Call it a hunch !

Walsh will play..Blake,Clarke or Dempster to miss..reckon its a ploy from Ross to protect Tommy from pre game hype and to throw Kanga planning out although I reckon they would still have a plan for Walsh playing..time will tell ;-)

Re: Call it a hunch !

saint patrick wrote:Walsh will play..Blake,Clarke or Dempster to miss..reckon its a ploy from Ross to protect Tommy from pre game hype and to throw Kanga planning out although I reckon they would still have a plan for Walsh playing..time will tell ;-)
yep...posted that on another thread.....blake for mine....but the other two were also injured earlier this week...

Sorry Sting..missed that but reckon a couple of old stagers may be proved right this week :twisted:

Sandy playing early Sat. morning

how many of emerg...... to miss?

chook23 wrote:Sandy playing early Sat. morning

All of them, they're also named for Sandy reserves on Sunday.

chook23 wrote:Sandy playing early Sat. morning

all of them...they are all named in sandy's ressies who are playing sunday

can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you.... :twisted:

stinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you.... :twisted:
Love it mate ..I have a good heart though :twisted:

saint patrick wrote:
stinger wrote:can't say great minds think alike......only one of us is so blessed...and it ain't you.... :twisted:
not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

If Ross is playing the Walsh card close to his chest, we should also prepare for Macintosh playing...

:twisted: Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire 8-)

SydneySainter wrote:If Ross is playing the Walsh card close to his chest, we should also prepare for Macintosh playing...
Well I bloody hope so because he will...put your house on it !!!

saint patrick wrote::twisted: Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire 8-)

he's a bit like plugger.. only smarter....so i at least reply to him... :wink:

SydneySainter wrote:If Ross is playing the Walsh card close to his chest, we should also prepare for Macintosh playing...
yep...i thought that was a goer too...

PLUGGER14

saint patrick wrote::twisted: Cheers mate...all good..didn't see Bernards comment..know you 2 get on like a house on fire 8-)

Hey Stinger can you please "number" your Pluggers ;)

The "14" one is much better than the "66" version.

PLUGGER14 wrote:

Hey Stinger can you please "number" your Pluggers ;)

The "14" one is much better than the "66" version.
In facebook lingo.. "like" :twisted:

think your right

saint patrick wrote:
not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Alright you two toss bags. Have a look at page 3 of the thread "Team v North".

You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you :wink:

saint patrick wrote:

Pay that Doc..but it has only been from our mentoring over the years admit it ;-)

saint patrick wrote:

I think you'll find the good doctor has been been pumping up his tyres without reading the history of the posts he quotes. stinker and I were talking about how many emergencies will miss playing for Sandy this week.

saint patrick wrote:
Love it mate ..I have a good heart though  :twisted:
not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook.... :oops:  :oops:  :oops:  :oops:

You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you  :wink:
I think you'll find the good doctor has been been pumping up his tyres without reading the history of the posts he quotes. stinker and I were talking about how many emergencies will miss playing for Sandy this week.
Yes Bernard, I was putting air in my own Bridgestones.

But it was in relation to the opening two posts on this thread and the thought that perhaps Ross will ease TW into the side at 5 o'clock tonight. Nothing to do with Sandy. :wink:

saint patrick wrote:
Love it mate ..I have a good heart though  :twisted:
not you mate....i was referring to wobble boy...we posted almost identical posts at the same time...in reply to chook.... :oops:  :oops:  :oops:  :oops:

You'll see the good doctor was on to this before both of you  :wink:
Yes Bernard, I was putting air in my own Bridgestones.

But it was in relation to the opening two posts on this thread and the thought that perhaps Ross will ease TW into the side at 5 o'clock tonight. Nothing to do with Sandy. :wink:
I couldn't give a 'Rats Tossbag' who picked it, but if Walsh plays, the crowd will go bonkers.

They will ! Go Bonkers...Walsh and Macintosh to play ...watch this space ;-)