Where are you bratty

With you not around no one is going to post the Sandy side to play Port this weekend.

Re: Where are you bratty

saynta wrote: Fri 29 Jun 2018 10:57pm With you not around no one is going to post the Sandy side to play Port this weekend.
Bring back Zebraman, that was his gig before he got railroaded.

The place is just better with Bratty around.

elizabethr

Can't blame her.
ow Teflon rules.

nothing to say

minneapolis wrote: Sat 30 Jun 2018 2:29am The place is just better with Bratty around.

Yep.

What happened to Bratty?

howlinwolf

One of the most loyal Sainters there ever was a real shame if she's left.
I miss her posts.

Hopefully not due to bickering !

Robert Harvey's last home game. 24 Aug 2008
StKilda 13.17 def Adelaide 6.11

There are other females on here?

I hope she is in good health.
We need her back - her research and passion is inspirational.

She IS the queen of Saintsational.

where's Bratty ?
how is Bratty ?

Loris ... can u tell us anythang

is she ok

how am i supposed to get pointed to all things worth knowing about our saints without Bratski

whats going on

asiu wrote: Wed 04 Jul 2018 7:36pm where's Bratty ?
how is Bratty ?

is she ok
Yep I’ve just heard from her tonight. Bratty is OK 👌. I too was worried asiu so I contacted her last week. However I won’t repeat her comments to me.

But hell don’t we miss her? She loved to provide information about all things Saintly. Now all us interstaters and overseas supporters, will miss out on her giving us all the links to all the news about the Saints that we can’t easily get. :(
Bratty provided immediate info, she never jaundiced it with her opinion. She just shared her love of the Saints to us all.

loris wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:09am
how is Bratty ?

is she ok
Yep I’ve just heard from her tonight. Bratty is OK 👌. I too was worried asiu so I contacted her last week. However I won’t repeat her comments to me.

But hell don’t we miss her? She loved to provide information about all things Saintly. Now all us interstaters and overseas supporters, will miss out on her giving us all the links to all the news about the Saints that we can’t easily get. :(
Bratty provided immediate info, she never jaundiced it with her opinion. She just shared her love of the Saints to us all.
Thanks Loris. I'm glad she is OK.
Please come back Bratty! We miss you!

satchmo wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:40am
loris wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:09am
how is Bratty ?

is she ok

Thanks Loris. I'm glad she is OK.
Please come back Bratty! We miss you!
satchmo........... let’s say she’s just having some R & R leave for the time being.

I think she got caught in the crossfire of some of the Bully-Boys on this site.
They should be ashamed of themselves!
And so should the Mods who continue to let posters trade personal abuse.

ta Loris

Sad to hear. Some of you guys must know who had a go at her. They should be named and shamed imho.

This post may have something to do with it.

"Re: Soft Saints?

Post by saintspremiers » Fri 15 Jun 8:14 pm

saintbrat wrote: ↑
Fri 15 Jun 8:02 pm

WellardSaint wrote: ↑
Fri 15 Jun 12:11 pm

elizabethr wrote: ↑
Fri 15 Jun 9:55 am
Who cares what he thinks?

Reiwoldt pushed himself harder than any other player in the league, for years.

He set the tone, the standard, and demanded others
try to reach some level of excellence.
A true champion.

Remember Maddie's Match last year?

I reckon he pushed all the right buttons in that one.
He gets MY vote.

Yes Nick was played with Courage etc-- IF he is looking back- Wasn't he Captain and a leader even in the last year- was he not providing example etc-
Fair enough he may be hurting as a loyal saint But seems to be moving quite quickly into' Shock comment mode"
currently stuck between...

Gears was captain last year not Roo.

WHY would he do that? Pay out on the club just to be a shock jock.

Good on you. Backing bloody Richo over one our greats.

Always thought you were a club apologist.

GRAMophone

A polite, passionate and generous poster - providing links and information that most of us would never have come across.

Always staggered me when bogans took pot shots at her.

Very much missed by the silent majority I suspect

HOPELESSLY DEVOTED

Missed by me that's for sure. That is the reason I posted the thread.

Why were people having a go at her?

She seemed to never express her opinions or beliefs on here and more just provided regular links to articles and such. She provided good info IMO.

parkeysainter wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 2:54pm Why were people having a go at her?

She seemed to never express her opinions or beliefs on here and more just provided regular links to articles and such. She provided good info IMO.
This comment by saintpremiers might give you a clue why she no longer posts.

"Always thought you were a club apologist."

Ridiculous unnecessary comment.

saynta wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 2:56pm
parkeysainter wrote: Thu 05 Jul 2018 2:54pm Why were people having a go at her?

This comment by saintpremiers might give you a clue why she no longer posts.

"Always thought you were a club apologist."

Ridiculous unnecessary comment.
True and she will be back.
I have copped far worse. I was accussed of being paid by the club to spread propaganda and good news stories on here by old mate Con and others on several occassions. Fairdinkum. :roll:

gaz shakes head

casey scorp

There's been people on here for years who just parroted the company line - even to the point of saying how good Seaford was going to be when Blind Freddie could see its shortcomings.

Saintbrat was never one of those - certainly not an apologist for the club.