Check out the dockers take on friday night! ENJOY!

I don't normally bother going over to other fan forums, but had to check out the "Dockerland" site to see how they'd react to an 8th straight loss to us.
Talk about delusional! It was all about(a) us "cheating" (b)the travel (?) etc etc
I have just about the least respect for this mob than any other AFL team.
It was great to give 'em another loss (long may it continue!)

Nothing about us simply being too good and too determined Jigger. :?: :?:

carnasaints55

absolute gem: We get all players healthy and conditioned, we do a little trading and we play in the GF next year. I have no doubt about it.

roo=god
lurker#134

Maybe they should have thought about how much they would have to travel before entering the bloody league. Hell, the Weagles are doing well for themselves, it's just an excuse for the fact that the Dockers are spuds and always play shite in Melbourne.

St DAC

Those Dockerland writeups are always a scream to read. The author seems to have his tongue stuck firmly in his cheek!
Last edited by St DAC on Mon 08 Aug 2011 8:51am, edited 1 time in total.

Just quietly.....I reckon opposition supporters would have quite a few laughs reading Saintsational as well.

Re: Check out the dockers take on friday night! ENJOY!

thejiggingsaint wrote:It was all about(a) us "cheating"...
so it turns out that supporters of every club think that the umpires have shafted them every weekend? what a surprise.

it looks like sooking when dockers supporters do it. so why is it different when people whinge about perceived umpiring "bias" on here?

so it turns out that supporters of every club think that the umpires have shafted them every weekend? what a surprise.

it looks like sooking when dockers supporters do it. so why is it different when people whinge about perceived umpiring "bias" on here?
i think we got the better of the deal after half time...before that the shockers and the maggots looked like they were in a love feast with one another.....

anyway...only had a quick look at that site...sick making crap mostly although calling us the sunts gave me a laugh...never heard that before.....

The idea of the OP was to show that while our site here has its share of (ahem! :roll: )"interesting characters" we dont have the monopoly!

Still reckon they just don't want to sing that drivel of a song.

Most heartless football club in the League.

Really they are as weak as piss, have always been so.

Mark Harvey is a halfwit, and thinks by being serious he derives some sort of gravatis.

The only time Harvey has ever been interesting was when he was bulimic.

What a shocking football club.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
noblejohn

Their match report is excellent reading and always funny.
Some here are too precious

The light that burns twice as bright, burns half as long

thejiggingsaint wrote:I don't normally bother going over to other fan forums, but had to check out the "Dockerland" site to see how they'd react to an 8th straight loss to us.
Talk about delusional! It was all about(a) us "cheating" (b)the travel (?) etc etc
I have just about the least respect for this mob than any other AFL team.
It was great to give 'em another loss (long may it continue!)
Why bother having no respect for a rabble with a worse record than us. I have no respect whatsoever for Essendon, because their supporters should know better, but are the worst in the league.

+1 :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: Onya Bernie boy!!! :lol:

bozza1980

Because it isn't whinging when we do it, it's merely pointing out fact.

Life is very short and there's no time for fussing and fighting my friends.
westy

The Freo Dongers have a history of whingeing from day 1. They still haven't got of the crap in Tassie when siren went off late. Even the players ran around like little kids in a school yard 'dobbing' on the mean nasty other guys! Ken Tossers every last one of them. Does Chris Main look like Sideshow Bob, or what?

I'm livin' in a madhouse

I know a few Freo supporters and they have a good humored passion for their club. It reminds me of the old saints Moorabin days. A little bit of humility has been forced on them and they enjoy it, sometimes spills over into frustration. All supporters hate umpires because they are inconsistent and s*** at their job. Compared to Bombers and Pies fans freo supporters are awesome.

joffaboy wrote:Most heartless football club in the League.

Really they are as weak as piss, have always been so.

Mark Harvey is a halfwit, and thinks by being serious he derives some sort of gravatis.

The only time Harvey has ever been interesting was when he was bulimic.

What a shocking football club.
maybe it's just the day I am having but this made me laugh.

saintDal

Found this in their form guide leading up to the game against us.
When they met in 2009, Mark Harvey decided he would rest all his forwards. At a slippery Telstra Dome, against hostile umpires, Fremantle put up a fair defence in what was always an AFL House pre-determined win to Princess Riewoldt's Saints. Fremantle dominated in every area bar their kicking, handballing and ability to organise a score. They kept the Saints score to just over the 100 point mark, unfortunately two goalless quarters saw their own score just slightly above average for a soccer team, losing by 83 points 17.9 (111) to 4.4 (28)
:lol: :lol:

InkerSaint

http://www.dockerland.com/index.php?opt ... &Itemid=92

"There were 4 points separating the teams at half time and Mark Harvey was looking pretty smug about things...either that or he’d managed to find the cans of sherry."

"Freo had 5 points on the Saints and were looking good for another few goals until the clock ticked into the last three minutes of the quarter. No matter how well they are playing, the Dockers turn into a discount carpet shop in the last 3 minutes of a quarter."

Haven't looked at the forum, but that is the funniest, least bitter and most creative match review I've read on that site. Bless their cotton socks.

I think I like them, that's some pretty bloody funny stuff…