Kosi on Radio 25/9 SEN

Morning Glory‏@MorningGlorySEN
.@stkildafc fans and those who like hearing good blokes talk footy, we'll have @JustinKosi23 in the studio from 8am tomorrow. See ya there.

Re: Kosi on Radio 25/9 SEN

Justin Koschitzke of the Saints poses for a photo with fans at the Toyota site during 2013 Toyota Live Site Day 2 at Federation Square, Melbourne on September 24, 2013.

good to see Saints young fans out

'Scuse my ignorance but is that a fake backdrop in the Kosi photo? Surprisingly convincing ...

Waltzing St Kilda wrote:'Scuse my ignorance but is that a fake backdrop in the Kosi photo? Surprisingly convincing ...

yes it is- from what I can see- haven't been

another saint fan to the fore.

a couple more with the backdrop
http://commercial.aflphotos.com.au/imag ... 304559.jpg
http://commercial.aflphotos.com.au/imag ... 304560.jpg

Its funny to see that there's no tatts on that Collingwood supporter

magnifisaint wrote:Its funny to see that there's no tatts on that Collingwood supporter

got the long shorts and longer sleaves- maybe hiding them from Mum...

Why is Kosi holding up a premiership cup with a Pies supporter and his denture wearing dad?

Sainter93

The dad looks a little like Mark Neeld.

in studio now

jimmy_slats

said that watters would be giving heath shaw a call rates him very highly

'WALK THIS WAY!!!!!'

This has been the best interview I've ever heard. Ever. By a long way. Ever.

Get a copy. Whatever you need to do. Brilliant.

Legendary wrote:This has been the best interview I've ever heard. Ever. By a long way. Ever.

have always he was a natural 'chatter' and does well- should have done more- should include it in his future.

I fully understood his feeling about Grand finals- I have been unable to watch since we were in it.

Glad to hear he is going around in the motorcade-

.@JustinKosi23 just joined the boys in studio live this morning. Look out for the podcast later today!

Legendary wrote:This has been the best interview I've ever heard. Ever. By a long way. Ever.

Loved the way Kosi replied to Andy Maher when Andy indirectly implied that Saints had question marks with their 'culture'.

Kos said something like; "What do you mean by our culture? Are you referring to the Saints Disco in the '80's?"

And the cowards way of hanging it on our club is to refer to other people who 'question the saints culture.' If you want to slander the club and discredit our 'culture' or you believe the club has serious issues please tell us what they are and jus tell us why you personally think we have a 'culture' problem any different to other footy teams - Flog!!

Scollop wrote:And the cowards way of hanging it on our club is to refer to other people who 'question the saints culture.' If you want to slander the club and discredit our 'culture' or you believe the club has serious issues please tell us what they are and jus tell us why you personally think we have a 'culture' problem any different to other footy teams - Flog!!
And, from 1 of the main sycophants of the Essendon Football Club, a staunch defender of a massive doping campaign conducted by a football club who trotted out endless amounts of PR speak, spouted by imbeciles who know nothing about therapeutic efficacy or safety, and reckon they can best centuries of development of medical research and protocols.

Andrew Maher is a complete and utter oxygen thief, a goose, a fool, a hand maiden of the vested and so ludicrously suggestible as to be a parody of himself. Has never constructed a reasoned argument, and never will. Pure lickspittle.

And, he's got the f***ing gall to ask a bloke like Kosi about "kulcha"!? Perhaps a spot of introspection might do him some good - nah, wouldn't even know what it meant, much less be able to muster an understanding as to why he is so thick and devoid of all guiding principle.

You blokes...

mordi

superb interview ...highly recommend every one listens

What's the Point of it All?
wolfpup

saintbrat wrote:https://t.co/n2lzFeWTbN

Interview up

cheers mate, thanks for that

Was a great interview

-----------

St.Kilda Forever!

Full program audio
http://www.sen.com.au/audioplayer/Morni ... esday/9191
Morning Glory - Wednesday

1.Tim & Andy-Mike Sheehan’s comments On The Couch last night that Alastair Clarkson could go to West Coast 2. Josh Kay – Stats Guru 3.John Bertrand - Americas Cup win 30 Years ago. 4.Anthony Hudson Drivers Seat - - Mike Sheehan claims that Alistair Clarkson will go to West Coast 5.Josh Mahoney - New appointed Football Operations Manager at Melbourne. 6.Justin Koschitzke – Retiring Saints champion reflecting on his career.. 7.Five in Five – All the days big sports issues

Kosi stayed past his interview time

saintbrat wrote:https://t.co/n2lzFeWTbN

Interview up

loved it....big thank you bratty.... :wink:

I just heard the sound bite about his comments and watching last years's GF.

I feel exactly the same and more so thus year

ozrulestrace wrote:I just heard the sound bite about his comments and watching last years's GF.

I feel exactly the same and more so thus year

2011 I thought I'd play it safe and go to an Art gallery with friends- wandering through the rooms after a leisurely lunch and they had music on- till 2.30 when they turned it to the football--

I spent the afternoon in the garden..

cant' remember what i did last year But this year I'm hitting a shopping centre..

will tape it to watch the motorcade later ( and maybe the sprint) but that will be it

I am too involved to spend emotional energy getting caught up barracking for someone else.

Scollop wrote:And the cowards way of hanging it on our club is to refer to other people who 'question the saints culture.' If you want to slander the club and discredit our 'culture' or you believe the club has serious issues please tell us what they are and jus tell us why you personally think we have a 'culture' problem any different to other footy teams - Flog!!

Its amazing what people hear in an interview. firslt Andy didnt question the saints culture. I suggest you listen again. he just asked about the culture. There was nothing in it at all and the 80's dico stuff wasnt even slightly having a go at Mahar. Some people are that one eyed they will find fault when it isnt even there. It was a great talk, not interview and well done by all 4 involved.

asaint

Liked the suttle way he said they were shocked by how big and strong the Geelong midfield were.....blokes like Chappy.