Perth Saints

sensaint

Perth Saints

Carn Saints, wanna really rub it into those so called weagles fans over here on Saturday!!!

Re: Perth Saints

sensaint wrote:Carn Saints, wanna really rub it into those so called weagles fans over here on Saturday!!!
You can employ rogerwa to assist with that. The cost is 2 beers per quarter :roll: :lol: :wink: !!

rogerwa

isnt life unbearable when they beat us...they wank on & on & on

seeya again at the karalee at some stage

rogerwa wrote:isnt life unbearable when they beat us...they wank on & on & on

seeya again at the karalee at some stage
We are banking on you to "STICK IT UP EM" !!

rogerwa

bloody hope so mate

beat the barstards this week,the dockers next week,the eagles again in the return match over here & my footy season is complete

hate both of em that much i'm happy to win only 3 or 4 games a yr just as long as its against them

footy heaven would be knocking one of em off in a g/final

rogerwa wrote:bloody hope so mate

beat the barstards this week,the dockers next week,the eagles again in the return match over here & my footy season is complete

hate both of em that much i'm happy to win only 3 or 4 games a yr just as long as its against them

footy heaven would be knocking one of em off in a g/final
replace eagles with crows and freo with port and im on the same page :)

Winmarvellous

We better bloody win by 3 goals +!!! I've got $300 and a carton on it.

VietNam_Saint

I spent 10 years in Perth.

Oh how they used to call the Eastern states media biased ,,, talk about pot calling the kettle black !

What will be next from this club ?

can't wait.if we win it will all be .
"err but you were meant to win..i dont care we are crap atm"

Don't be fooled by this trickery, they do care, keep pestering them.

VietNam_Saint

yeah ,, gee they are a laugh at how much they jump onbard and then get off as soon as a couple of losses happen.

I rememebr when Malthouse went over ,, he was responsible for making that team an AFL standard team ,, took a bunch of schoolboys and stuck em in the gym . Pity the last couple of years he was there all ya heard was " Malthouse !!! Wots that no good Victorian ever done for us !!!"

Oh ,, and how i used to love winding them up ,,, wasn't hard.

Winmarvellous wrote:We better bloody win by 3 goals +!!! I've got $300 and a carton on it.
lol, i reckon saints v eagles will be a tight game, their not a pushover this year the eagles!
but you can feel safe if you had $300 on the blues to win by 10 goals, they will bring it home easy.

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
pluggernaut

Life will be hell here on Tuesday at work if we lose!!! Still reckon we'll do them - if they are anytrhing like me they'd still be fuming at losing over here last year!!!
Hope Gardy smashes Cox .........

F_Q_F

Its probably way too early for anyone to care about this, but if I don't ask now I will forget :roll: :lol:

With the game against the Eagles at Subiaco, I have an interstate membership so I can get a ticket to the game. Thing is our family have Eagles memberships so I don't need one.

So I thought I may as well ask if anybody wants it. Its only one ticket but if you already have a group going to the game and want to bring another friend then someone may want it.

I have no idea how you go about getting tickets, or if in fact you can get seats together with different memberships but it never hurts to ask.

-FQF

saint64

I will be enjoying the game from Bali. Go (Western) Saints!

sensaint

Whoooooooooaaaaaaa Go Saints !!!!

VietNam_Saint

Make sure ya wear ya colours boys !!!

In the immortal words of Teddy ,,,,

Stick it right up em !!!!!!

Have a good week.

SaintDebi

Winmarvellous wrote:We better bloody win by 3 goals +!!! I've got $300 and a carton on it.
To borrow your name, we did "Winmarvellous"! Enjoy that carton and have fun spending your $300>

Yahoo, go Saints, enjoy WA Saints, shove it up the WC.......... yee, haaaaa

SirDog

Very happy here! Last week the press here had the West Cocaine Eagles winning the flag and Kerr winning the Brownlow after playing a substandard side in Port Adelaide.

Now they can endure some stfu compliments of the mighty Saints. I thought it was one of the best games I have seen for a long time.

St.Kilda fan - through and through.
Verdun66

I lived in Perth for 3 years in the late 80's. Not many Saints victories over the Weagles in my time. Enjoy, because those WA fans are hard to stomach in full flow. They'll all be hiding now.

Have fun!

sensaint

Wonderful

Red Black & White all over Perth i will wear this week & stick it up em, if they are not all hiding !!!!
Such a wonderful feeling,
Bring on that other so called footy team from over here!!!!
Saints Forever.

saintdooley wrote:
lol, i reckon saints v eagles will be a tight game, their not a pushover this year the eagles!
but you can feel safe if you had $300 on the blues to win by 10 goals, they will bring it home easy.
well im glad i dont take advice from you when i flutter on the footy dools lol

St Michele

I walked through Perth in my saints shirt yesterday and today, not an eagle to be seen all very quiet but I had a big grin :-)

Even had a guy stop me in Bunning to say he had his jumper out too

Roll on next week two weeks in a row will be good!!!

Michele

saintly_safes

We live in Perth & have saints number plates. Last week at the shopping centre & some tourists from South America saw us getting out of our car & asked what the SKFC stood for .As we were telling them that it was the AFL team we supported , this rooster head Eagle supporter butted in & said dont worry guys they are s*** dont even waste your breath talking about them . Would have loved him to walk past me yesterday :D