Mason Wood disrespected by Jeremy Cameron

SEN
Cane and Kingy
Conversation Starters
starts at 9:25

today

Anyone notice?

Several times
Cameron is taunting Wood for being 'scared'
Cornes noticed that Wilkie noticed, did nothing

In the context of discussion about Parker vs Essendon player

Re: Mason Wood disrespected by Jeremy Cameron

shanegrambeau wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 12:07pm SEN
Cane and Kingy
Conversation Starters

today

Anyone notice?

Several times

FFS, sledging someone about being scared is the most common thing said out on the footy field. Almost looks ridiculous running up and attacking someone for saying it. The best response is proving you're not scared by challenging the provocateur when the ball is in the area. Nothing brave about running up to someone and slinging them to the ground because they said something that upsets you. Just gives away a free kick which is EXACTLY what the opposition want.

That worked out well for Jeremy, trying to put off our players, because he was 'scared' they would lose. Just kick more goals Jeremy.

If it's the incident I'm thinking of, didn't Syncs get stuck into Cameron? Mate Syncs is the bloke you'd hop into the trenches with, I want to see more nastiness from more players, you can't win premiershipa without it so good on Syncs for leading the way.

And while I'm dishing out the man-love, don't worry about Wood and his courage, this bloke is a massive reason why we have trended north with Ws, his athletic profile is massive, his two way running is second to none and he's hard at the contest, AND...AND, he can find a goal, especially long range of a step. Underrated!

Funnily enough, Cameron's direct opponent (Wilkie) is the one who gets there to back Wood up, while Cameron is left trailing 20 metres behind.

CQ SAINT wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 1:41pm That worked out well for Jeremy, trying to put off our players, because he was 'scared' they would lose. Just kick more goals Jeremy.
Cameron is a sniper and a dog. Dead ugly to boot. Sincs had his measure. :wink:

saynta wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 2:04pm
CQ SAINT wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 1:41pm That worked out well for Jeremy, trying to put off our players, because he was 'scared' they would lose. Just kick more goals Jeremy.
Something about the number 5 at Geelong.

Man sledge St.Kilda player = morally and ethically bad
St.Kilda player does to others = champion
Jeremy Cameron = was bad except when we were chasing him as he was leaving GWS, then he was good. Now he is bad again

shanegrambeau wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 12:07pm SEN
Cane and Kingy
Conversation Starters

today

Anyone notice?

Several times

Yep, it was when Wood ducked his head going for the mark on the boundary line, he dropped the mark.

saynta wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 2:04pm
This! Pasty legged flog

skeptic wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 4:40pm Man sledge St.Kilda player = morally and ethically bad
Jeremy Cameron = was bad except when we were chasing him as he was leaving GWS, then he was good. Now he is bad again
haha!

yep

Cornes was just pointing out the hypocrisy ....

The whole footy world is discussing the Parker incident, and mostly, Mathew Lloyd's response to it, but no one noticed Wilkie, Woods and Cameron.

Must say Skpetic, Cameron does look like he has bag of nails for a heart and reptilian brain.

Darth Vader

Only happens about 100 times a game.

Darth Vader

Vortex wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 1:42pm If it's the incident I'm thinking of, didn't Syncs get stuck into Cameron? Mate Syncs is the bloke you'd hop into the trenches with, I want to see more nastiness from more players, you can't win premiershipa without it so good on Syncs for leading the way.

And while I'm dishing out the man-love, don't worry about Wood and his courage, this bloke is a massive reason why we have trended north with Ws, his athletic profile is massive, his two way running is second to none and he's hard at the contest, AND...AND, he can find a goal, especially long range of a step. Underrated!
No Sinclair got into him for deliberately tripping Battle. s*** thing to do.

Beno88 wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 1:57pm Funnily enough, Cameron's direct opponent (Wilkie) is the one who gets there to back Wood up, while Cameron is left trailing 20 metres behind.
https://www.sen.com.au/news/2022/05/19/ ... obody-saw/

skeptic wrote: Fri 20 May 2022 4:40pm Man sledge St.Kilda player = morally and ethically bad
Exactly. Factual and concise.

Some excellent insults on this thread :
“pasty legged flog”
“bag of nails for a heart and a reptilian brain”

Cameron is so tough he had to sneak up outside the 50 to get some cheap kicks away from Wilkie

Absolute fraud

Saints are good, others are bad, demons are evil.