Had E-nuff

groupie1

Had E-nuff

It's time.

Time to place a priority on ball use and skill execution and be brutal about it.

Gilbert, Geary, S Ross, Weller, (and obviously Justin Wright) MUST GO. Trade who anyone will take, but these <edited by mod> useless <edited by mod> cannot hit a target and give away free kicks (in Gilbert's case particularly). Geary is dropping marks, now.

Enough's enough.

It's becoming unwatchable.

<warning for breaching swear rule>

Gordon Fode couldda been Plugga

Re: Had E-fucking-nuff

I love watching the B grade brigade myself. Gears really is the perfect captain for this group.

But we had a draw with GWS.
God help us if they win the flag because the Pollyanna brigade will use that game as 'proof' we are actually a top side and that actual ladder position 'means nothing'.

This club will not play finals for at least the next four years. Just don’t have the talent and coaching know-how to take us to the next level. A “good ordinary side of honest toilers” is about the best we can hope for.

thejiggingsaint wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:27pm This club will not play finals for at least the next four years. Just don’t have the talent and coaching know-how to take us to the next level. A “good ordinary side of honest toilers” is about the best we can hope for.
Jiggsta, your account has been hacked, just so you know!!!!! ;)

Just being realistic stoneclod. This side are the PITS simple as that. I’ll be there on satdee however, as usual hoping for the best.... but preparing for the worst. It’s the St Kilda way :lol:

Don't turn to the dark side Jigglestar. Better off in the light mate. The club will turn things around. Just wait and see in the coming months.

thejiggingsaint wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:27pm This club will not play finals for at least the next four years. Just don’t have the talent and coaching know-how to take us to the next level. A “good ordinary side of honest toilers” is about the best we can hope for.
wow look what they have done to the Jiggster...

welcome to the cliche of those who have discarded the rose colored glasses many years ago, but all is not lost ..there is always the chance of a selfie with Joffa :)

parkeysainter wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:55pm Don't turn to the dark side Jigglestar. Better off in the light mate. The club will turn things around. Just wait and see in the coming months.
reality is not the "dark side" ... I'm afraid it is your type that will wear the losses a lot harder than those who have accepted facts.

just trying to help.

We will improve one day...it's the way it works..just don't hold your breath.

The Fireman wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 6:18pm
parkeysainter wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:55pm Don't turn to the dark side Jigglestar. Better off in the light mate. The club will turn things around. Just wait and see in the coming months.
reality is not the "dark side" ... I'm afraid it is your type that will wear the losses a lot harder than those who have accepted facts.

just trying to help.

We will improve one day...it's the way it works..just don't hold your breath.
Lol. I don't take it that serious Fireman. I'm just a postive person.

I'm only trying to stop Jiggster do to RSEA Park what Anakin Skywalker did to the Jedi Temple when he fully turned to the dark side in Star Wars. So I am doing every Saints fan a favour. I still sense there is light and goodness in the Jiggster.

Con Gorozidis wrote:But we had a draw with GWS.
God help us if they win the flag because the Pollyanna brigade will use that game as 'proof' we are actually a top side and that actual ladder position 'means nothing'.
Dees are looking good.

What happened to the swear word filter?
Agreed many of our players have shortcomings but to describe them as per the OP is just totally disrespectful.

Enrico_Misso wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 9:55pm What happened to the swear word filter?
Agreed many of our players have shortcomings but to describe them as per the OP is just totally disrespectful.
Yeah I reckon a lot can put our hand up to admitting we might of let our emotions get away from us at times with our passion as supporters but I've wondered lately if some of the demographic on this board is akin to the angry white males that voted for Trump.

I think of it from a parents perspective these days and am involved in kids sport and it just makes me think the boys that play for our club have parents, and are from families just like mine and how hurtful it would be to hear some really nasty stuff said about you. Mindless stuff and bat sh1t crazy stuff that you shouldn't say to a person. As I say it hasn't always been that way but probably have a different perspective these days on lashing out in the nastiest possible way and for what, because it makes me feel better.
Last edited by Cairnsman on Mon 30 Jul 2018 10:35pm, edited 1 time in total.

Enrico_Misso wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 9:55pm What happened to the swear word filter?
Yep. They're just human beings our Saints boys. We are all flawed, even parkeysainter (just a bit), but the vile abuse of players, officials, coaches, the club, etc. is not on. The players try their guts out and are as pro as any sports people in the world. A bit of decorum wouldn't go astray. No wonder players have mental health issues from trolls and supporters.

Some of the vile crap I hear coming out of grown human beings mouths at Saints games is a complete disgrace. I feel sorry for the kids, families and suporters that just want to enjoy thd footy and barrack for their side without some d**khead yelling abuse.

groupie1 wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 3:57am It's time.

Time to place a priority on ball use and skill execution and be brutal about it.

Gilbert, Geary, S Ross, Weller, (and obviously Justin Wright) MUST GO. Trade who anyone will take, but these f****** useless c***s cannot hit a target and give away free kicks (in Gilbert's case particularly). Geary is dropping marks, now.

Enough's enough.

It's becoming unwatchable.
And you are probably some <edited by mods> but hey no one is perfect

<warning for abuse>

kosifantutti wrote: Mon 30 Jul 2018 7:46pm
Dees are looking good.
So are the drug cheats, unfortunately.

derby Street

saynta wrote: Tue 31 Jul 2018 3:58pm
Dees are looking good.
Saynta, I think Kosi is alluding to the fact we beat the Dees in reply to Con's concern about us drawing with GWS.

derby Street wrote: Tue 31 Jul 2018 4:02pm
saynta wrote: Tue 31 Jul 2018 3:58pm
Dees are looking good.
Saynta, I think Kosi is alluding to the fact we beat the Dees in reply to Con's concern about us drawing with GWS.
:D OK