"KICK HIM WHEN HE'S DOWN"

matrix wrote:start an eddies a wanker chant

that should go down well

best suggestion you have ever posted on here.... :wink: 8-)

jonesy wrote:There is always a happy ending in movies,evil gets found out.

It is cruel and disheartening that it doesn't happen in real life
yeah it does....world wars one and two convinced me of that whilst i was still at school.....

you would have seen quite a bit of filth in your time.

Austinnn wrote:
dcstkfc wrote:Don't stoop to their pathetic level.

Just bloody yell your lungs out for the RED, WHITE and BLACK
Who the hell cares what anyone from another club says about us?
i don't...but a lot on here obviously do...and they are entitled to their opinion...just as you are entitled to yours.....it's called freedom of speech....that's why pricks in the filth cheer squad get away with sprouting crap......but calling milne a rapist is something else again......milne should sue the collingwood football club...imho....

matrix wrote:start an eddies a wanker chant

that should go down well

best suggestion you have ever posted on here.... :wink: 8-)
good lord thats twice in a week we have agreed
you know, people will talk 8-)

it would prob cause a riot and i said in tongue in cheek.
id rather the crowd start up the st kilda chant and drown out the cooooooollingwoooooood rubbish like the first GF last year

that was bloody great
as soon as they started that shite, everyone chanted for the saints
drowned them right out
brilliant
i reckon the players wouldve loved it!
never underestimate the crowd (anyone thats played sport at a decent level knows this)

altho...
eddie is a wanker 8-)

yep.....but usually had a table separating them from me.... :twisted: 8-) :wink:

erm...what?

funni

erm...what?
private joke mate.... :wink:

Where are you Tash?
Usually the first to pipe up when a pies thread is up & about…
Side by side we stick together… da da-da dah…

want a side splitting laugh...have a look t this...

http://nick.magpies.net/bb/viewtopic.ph ... &start=510

can't believe that those filth see you next tuesdays actually have a whole thread devoted to this forum.....

I Love Peter Kiel

Bad Co. wrote:Didn't the Sainter that upset precious Eddie say, when Krakouer kicked a behind, "If it had 'ave been someone's head you would have kicked it Krakouer"? Classic! If I was Krakouer, I'd wear that.

But to precious Ed, who believes he can tell people what to think, it's "borderline racism" (??), and he's a hero for standing up to our terrible supporters. eg. Karl Stefanovic's "Well done Ed,"...WTF is that!
Stefanovic is a weak pathetic wanker who worships Al Gore.

In honour of those who went before, in the dark and desperate years.

stinger wrote:want a side splitting laugh...have a look t this...

can't believe that those filth see you next tuesdays actually have a whole thread devoted to this forum.....
hahaha... classic.

I have upset some Filth supporters.

Mission accomplished! Makes me feel even better about making this thread :D

You'd think it'd all be water off a duck's (or magpie's) arse for them since they won the flag last year, right?

The poor precious little skunks can't take a little internet jousting, even when it's coming from an opposition supporters' forum.

Time to pass the eKleenex box over to Nick's Bulletin Board. A real forum-o-whinge.

Sainternist wrote:
stinger wrote:want a side splitting laugh...have a look t this...

hahaha... classic.

I have upset some Filth supporters.

Mission accomplished! Makes me feel even better about making this thread :D

You'd think it'd all be water off a duck's (or magpie's) arse for them since they won the flag last year, right?

The poor precious little skunks can't take a little internet jousting, even when it's coming from an opposition supporters' forum.

Time to pass the eKleenex box over to Nick's Bulletin Board. A real forum-o-whinge.
there's a filth c*** over there who calls himself victory park......claims to post here all the time but we don't know that he's not a sainter.....yeah we do ..... :wink:

saint tash

dragit wrote:Where are you Tash?
Usually the first to pipe up when a pies thread is up & about…
Side by side we stick together… da da-da dah…
I'm here. Woke me from my slumber.

Pies thread? So? I know I'll be there on Friday night, happy to come and meet the doubters if there is an issue.

What is the dress requirements? Casual attire? 8-)

Oh when the saints go charging in!

It's pretty hilarious and lame that they're so obsessed with the St.Kilda footy club that they constantly monitor our fan forum.

I knew they were losers but I guess I underestimated their level of drop kick status.... Silly think to do really when the people in question are Collingwood supporters.

interesting
http://www.afl.com.au/more/communitypro ... fault.aspx

Respect Video Archive

The video features AFL personalities such as Nathan Buckley, Brett Deledio and Jeff Gieschen as well representatives from community football. It focuses on promoting positive spectator behaviour at all levels of our great game and making sure we all have a good time at the footy.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

They have Eddie and they pity us?????

Saints Angel

[quote="millarsaint"]call Beams a rapist and see how well fatso takes that[/quote]

That rabid cheer squad from the filth will be on to Milney once again. They certainly are the crudest cheer squad around. Only way to shut them up is to beat them on the scoreboard.

You're right.
Beat them on the scorebored tomorrow night it will smart like a whip.
Beat them in the finals and they will never forgive you for taking their double away.
How sweet it will be.