "choice" and "responsibility" - we can keep complicating it all you like, but, again, in my opinion, it is only avoidance.

Imagine if that was at stk = culture

Ok at the family club though

https://www.news.com.au/sport/afl/afl-n ... 71702b0129

Seems Patton has slowly come around to realising his disgusting behaviour.

Now I wonder if the “she was asking for it / boys will be boys” crew around here will too!?

He could always use the Giuliani excuse
Or is that a political comment

MickThomas

sunsaint wrote: Fri 16 Apr 2021 7:28pm He could always use the Giuliani excuse
Or is that a political comment
I thought political comment was banned if it were domestic.

Referring to foreign politics isn't an issue, such as accusing Putin of being a crook, etc...

2020 was an aberration, when we travelled twice to Adelaide and won both, beat Tigers early, beat our bogey Swans. 2021 we've returned to our old ways. Damn