Who knows about this rumour

Re: Who knows about this rumour

matrix wrote:Has the club been told yet?.....whichever club it is with the rouge ped player?
What on earth is a "rouge ped player"?
A red walking cigarette?

Well I'm sure u know what ped means
Rogue and player are self explanatory

saint6

matrix wrote:Has the club been told yet?.....whichever club it is with the rouge ped player?
What on earth is a "rouge ped player"?
A red walking cigarette?
The first thought that crossed my mind with that statement was red ped=ophile. Unfortunate abbreviation for the drugs really

LTN16

Craig Hutchinson apparently had on his twitter that dustin martin had been arrested for selling cocaine and would be sacked from the tigers shortly??

Dunno about the truth in that rumour?

LTN16 wrote:Craig Hutchinson apparently had on his twitter that dustin martin had been arrested for selling cocaine and would be sacked from the tigers shortly??

Dunno about the truth in that rumour?
He hasn't said that on his official twitter?

Taking up Kane Pettifer's old job

avid

matrix wrote:Well if its not him I'll guess at the one that has something to do with a classical ballet show as his name.
Brian Lake??

lol close
but thats pretty clever avid

Selhurst Saint

I have heard the rumour. Think Colourful Bird!!!

"...If there has been one recurring theme through this whole shocking mess, it has been the misguided, inflated egos and their ill-judged determination to cling to long-standing old boy friendships. The bad advice that has guided the selfish and culpable James Hird has not only punctuated this saga but symbolised it..."

Selhurst Saint wrote:I have heard the rumour. Think Colourful Bird!!!

Serena Williams.

surely we wouldnt be that lucky

would love it to be true
smarmy fecker

Selhurst Saint

I know it sounds too good to be true but you can only hope.

"...If there has been one recurring theme through this whole shocking mess, it has been the misguided, inflated egos and their ill-judged determination to cling to long-standing old boy friendships. The bad advice that has guided the selfish and culpable James Hird has not only punctuated this saga but symbolised it..."

Serena Williams.
Ossie Ostrich

So not the other part of Brian Lakes opera? Like the guy who has a last name the same as the WA animal mascot? Like a not so good version of a big dog from Denmark? Rumours about him never stop. The pics with lovett in St Kilda looked pretty bad.

Bizarrely I just saw DMar in St Kilda and he is bad news. Was in a group of thuggish guys arguing loudly about what they would do tomorrow one said he didn't want to go because all the others do is drink. All looked pissed or worse and a bit out of it. He should know he's a really easy to see figure and will get noticed. If I was him I would keep my head down. Freakin loser. My tigers mates will be pissed off. One was telling me he will be a grade this season and was on the straight and narrow.

serious dropkick that bloke

wrong forum...tiger scum should be discussed on the opposition forum.....

Serena Williams.
Nice try P66. Some have expressed doubts about her being a "bird" in the gender sense.

This rumour just won't die. Just had a mate tell me he swears that he has a reliable source who tells him an arrest is imminent. I hope they weren't planning to make the arrest in a surprise raid. The perpetrator and the drugs would be long gone!

Some legs on this one believe.

A few full on Tiger clowns I know reckon something will happen shortly.

Regardless of all the clubs 'to the best of our knowledge'

I really don't think they'd have a clue until (if) it happens?

well everyone is is saying its totally untrue

He looked like he was up to no good yesterday and wasn't going out of his way to hide it. He was in Grey Street walking up to where the action happens and was looking wayward. If he was concerned about his image he wasn't showing it. Looked like he fitted in with the street scum around here. Rumours can be exaggerated but he looked dodgy.

gringo wrote:He looked like he was up to no good yesterday and wasn't going out of his way to hide it. He was in Grey Street walking up to where the action happens and was looking wayward. If he was concerned about his image he wasn't showing it. Looked like he fitted in with the street scum around here. Rumours can be exaggerated but he looked dodgy.
Having a tatt around your neck and half a shaven head would do that. :D

Fantastic player but a total bogan.

saintly wrote:well everyone is is saying its totally untrue

There were all saying there are no problems with tanking or performance enhancing drugs either.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I wonder if his behavioural issues can be traced back to having Ben Cousins at the club -Daniel Connors was rumoured to be sent off the rails by having Cousins as a mentor. In turn Dusty seems to have befriended Connors. I think Connors was one of the guys Dusty was with after looking at his bio pic- I forgot his name and had to look him up.