OK.I'll be FIRST .MERRY CHRISTMAS !!

GrumpyOne wrote:
homework wrote:Merry Christmas everyone and a happy new year

cheers Homework :)
Good on you Homey.

School holidays next week mate. :D
We broke up on the 4th mate :D

homework wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:

Good on you Homey.

Bloody Hell!

What ever happened to 200 school days per year?

GrumpyOne wrote: Bloody Hell!

I'm still working 200 + we don;t break for another two weeks

GrumpyOne wrote:
homework wrote:
GrumpyOne wrote:

Good on you Homey.

Bloody Hell!

Were private :P

homework wrote:Were private :P
It's we're. Many moons ago the nuns at St Joe's would give you a decent flick behind the ear for such poor grammar !!

Key word " many moons ago" lol :lol:

homework wrote:
Key word " many moons ago" lol :lol:
Add arithmetic to grammar skills Homey, that's actually three words. :wink:

Winmar7Fan

Same to you Eastern and all the rest of our Saints crazy supporters take care over Xmas and New Year.

Then lets get pumped up for hopefully another start to an exciting season for us.

GO SAINTS

saintly_safes

Would like to wish all saints supporters & saintsational posters all the best for the Christmas break & hope that 2009 is a "saintsational year" Cheers I will try & have a drink for all of you but im unsure how many I need to have but I will give it my best shot.

saintly_safes wrote:Would like to wish all saints supporters & saintsational posters all the best for the Christmas break & hope that 2009 is a "saintsational year" Cheers I will try & have a drink for all of you but im unsure how many I need to have but I will give it my best shot.
that would be
We have 2585 registered users
The newest registered user is marto1991
give or take a spamer or too and a few ring- ins- and friendly opposition supporters-

Yeh have a good one guys :wink:

Party hard,leave the car keys at home and stay safe for next year where we will tear the competition a new one :twisted:

Cheers! 8-)

saintly_safes

saintly_safes wrote:Would like to wish all saints supporters & saintsational posters all the best for the Christmas break & hope that 2009 is a "saintsational year" Cheers I will try & have a drink for all of you but im unsure how many I need to have but I will give it my best shot.
that would be
We have 2585 registered users
The newest registered user is marto1991
give or take a spamer or too and a few ring- ins- and friendly opposition supporters-
Think im gunna have a hangover :wink:

i_luv_nick_riewoldt

I would also like to wish everyone a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

No doubt i will be online on Christmas Day checking up on all the saintly news! Who else can say that they are addicted to this site that they go to these lengths too??

Go saints in '09!

i_luv_nick_riewoldt wrote:I would also like to wish everyone a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

No doubt i will be online on Christmas Day checking up on all the saintly news! Who else can say that they are addicted to this site that they go to these lengths too??
there were atleast 25 on last year ......

I'm guessing Santa will by pass my house again this year...... :oops:

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

i_luv_nick_riewoldt wrote:I would also like to wish everyone a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

Were you good this year brat?

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.

Launcestonsaint wrote:

Were you good this year brat?
Santa visits the naughty girls after Christmas. :wink:

sainteronline

A Merry Christmas

and a happy and safe New Year to all

Merry Christmas / Hanukkah everyone!

I hope everyone has a safe holiday period, no drinking and driving (Eastern... LukeL.26 heres looking at you, kid!)

Lets all have a couple of beers, sit out in the sun, have a barbie on boxing day and listen to the cricket.... and then get geared up for a big, BIG 2009!

Go Saints!

All the best everyone, and many thanks for the vigorous if not sometimes hysetrical debate.

Special thx to the Brat for keeping us up to date with all the goss, and to everyone who makes it to training and keeps us updated. :D

Not forgetting everyone who works behind the scenes to keep this forum alive and kicking. Your efforts are especiallly appreciated.

Grumpy and Cowboy18... thanks for the laughs. Iceman- respect. Although we sit on opposite sides re BC, it's nice to be civil. :wink:

St Fid -cheers, bro. Same for you Teffers, MB, Mr M, and SrS.

Cheers to the Grinch himself - Rodgerfox... :lol:

And finally to SP2008. Nice to have you in the trenches you idol worshiper :wink:

Here's to a happy and safe Christmas and exciting 2009 from the WJ42 family.

Oooops, I forgot Plugger66. It's ok, I understand where you're coming from. Cheers. :wink:

LennyBoy

Have an enjoyable Christmas and holiday break everybody. Another season is just around the corner, and I cannot wait to be apart of it.

Go Saints!

Poochy 1 2 3 4 and 5 should be reinstated!

May you all have a very safe and very 'Merry' Christmas and New Year!!! Keep safe everyone!

All the best for the festive season guys 'n' gals, from degruch and his family unit...it has been an 'entertaining' first year on this forum. Looking forward to sharing success with everyone in 2009.

Take care,
Duane 8-)

snoopygirl

Stay safe everyone & have a great Xmas & hopefully by Sept. 09 we'll know that our New Year dreams have finally been fulfilled. :D

You're up early Snoopy :D

All the best fellow Sainters - stay safe and love the ones dear to you.

James

snoopygirl wrote:Stay safe everyone & have a great Xmas & hopefully by Sept. 09 we'll know that our New Year dreams have finally been fulfilled. :D
struth Snoopy- I thought your two would be up to sleeping in??

have a safe and healthy day Sainters-- and keep the celebrating at maximum and the family squibbless to a minimum