Photos from Open Training 28 Sep 2010

tgkosisback

Photos from Open Training 28 Sep 2010

I have posted photos from today's training session to my website. Just click on the photo to get there:

thanks

ps any chance of making your pic a little smaller- sending everything of my screen :)

not that i mind Lenny and Grammy in large....

#1GILL

saintbrat wrote:thanks

ps any chance of making your pic a little smaller- sending everything of my screen :)

It must be having quite an effect...That's Zac next to Lenny. :P

Ape_Man

Thanks for the pics.

I was just coming on after watching channel 7 news. It looks like Lenny has goggle marks around his eyes.

Has he been in a hyperbaric chamber today?

#1GILL wrote:
saintbrat wrote:thanks

It must be having quite an effect...That's Zac next to Lenny. :P
Grammy's there but he's in the next room :D

I thought it was Zac :wink:

Ape_Man wrote:Thanks for the pics.

I was just coming on after watching channel 7 news. It looks like Lenny has goggle marks around his eyes.

I reckon they all headed back there on Saturday night! Did you see how fresh Joey looked on the sunday footy show

#1GILL

Gee, that's an amazing pick up, but now that you mention it, you can see that Zac has them too.

ok I got it wrong but it's not on the screen......:)

they are all on their toes anyway

http://images.slatterymedia.com/photogr ... ection:AFL 2010 Training - St Kilda 280910&sub_code=all

Beej

Re: Photos from Open Training 28 Sep 2010

tgkosisback wrote:I have posted photos from today's training session to my website. Just click on the photo to get there:
Awesome photography.

If you're at the GF on Saturday and we happen to win, would you be able to take a nice pic of the scoreboard?

If you could that would be great.

I'm a big fan of scoreboard pics after historical wins and I'm sure you'd be able to snap an outstanding one.

lendog heaven

great work tg - appreciate your efforts :D

Tramps like us.............
Winmar

Great pics! What sort of camera do you use?

Looks like there was a decent crowd at Moorabbin. How did it compare to last week's?

donthglfa

#1GILL wrote:

Gee, that's an amazing pick up, but now that you mention it, you can see that Zac has them too.
No goggles , just knackered IMO

Great pictures, looks like you were standing right behind me...did you have the camera with the long lense?

Beej

That's my favourite one.

Love the website design too.

unreal snaps...thanks for sharing....the guys look relaxed......happy even.... :wink:

Beej wrote:Image

That's my favourite one.

Love the website design too.

didn't mind the one of dal....kicking with his left foot even.... :wink:

benoc

Great photos.

Also great to see the boys relaxed, a few of them like Fish even looks well rested.

Thanks..great photos..Jack Stevens looks happy ..mmmmmm :wink:

tgkosisback

Thanks for the compliments everyone. I was up the bowling club end on the outer pocket. I made sure I got shots of Dal kicking with his left foot. I found it reassuring and thought you guys might too. I use a Nikon D700.

I promise, if - or should I say - when we win there'll be heaps of scoreboard shots!

Sinning Stevo

Thanks for sharing your great pics. Great to see the relaxed (but focused) looks on the faces of the players.

The margin for error is so small.
I mean one half step too late or to early you don't quite make it.
One half second too slow or too fast and you don't quite catch it.
tgkosisback

Just uploaded a few more (click on any of them to get to the gallery)

Sinning Stevo

Love that banner pic of all the players at the top. Would look great framed and behind my bar.

The margin for error is so small.
I mean one half step too late or to early you don't quite make it.
One half second too slow or too fast and you don't quite catch it.
Beej

I love your pictures, mate.

That panoramic one is brilliant. You can see the faces of the supporters so clearly.