wonderful!

SaintSimmo wrote:
AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Seen 'em, had a chuckle, moved on. Next.
I dont think its going to be that easy, this is going to be in the news for a while, this is not going to do any good for our clubs reputation and the players. It's a rather serious matter, the club will sue you would think but i dont think that is going to stop her doing what she does.

just exactly who is the club going to sue???
who do u think....the person who has posted them online on her facebook profile.

and just what do you think that would accomplish
she might learn a thing or two and she might stop harassing our club and players

waste of time mate

SaintSimmo

SaintSimmo wrote:
AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Seen 'em, had a chuckle, moved on. Next.
I dont think its going to be that easy, this is going to be in the news for a while, this is not going to do any good for our clubs reputation and the players. It's a rather serious matter, the club will sue you would think but i dont think that is going to stop her doing what she does.

just exactly who is the club going to sue???
who do u think....the person who has posted them online on her facebook profile.
and just what do you think that would accomplish
she might learn a thing or two and she might stop harassing our club and players

waste of time mate
the club clearly doesn't think so
http://www.afl.com.au/news/newsarticle/ ... fault.aspx

ST KILDA, the AFL and the AFL Players' Association have come out strongly in support of two Saints players after a lewd photograph of the pair was posted on the internet on Monday.

The club acknowledged the existence of the photo in a statement released on Monday afternoon and will be exploring its legal options on behalf of the unnamed players.

Sainter for life.

isnt a breach of fb rules for being explicit? the nds one in particular.

not good. this is real bad.

So we're going to sue an 18 year old vindictive girl? I agree with Stinger. Why bother. Will only create extra needless publicity. THis will blow over by xmas. Everyone's having a bit of a smirk. the players involved a bit red faced but really, does anyone really care outside of the players? Not like anyone is accusing anyone else of rape as was the case this time last year.

having said all this - it would be nice if the club could go through a pre-season without any type of scandle. At least they're used to it I guess :(

If it was a young fella putting up photos of top netball players in similar circumstances he would be stopped by now. Probably charged with stalking or similar.

Con Gorozidis wrote:isnt a breach of fb rules for being explicit? the nds one in particular.

not good. this is real bad.
Dont see how it is real bad. Certainly everything I have read and heard today doesn't have a go at the players at all. Seems to be one common person they are having a dig at. Better it didnt happen but it will blow over quickly. Having said that expect articles from people who have never been involved in footy clubs to say how childish and stupid the players are for taking silly pictures.

Moods wrote:So we're going to sue an 18 year old vindictive girl? I agree with Stinger. Why bother. Will only create extra needless publicity. THis will blow over by xmas. Everyone's having a bit of a smirk. the players involved a bit red faced but really, does anyone really care outside of the players? Not like anyone is accusing anyone else of rape as was the case this time last year.

having said all this - it would be nice if the club could go through a pre-season without any type of scandle. At least they're used to it I guess :(
Quite simple really

Camera in vicinity = keep pants on!

Moods wrote:
SaintSimmo wrote:
bigred wrote:What's her full name?

Who gives a flog and why all the secrecy? She has been interviewed on radio ffs.

I've got an email here with heaps of pics of her.

Anyone want that one?
her name is KIM DUTHIE...and what sort of pics are we talking?
Want to be careful. If they're the photographs I think they are, then you might want to delete them asap - they were taken when she was 17yrs old, and as such, if she is naked are considered child porn.....
pffft.

prove it.

sorry, bit slow today getting on....could I please have fb link PM'd ta..
Last edited by saintspremiers on Mon 20 Dec 2010 8:26pm, edited 1 time in total.

HSVKing

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/s ... 5973940526
UPDATE 8.20pm: THE girl at the centre of the St Kilda nude photo scandal has been ordered by the Federal Court of Melbourne to stop publishing the images.

They walk amongst us...

Moods wrote:So we're going to sue an 18 year old vindictive girl? I agree with Stinger. Why bother. Will only create extra needless publicity. THis will blow over by xmas. Everyone's having a bit of a smirk. the players involved a bit red faced but really, does anyone really care outside of the players? Not like anyone is accusing anyone else of rape as was the case this time last year.

also agree. this storm in a tea cup media beat up stuff.

i kinda feel sorry for the players in being humiliated to this extent.

this will most likely be forgotten by the time the new season rolls on.

HSVKing wrote:http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/s ... 5973940526
UPDATE 8.20pm: THE girl at the centre of the St Kilda nude photo scandal has been ordered by the Federal Court of Melbourne to stop publishing the images.
Interestingly it says 'St Kilda' went to court, so the club is acting on behalf of the players in this instance.

HSVKing wrote:http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/s ... 5973940526
Looks like her facebook page has gone too...

bigred wrote:
Moods wrote:
SaintSimmo wrote:
bigred wrote:What's her full name?

Who gives a flog and why all the secrecy? She has been interviewed on radio ffs.

I've got an email here with heaps of pics of her.

Anyone want that one?
her name is KIM DUTHIE...and what sort of pics are we talking?
Want to be careful. If they're the photographs I think they are, then you might want to delete them asap - they were taken when she was 17yrs old, and as such, if she is naked are considered child porn.....
pffft.

prove it.
Prove what? That she was 17yrs old at the time of the photos taken? Would anyone seriously take that risk.

dals_da_bomb

words gone around

that from reading her formspring about 5 weeks ago she explained the someone hacked photos of her from her email (bra and undies)
she explains that she had photos of a few of this persons 'clients' and decidided that should her photos go out so should the photos she had...

on 882am she has confirmed she has other photos of players from other clubs- up to 8 other clubs.
apparently collingwood confirmed.

just going to throw this one out there- what do all these boys see in this girl?
is she like a female version of Brad Pitt?

The Tiger and the Lion may be more powerful, but the Wolf does not perform in the circus.

dals_da_bomb wrote:just going to throw this one out there- what do all these boys see in this girl?
is she like a female version of Brad Pitt?
Dunno, but she looks like she's seen more snags than a Barbeque Pit :wink:

Harvey To Hayes

dals_da_bomb wrote:
on 882am she has confirmed she has other photos of players from other clubs- up to 8 other clubs.
apparently collingwood confirmed.
Why is the disgusting harlot targetting us then?

I thought a Collingwood player ended up being responsible for her pregnancy? Although it seems that would be an educated guess on her behalf at best...

The future's so bright I've got to wear shades...

If you look at her on twitter you will see that a couple of choice humans are "following" her tweets.

Mick Malthouse
Travis Cloke
Eddie McGuire (his radio show)
Dale Thomas
Dane Swan
etc...

She clearly doesn't care about any courts as she has posted the pics again 10 mins ago on Twitter. It is so sad to see a girl that young be so f**ked up!

pm me the details please

saintm

deleted
Last edited by saintm on Mon 20 Dec 2010 9:40pm, edited 3 times in total.

Dr Spaceman wrote:Quite simple really

Camera in vicinity = keep pants on!
+1000000
Very disappointing.
Could understand an 18 yr old recruit making a dumb mistake.

But these guys are senior players.
Do they not think?

satchmo wrote:If you look at her on twitter you will see that a couple of choice humans are "following" her tweets.

Mick Malthouse
Travis Cloke
Eddie McGuire (his radio show)
Dale Thomas
Dane Swan
etc...
what about KRuddMP

I wonder who he is/was??? :lol:

oakleighboy

they are embarrassed because they had small dicks

She's reappeared on Facebook under a different name (and boasted about it on Twitter).

Surely they can get the scrag on Contempt of Court! :evil: