Selfie with Joffa ???

Re: Selfie with Joffa ???

Off Topic
I warn you this common sense approach will not go down well with some of those who seem to believe supporting the Saints makes us more righteous than those who support clubs like Collingwood.
joff , i'm gutted , ruined , aghast , literally falling to pieces as i write

most of my miserable pretend to be my mate , pretend to be anyones mate
are maggot supporters

not a worth amongst them
pretenders , one and each

Righteousness , IS MY STICK

joff

JOFF !

i'm hurting

asiu wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 1:29pm
Off Topic
I warn you this common sense approach will not go down well with some of those who seem to believe supporting the Saints makes us more righteous than those who support clubs like Collingwood.
joff , i'm gutted , ruined , aghast , literally falling to pieces as i write

most of my miserable pretend to be my mate , pretend to be anyones mate
are maggot supporters

not a worth amongst them
pretenders , one and each

Righteousness , IS MY STICK

joff

JOFF !

i'm hurting
:lol: :lol: :D

What you say is true moods but still doesn’t sway me. Most of the mongrel Collingwood supporters who displayed acts that put our game in a bad light are still around today. Have they changed. Dunno. Either way I hope they rot to all you guys who like waving olive branches good luck with that. I don’t forget and I said the worst as I witnessed were skunk supporters. Get your pic taken with Jeff if you think that will make you a better supporter. I shake my head

The Fireman wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 3:14pm What you say is true moods but still doesn’t sway me. Most of the mongrel Collingwood supporters who displayed acts that put our game in a bad light are still around today. Have they changed. Dunno. Either way I hope they rot to all you guys who like waving olive branches good luck with that. I don’t forget and I said the worst as I witnessed were skunk supporters. Get your pic taken with Jeff if you think that will make you a better supporter. I shake my head
Forgive and forget?

My parents never forgave the Japs either and my mother in law still hates them. Understandable.

My wife and I however found the Japanese people to be delightful when we traveled there.

Never met a delightful filth supporter though.

satchmo wrote: Thu 24 May 2018 8:18pm
sunsaint wrote: Thu 24 May 2018 6:40pm * how many other clubs proudly have special area labelled the "Animal Enclosure"
* the only warm showers opposition players ever had at Moorabbin was walking up the race
* and geesh how old were to remember stubbies in the outer - pretty sure 70's VFL games were the reason aluminum cans were invented
Yeah, belting someone with a stubby is cool, the real evil is having a joke name for a section of the ground. And if you are suggesting that Saints supporters pissed on opposition supporters as they came up the race, then I think you have outed yourself.
sadly Satchmo completely misread my post thinking I was in support of bad behaviour at the footy
and hilariously Saynta thanked him

sunsaint wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 4:11pm
satchmo wrote: Thu 24 May 2018 8:18pm
sunsaint wrote: Thu 24 May 2018 6:40pm * how many other clubs proudly have special area labelled the "Animal Enclosure"
* the only warm showers opposition players ever had at Moorabbin was walking up the race
* and geesh how old were to remember stubbies in the outer - pretty sure 70's VFL games were the reason aluminum cans were invented
Yeah, belting someone with a stubby is cool, the real evil is having a joke name for a section of the ground. And if you are suggesting that Saints supporters pissed on opposition supporters as they came up the race, then I think you have outed yourself.
sadly Satchmo completely misread my post thinking I was in support of bad behaviour at the footy
and hilariously Saynta thanked him
I think you are the one misreading posts mate. :roll:

"s*** Coat" Joffa and Collingwood fans have surely been given too much air time on a Saints message board. They don't deserve it. :P

saynta wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 3:38pm Never met a delightful filth supporter though.
That’s a bit sad, you mustn’t know too many people?

I have plenty of friends that just so happen to be Collingwood supporters, and they are indistinguishable from non Collingwood supporter. In fact some of the most intelligent and articulate people I know are Collingwood supporters.

Every clubs supporter base are basically the same. If we went on an opposition forum and asked what they thought of St Kilda supporters and Moorabbin in the 80s I’m sure we’d hear some shocking stories!

Fireman, Saynta, Stoneclod, Saints43, The Recruit, Junior, I’m not commenting on this topic with the view to change your opinions. My time’s too precious. I’m directing my comments to those folk on the forum who are prepared to see 2 sides of a story. I still think “ Saints Suit Man” did nothing untoward in going to opposition supporters in the way he did. Actually, I believe it took a great deal of bottle and strength of character to do what he did.
That’s my final word on the topic! GoSaints!

thejiggingsaint wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 5:28pm Fireman, Saynta, Stoneclod, Saints43, The Recruit, Junior, I’m not commenting on this topic with the view to change your opinions. My time’s too precious. I’m directing my comments to those folk on the forum who are prepared to see 2 sides of a story. I still think “ Saints Suit Man” did nothing untoward in going to opposition supporters in the way he did. Actually, I believe it took a great deal of bottle and strength of character to do what he did.
That’s my final word on the topic! GoSaints!
Betcha he would have gotten a different reaction from that paragon of virtue if the saints had been in a winning position.

All jokes aside mate, off the record, and keep it to yourself, my best man and godfather to some my children is a dyed in the wool Collingwood supporter. :D :D :D :wink: :wink: :wink: We even go to the footy together when our two teams meet.

Hopefully that's my last word on the subject.

I won't say it hasn't been fun reading some of the responses on here , because it has been. :D :D :wink:

The_Dud wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 5:14pm
saynta wrote: Fri 25 May 2018 3:38pm Never met a delightful filth supporter though.
That’s a bit sad, you mustn’t know too many people?

I have plenty of friends that just so happen to be Collingwood supporters, and they are indistinguishable from non Collingwood supporter. In fact some of the most intelligent and articulate people I know are Collingwood supporters.

Every clubs supporter base are basically the same. If we went on an opposition forum and asked what they thought of St Kilda supporters and Moorabbin in the 80s I’m sure we’d hear some shocking stories!
As I said I also have Collingwood friends I think some are missing the point. Out of all the clubs I have found that the skunks have the majority of feral supporters. Am I being hypocritical by calling them those names? Can’t see see how I have never performed the acts of so many of them. Ask them about Moorabbin days? We were pussies in comparison. I saw the work from some of those thugs there. Would joffa want a selfie with any stkilda supporter ? Pfft this is why we are being laughed at it appears like our players some of our supporters are turning into soft cocks :). While you guys are singing kumbaya I’ll be spewing my guts up when I see a saint supporter getting a selfie with the figurehead of those violent bogons

It's not just the supporters. Sorry Jigster, couldn't resist.

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/entertainme ... 136a60b8e6

"ANOTHER week, another scandalous image of a Collingwood AFL player uploaded on social media.

One would have thought after Travis Cloke and Dane Swan were caught with their pants down and full-frontal photos leaked to the media in 2016 that the Magpies would have cracked down on players posting sexually explicit images and video.

But posting.php?mode=edit&f=1&p=1730327now a tawdry video posted by another player has emerged.

Social-media training at the Holden Centre should at least teach them to crop out their head.

This one-eyed-Pie-boggling imagery could be the result of a revenge porn type scenario — a criminal offence under Victorian law — where a person has circulated on social media what was meant to be a private video or image, potentially like the Swan incident last month.

But this time only the player is involved, proudly displaying himself while lying back on a bed with a computer keyboard.

The video was apparently uploaded to a subscriber-based video site, whose title is even too explicit to print in this column (which is saying something).

But what goes around comes around, and screenshots or freeze-frames of the video are now circulating on social media.

Page 13’s advice for the hands-on player — keep it to yourself."

lol @forthehandsonplayer

Could not help but bump just to highlight again that Collingwood are a rabble. 3AW. Announced The bashing of a man by a group of skunk supporters. And this recently https://coupler.foxsports.com.au/api/v1 ... f2eabe0f84 They truely are the bottom of the heap. For those that accuse me of generalising just do a Google search on violence in football And see how much Collingwood comes up
Last edited by The Fireman on Fri 15 Jun 2018 3:13pm, edited 1 time in total.

Our coach is a delightful Collingwood man.

Everyone loves him.