Apologies to the club here

dear club

i'm sorry i got angry at you for producing singing and dancing at moorabbin , the day after losing to collingwood of all teams

i'm sorry i was incredulous that you would trot out happy clappy salemans talk
.... yip yip , stay on the ship , we're having a dip but talkn sh!t

when , standing on the hill , with their hearts breaking were a conga line of oldies ... suckn up a pain (AGAIN!!!!) that you clowns didnt even acknowledge

i'm sorry that the flog you trotted out on here before december didnt know his stuff or have the balls to answer questions re memberships

but , i'm not sorry , for canning my foundation social club , reserved seat and membership .... (all basically a donation to the club coz i live interstate)

you wanna be a brand ... well go for it.

what i was really sorry about , is the blindness to WHAT WAS ACTUALLY NEEDED ....... ONE word

ie ,

from the coach down .... SORRY

well so am i ... SORRY

Sorry for the stolen generation of memberships

Grimfang

Dal_Santos_Gal wrote:Well I called Gibo a moran at the time and I still stand by it.

If he had deleted the photo's especially the one of Rooey as he was asked at the time. She wouldn't have had some "nude scandel" pics in the first place.

She is a little slurry who stole from Gibo and she is clearly in the wrong for doing that, but why did Gibo keep nude pictures of the boys on his computer to make it easy access for her is beyond me.
If Sam is using a Windows Phone, there are easily available programs out there that will recover deleted files. Just saying, it's possible he did what Roo asked.

Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons; for you are a quick and tasty morsel.

Grimfang wrote:
Dal_Santos_Gal wrote:Well I called Gibo a moran at the time and I still stand by it.

If he had deleted the photo's especially the one of Rooey as he was asked at the time. She wouldn't have had some "nude scandel" pics in the first place.

She is a little slurry who stole from Gibo and she is clearly in the wrong for doing that, but why did Gibo keep nude pictures of the boys on his computer to make it easy access for her is beyond me.
If Sam is using a Windows Phone, there are easily available programs out there that will recover deleted files. Just saying, it's possible he did what Roo asked.
Possible, but he didn't.

Sorry, I haven't been paying much attention...sometimes it's nice not to be too close to the club. I did read Kim Duthie's blog early on, and nearly chocked on my Wheaties in disbelief...thought it best to turn off after that.

St Lenny wrote:Neil Roberts had a go to. I found that very disappointing that he wouldnt back the club. No matter what he thought, he should not have gone public.
Did he threaten (again) to hand in his Brownlow Medal?

Furphy wrote:
St Lenny wrote:Neil Roberts had a go to. I found that very disappointing that he wouldnt back the club. No matter what he thought, he should not have gone public.
Did he threaten (again) to hand in his Brownlow Medal?
He is pretty keen to off-load that thing...maybe he can give it to me to flog off on eBay??? :?

AND i'm sorry that you clowns would employ PC effen I to ring me asking why i havn't rememberiZed my membership

03 86965001

if , and its a bloody big if , anyone at the club is 'passed on' my reasoning ... well her shorthand notes won't express my frustrations with a BRAND pissing in my pocket any better than i can

so i'll do it here

you can stick your heads back up your respective ar$es

i'm a st kilda footy club boy until i die ... but corporate america can suck on my broken sinep.

see earlier post if further clarification is needed.

now just win me an effen flag and leave me the eff alone.

and i know a number of others , half a bees dick away from taking the same action .

cabbages

gazrat wrote:AND i'm sorry that you clowns would employ PC effen I to ring me asking why i havn't rememberiZed my membership

03 86965001

if , and its a bloody big if , anyone at the club is 'passed on' my reasoning ... well her shorthand notes won't express my frustrations with a BRAND pissing in my pocket any better than i can

so i'll do it here

you can stick your heads back up your respective ar$es

i'm a st kilda footy club boy until i die ... but corporate america can suck on my broken sinep.

see earlier post if further clarification is needed.

now just win me an effen flag and leave me the eff alone.

Nice rant. Is there an English version?

Furtius Quo Rdelious