Dan Hannebery gastro

Re: Dan Hannebery gastro

we know why he started another thread..."Look at me..Look at me "
he is a forum clogger and the mods need to deal with it.

Hey Firey, I realise a horse in the stables at Caulfield race track is more interesting than yourself but instead of sooking and/or worrying about what I post every second day then try start your own thread or contribute something meaningful. Give it a shot mate. I think Takeaway summed up posters problems in another thread perfectly.

guitars4

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Fri 02 Aug 2019 6:17pm Hey Firey, I realise a horse in the stables at Caulfield race track is more interesting than yourself but instead of sooking and/or worrying about what I post every second day then try start your own thread or contribute something meaningful. Give it a shot mate. I think Takeaway summed up posters problems in another thread perfectly.
Ted you are the biggest tosser in the history of saintsational . I like a bit of friendly banter but I cannot put up with the absolute rubbish that you post so thanks for ruining that experience . Ban me for life I don't give f--k I just had to say it you are absolute tool :D

<1 day ban for commenting negatively on a poster>

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Fri 02 Aug 2019 3:47pm So what?

Point taken but as I said, people can apologise here or on the other thread. 50/50 choice. Not hard.

Total apologies so far=0.
I'll tell you what ted, when you apologise for the total BS you post I'm sure a few of the people who posted on the Gastro threead will also apologise.

Lets start with this gem, apologise for this ted and a few will get on board and reciprocate, I'm sure 8-)
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote:
Billings gone for Essendon's 1st rounder. Done deal. Pick 9.
Billings to Essendon :lol: :lol: :lol:

Still no apologies from anyone or admittance to being wrong about Hanna's gastro.
Weak as piss. No accountability.

Apologies still = 0. 😲

Hannerbry’s gastro is just a storm in a teacup, would be fine to play this week.

The_Dud wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 9:44am Hannerbry’s gastro is just a storm in a teacup, would be fine to play this week.
Do you still think the club lied and made up stories about Hanna's gastro?
Yes or No. One word answer.

guitars4 wrote: Fri 02 Aug 2019 11:03pm
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Fri 02 Aug 2019 6:17pm Hey Firey, I realise a horse in the stables at Caulfield race track is more interesting than yourself but instead of sooking and/or worrying about what I post every second day then try start your own thread or contribute something meaningful. Give it a shot mate. I think Takeaway summed up posters problems in another thread perfectly.
Ted you are the biggest tosser in the history of saintsational . I like a bit of friendly banter but I cannot put up with the absolute rubbish that you post so thanks for ruining that experience . Ban me for life I don't give f--k I just had to say it you are absolute tool :D
only a matter of time G4, he is on his last ban.

sooner the better for everyone

Joffa Burns wrote: Fri 02 Aug 2019 11:22pm

Point taken but as I said, people can apologise here or on the other thread. 50/50 choice. Not hard.

I'll tell you what ted, when you apologise for the total BS you post I'm sure a few of the people who posted on the Gastro threead will also apologise.

Lets start with this gem, apologise for this ted and a few will get on board and reciprocate, I'm sure 8-)
That one's getting a bit stale Joffa. Suggest you might refresh your campaign and come up with a few new ones. If anyone can do it, you can.

Even so, Bombers may well end up with Pick 9 this year, so pick 9 & Draper for Billings and a little bit of change could happen - egg on your face. I think I have posted something like that previously - can be the start of your research.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 9:46am
The_Dud wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 9:44am Hannerbry’s gastro is just a storm in a teacup, would be fine to play this week.
Nah he’s got that week long gastro bug, totally legit!

2 out of 20 games, what an investment! :)

The_Dud wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:34am
tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 9:46am
Nah he’s got that week long gastro bug, totally legit!

2 out of 20 games, what an investment! :)
Deflection again. 🙄

takeaway wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:22am

That one's getting a bit stale Joffa. Suggest you might refresh your campaign and come up with a few new ones. If anyone can do it, you can.

Even so, Bombers may well end up with Pick 9 this year, so pick 9 & Draper for Billings and a little bit of change could happen - egg on your face. I think I have posted something like that previously - can be the start of your research.
Can you do research on one of those black and green screen computers Corfe still uses though? I'm not sure if it would connect to the net.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:40am

Can you do research on one of those black and green screen computers Corfe still uses though? I'm not sure if it would connect to the net.
Whatever he is using it's good enough to research the garbage you have been filling this forum with. He has outed you on so many occasions..a normal person would be embarrassed and would cease posting.
But the question is "are trolls normal ?"

Embarrassed and outed on what?
Now that is embarrassing that you actually believe that. Loling off the couch again. Your obsession and Corfe's obsession is what is not normal here. It's actually really creepy. You need a new online hobby.

"None shall pass the forum gatekeepers in Corfe and Firey!"
Give me a break.

You seem to live on that couch

Nup. I run at least 15-20km a week.

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:40am

Update soon for Joffa, things may improve.
https://www.gizmodo.com.au/2019/06/a-co ... this-year/

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 11:09am Nup. I run at least 15-20km a week.
That’s a lot of runs, is that where Hannerbry got it from?

Bombers may well end up with Pick 9 this year, so pick 9 & Draper for Billings and a little bit of change could happen -
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

If you are not Ted, which is highly unlikely, you are fast rivaling Ted as my favorite poster.

With material like the above, I don’t need to research anything.

Gold, absolute gold.

There is no way there are two people as let me say it politely, reality challenged as you & Ted, got to be the same person.

What are the odds that there are two people on this site that both heard people in the crowd at Marvel using the term “the Cho” in a sexual manner, that both agree Ted is an ITK and doesn’t write BS and are not the same person.

I reckon about the same odds Billings will be at Essendon for #9 👍

tedtheodorelogan2018 wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 11:09am Nup. I run at least 15-20km a week.
That’s where I’ve seen him before, Ted is the poo jogger.

https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/real- ... 6329c72beb

Ted has just outed himself, hows it going Andrew?

Joffa Burns wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 12:20pm
Bombers may well end up with Pick 9 this year, so pick 9 & Draper for Billings and a little bit of change could happen -
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

If you are not Ted, which is highly unlikely, you are fast rivaling Ted as my favorite poster.

With material like the above, I don’t need to research anything.

Gold, absolute gold.

There is no way there are two people as let me say it politely, reality challenged as you & Ted, got to be the same person.

What are the odds that there are two people on this site that both heard people in the crowd at Marvel using the term “the Cho” in a sexual manner, that both agree Ted is an ITK and doesn’t write BS and are not the same person.

I reckon about the same odds Billings will be at Essendon for #9 👍
Thank you, what an honour - almost Joffa's favourite poster. Shame about no research though, or maybe that's good.

So you think I was serious re the Billing's comment? Just giving you some more material to quote, out of context of course, down the line. Ted's an ITK? Wow, who said that?

Still no apologies and anyone admitting the club didn't create a cover story for Hanna's gastro for those that lashed out at Hannas and the club.

The Ashes will be over before we see one...😴

Better yet, Corfe might have upgraded his C64 by then.

Are people yelling out "stop thief!!" as you run? That may be your mate "takers" wanting his nic back.....

True Believer wrote: Sat 03 Aug 2019 7:07pm
Are people yelling out "stop thief!!" as you run? That may be your mate "takers" wanting his nic back.....
:D :D