An old joke but still funny, IMO

Patient: Doctor, Doctor, I have a problem with my backside. It seems to be making very strange noises. I can't work it out for the life of me.

Doctor: Alright, I'll need you to remove your pants so we can take a look.

Patient takes his trousers off for the Doctor to inspect area

Hmmm... There doesn't seem to be a problem here that I can notice.

Patient: But it seems to happen everytime I bend down to pick something up. Look!

Patient bends over and his backside begins singing the song "Good Old C*lling**d Forever"

Doctor: Oh, I see. Look, there's no problem here whatsoever. It is a very common symtom for most arseholes to be singing that song.

The Linton Street Flash

I heard the gynecological version - much cruder and much funnier...

Much more accurate too!! :lol:

Look again it's the Flash!!

Yeah, I thought about telling that version of the joke but I decided against it since Saintsational is a G-rated forum.

PM the other version please. I'm not bright enough to work it out for myself !!

I wasn't going to post about it as I didn't want to look bitter. The day after the GF on my facebook a sister of a friend had posted "Suck s*** Saints supporters that's what you get for being too cocky.." she got a few responses and she again rubbed salt into the wounds.

A couple of days later she posted "had a lovely day at the caravan show yesterday, if only I was rich."

I don't want to cast aspersions on the collingwood army or caravan enthusiasts, but when your aspirations involve getting rich to buy a f****** caravan, you don't deserve to be rich.

gringo wrote:I wasn't going to post about it as I didn't want to look bitter. The day after the GF on my facebook a sister of a friend had posted "Suck s*** Saints supporters that's what you get for being too cocky.." she got a few responses and she again rubbed salt into the wounds.

A couple of days later she posted "had a lovely day at the caravan show yesterday, if only I was rich."

I don't want to cast aspersions on the collingwood army or caravan enthusiasts, but when your aspirations involve getting rich to buy a f****** caravan, you don't deserve to be rich.
Was the van to tour in or to live in?

Most Trailer Parks provide their own vans :D

Nick - Saints Man

I don't like these sorts of jokes. They make us look bitter, sad and pathetic. When you win you don't rub it in, when you lose you don't sook about it.

Nick - Saints Man wrote:I don't like these sorts of jokes. They make us look bitter, sad and pathetic. When you win you don't rub it in, when you lose you don't sook about it.
Disagree Nick - Saints Man

Bitter is when you say "we should have won" or "you shouldn't have won".

This is just therapy :wink:

I heard a good joke in the surf this morning.

There's a daddy shark and his little son shark swimming under the feet of a cluster of surfers.

Daddy shark says: "Right son, it's time you learned how to be a REAL shark."

"Awesome," says little son shark. "I'm STARVING, too."

So the little son shark bee lines for the feet of the nearest surfer.

"WHOA, son. Hold your horses," says Daddy shark.

Little son shark stops in his tracks.

"First things first," says dad. "Now stick your fin up out of the water and do a long slow circle around 'em."

"But why?" says little son shark.

"I assure you son, they taste a million times better without the s*** in 'em..."

Tish boom...

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'
Brisvegas saint

Can be adapted for football club preferences etc...

A West Ham fan and and an Arsenal fan jump from the Tower Bridge to see who'll make it to the bottom first. Who wins?

Society.

Thinline wrote:I heard a good joke in the surf this morning.

There's a daddy shark and his little son shark swimming under the feet of a cluster of surfers.

Daddy shark says: "Right son, it's time you learned how to be a REAL shark."

"Awesome," says little son shark. "I'm STARVING, too."

So the little son shark bee lines for the feet of the nearest surfer.

"WHOA, son. Hold your horses," says Daddy shark.

Little son shark stops in his tracks.

"First things first," says dad. "Now stick your fin up out of the water and do a long slow circle around 'em."

"But why?" says little son shark.

"I assure you son, they taste a million times better without the s*** in 'em..."

Tish boom...

PeckettofChips

It seems our jokes are on a par with our performance in the GF2.

Come on guys, raise you standards with new jokes.

Nick - Saints Man wrote:I don't like these sorts of jokes. They make us look bitter, sad and pathetic. When you win you don't rub it in, when you lose you don't sook about it.
Agree.

It's not for me. Some find it cathartic and light-hearted to poke fun at winners.

Forum has taken a turn for the worse with this endless stream of D-grade Collingwood jokes.

I'm sure that makes us kill-joys who need to lighten up but I'm sick of losing grand finals.

The only thing that will make me happy is seeing facebook photos of Sam Gilbert on his end of season trip carrying a football around and kicking it everywhere on his non-preferred.
Last edited by evertonfc on Mon 18 Oct 2010 1:10pm, edited 1 time in total.

PeckettofChips wrote:It seems our jokes are on a par with our performance in the GF2.

Nice name :wink:

PeckettofChips

PeckettofChips wrote:It seems our jokes are on a par with our performance in the GF2.

Nice name :wink:
Thanks mate. Justin was my fave player.