Santa's been !!

Gee I must have been GOOD this year

In amongst the jock & Sox & stuff I got: The Harvs book, a 2009 saints calender & a new wallet :lol: :lol:

!!

Pwoit

Did the wallet come with moths? :P

BakesFan

Re: Santa's been !!

Eastern wrote:Gee I must have been GOOD this year

In amongst the jock & Sox & stuff I got: The Harvs book, a 2009 saints calender & a new wallet :lol: :lol:

!!
ditto here, Eastern.... I still don't know how she did it from Mackay..but Mrs. Bakesfan got me a Harv's book personally signed..
"To Paul. Best Wishes, Robert Harvey" :D :D

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.(Eleanor Roosevelt)
Shades

im happy i got a saints light wwe xbox game and $400 so good

im happy i got a dragon doona cover.
harves magazine,
new computer hdd and ram

:D happy

Santa got me the biggest hangover ever. i'm so stuffed that i can't move

ralphysaints35 wrote:im happy i got a dragon doona cover.
harves magazine,
new computer hdd and ram

:D happy
You've done well mate, have a great day

Beekay

This is the second Christmas in three years I've celebrated by myself. (Work commitments).

Last Christmas I spent with my ex girlfriend's family in South Australia.

It has been a rough trot. :lol:

But Santa was fantastic this year. Gave me some new furniture for my new place.. including a nice double bed!

I wish Santa could have dropped off some of my mum's roast, cake, dips, and apple crumble! 8-)

Beekay wrote:This is the second Christmas in three years I've celebrated by myself. (Work commitments).

Last Christmas I spent with my ex girlfriend's family in South Australia.

It has been a rough trot. :lol:

But Santa was fantastic this year. Gave me some new furniture for my new place.. including a nice double bed!

I wish Santa could have dropped off some of my mum's roast, cake, dips, and apple crumble! 8-)
That's tough mate, I hope you still enjoy your day and hope you don't have to work next year and also hope you are with your family and loved ones.

zebraman

fonz_#15 wrote:Santa got me the biggest hangover ever. i'm so stuffed that i can't move
Likewise...a long session with Jack Daniels...some loud rock and roll music..(hope my neighbours don't mind AC/DC)....and wake up today decidedly seedy...and then I get a magnificent bottle of Jack Daniels Single Barrel from my son....

Here's to another hangover tomorrow it would seem!

zebraman wrote:
fonz_#15 wrote:Santa got me the biggest hangover ever. i'm so stuffed that i can't move
Likewise...a long session with Jack Daniels...some loud rock and roll music..(hope my neighbours don't mind AC/DC)....and wake up today decidedly seedy...and then I get a magnificent bottle of Jack Daniels Single Barrel from my son....

Here's to another hangover tomorrow it would seem!
haha touche. going away with the boys tonight so beer hat is straight back on.

my long session started in my spa, vodka and a hot spa do not mix, it goes straight to ur head. then i went to the pub, finished up about 3 and found myself a lovely christmas present :wink:

A scouse woman?

n1ck wrote:A scouse woman?
unfortunately not, one of mates ex's :oops:

Ouch. Thats even worse.

n1ck wrote:Ouch. Thats even worse.
not really, he cheated on her after 2 and half years so i don't feel bad at all

Ok... THATS even worse.

Cheatings bad, mmmkay.

Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Re: Santa's been !!

Eastern wrote:Gee I must have been GOOD this year

!!
Are you going to put the new unopened wallet with your collection of old unopened wallets? :roll: :roll: :wink:

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.
i_luv_nick_riewoldt

I got a brand new plasma!! I was soo stoked!! It's going to be great to watch the footy on the tv when i can't make the interstate games!!

Also got saints membership paid for and saints glow in the dark baubles!!

So im very happy!! :D :D

Go saints in '09!

At the saints sale did they sell game day shorts that were worn by the players because i received some shorts and they said it was worn by Robert Harvey?

Its very possible. They have in previous years.

Have a look at the tag / label. There may be a name or some initials written on it.

My mum said it had Robert harvey written on a piece of paper that was on the shorts when she brought it.

i_luv_nick_riewoldt wrote:I got a brand new plasma!! I was soo stoked!! It's going to be great to watch the footy on the tv when i can't make the interstate games!!

Also got saints membership paid for and saints glow in the dark baubles!!

So im very happy!! :D :D
stoked with a Plasma?

Made me think - most people get LCD's nowadays.

Do you prefer Plasma to LCD for footy watching?

Just a question.....

I went over the family HQ by the water and played cricket in the front lawn whilst draining a few beers.

Jocks and socks were my loot.

Happy days.

Darren

Merry Christmas to all of you aswell!

Eastern: Have you been a good man this year for shouting out beers this year? :wink: :wink:

I got a footy jumper!

Wife is very annoyed with my folks for gifting it because it will no doubt attract plenty of attention from attractive young ladies when it is coupled with my boyish good looks and roguish charm (or is that roguish good looks and boyish charm - I'm never sure).

Interesting to see what resonated with the kids. The 5 buck set of "cricket" balls with the $15 bat were up there with the ipod/DS games/enormous Lego sets. Fantastic morning spent chasing balls hit all over Elwood by the 3 dirtbags.