One for the Ladies- and the well dressed

and if you chose to look
enjoy

Unfortunately this looks like a rehashed ad from britain
lockers look too big and we call it field or ground , not a pitch !
Still the boys look pretty sharp !

St Lenny

Thanks Saintbrat, very nice indeed, but, I think someone is missing.........

Fisher could have a successful modelling career post footy.....No homo....Not that there is anything wrong with that.

asaint

Nice....me like very much.
and fyi , I am of the opposite gender.

Seaford_Saint

Take Gram out and that's one for the spank bank :D

Mrs Seaford_Saint

Failure cannot succeed in the face of persistence......

Old Mate wrote:Fisher could have a successful modelling career post footy.....No homo....Not that there is anything wrong with that.
Gee, that's a surprise. I'm a massive fan of Chips, but I've always seen him as a rather odd-looking dude wih strange, asymmetric eyes. Dal, Gram, Joey and, to a lesser extent, BJ are all much better-looking AFAIC.

But, then, I don't really go for blokes, so what would I know.

Old Mate wrote:Fisher could have a successful modelling career post footy
Not sure if modelling agents would jostling eachother and then throwing themselves at him for him to be their client if he was to have the above picture in his portfolio. He looks like a stunned mullet in that shot :lol:

Lots of good looking boys in the side, plenty of others who would of looked good in a suit for Ted Baker....but they are obviously going for the bigger names :)

Going by the game on the weekend, Dal is going for a big hair look at the moment....dare maybe?

SainterK wrote:Lots of good looking boys in the side, plenty of others who would of looked good in a suit for Ted Baker....but they are obviously going for the bigger names :)

Going by the game on the weekend, Dal is going for a big hair look at the moment....dare maybe?
meeting them at games or functions there are very very very few who DO NOT look good in a suit. ;P

Sainternist wrote:
Old Mate wrote:Fisher could have a successful modelling career post footy
Not sure if modelling agents would jostling eachother and then throwing themselves at him for him to be their client if he was to have the above picture in his portfolio. He looks like a stunned mullet in that shot :lol:
No way dude. His chiselled cheek bones really do it for me. Goddard however looks like he's constipated in that pic!

I find that title very sexist.

sainta

There's a little bit of something for everyone in that pic really.

Fisher could be a model, he has the Bonds jawline happening, great figure, hair and blue eyes. St Dreamy.

Montagna is the dark and handsome mystery man.

BJ is the token ranga, but a fine looking one in a suit.

Gram caters for the bogans who like bleached hair and ticklers.

Dal Santo the metro, stylish man.

dals_da_bomb

Impressive :D

But if i had my way I would replace Gram (and might be pushing it but also fisher) with Jones.

:D :D :D
Now were talking!

The Tiger and the Lion may be more powerful, but the Wolf does not perform in the circus.

Seaford_Saint wrote:Take Gram out and that's one for the spank bank :D

Mrs Seaford_Saint

Urban Dictionary: spank bank
www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=spank%20bank - Cached
1. A memorable collection of mental images that one wishes to retain for master debational purposes. 2. Porn collection.

mrs seaford saint.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Moccha wrote:I find that title very sexist.
Could even be considered homophobic as well :wink: