Perth telecast? where is it today?

overitalready

Perth telecast? where is it today?

I am fed up with the number of ppl who just read posts and don't respond.
You can see my question in the subject heading.
I don't want to see 35 views and zero replies.
Click into it only if you know the venue.
Otherwise don't waste your time and mine.

Santa Claus, The Easter Bunny, an unselfish woman- what do they all have in common? Answer- we would all like to believe they are true, but they are all fictional.

People probably had to check into the thread to see what you are on about. We play tomorrow.

plugger66 wrote:People probably had to check into the thread to see what you are on about. We play tomorrow.
Thats the sort of answer it deserves

Moccha wrote:
plugger66 wrote:People probably had to check into the thread to see what you are on about. We play tomorrow.
That's putting it nicely. Ever heard of a TV guide mate?

Re: Perth telecast? where is it today?

overitalready wrote:I don't want to see 35 views and zero replies.
How does someone reading this post and not replying waste your time?

Hope the Eagles win for you today.

what about on foxtel

Maybe if you looked up a fixture or maybe the AFL web site (that's right, they have a web site) that might tell you the venue and even the time it starts.

Fancy that.

jays wrote:what about on foxtel
Foxtel also have a web site and TV guide.

Re: Perth telecast? where is it today?

Saints43 wrote:
overitalready wrote:I don't want to see 35 views and zero replies.
How does someone reading this post and not replying waste your time?

Hope the Eagles win for you today.
P!sser

hayes66

No worries mate, from now on we will try to make sure your posts have 0 views.

overitalready

Moccha wrote:
Everything they need to know is in the subject.
You have just wasted your time answering me you tosser.

Santa Claus, The Easter Bunny, an unselfish woman- what do they all have in common? Answer- we would all like to believe they are true, but they are all fictional.

Question........ Perth telecast, where is it today?

The only Perth telecast I can see TODAY is from Patterson Stadium Eagles v WestCoast :lol: :lol: Actually it's on currently as I'm posting :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Hope the OP gets out of bed in a better mood tomorrow if he/she wants to know where to go to watch a Saints telecast in Perth TOMORROW :roll:

overitalready

I may be in a better mood tomorrow
Last edited by overitalready on Sun 21 Aug 2011 1:27pm, edited 1 time in total.

the game was meant to be on at the Basement on Broadway but due to tecnical problems with their foxtel it wont be happening this week ... our friends at the Paddington Ale house will be showing the game LIVE on the big Screen tomorrow ... unfortunatly ive got my mothers birthday on tomorrow so i wont be there .......

sensaint

Paddo Ale House, Foxtel or ABC 720 on the radio, it's not rocket science to find out !!

Waiting since '66

F*** me
in the shite with the misses and takes it out by completely ballsing up a thread

get over it
we play today
check the afl site
under telecasts
change the state/zone to suit where you live when it loads
read the info
sit down stfu and watch the footy
if she lets you
8-)

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:the game was meant to be on at the Basement on Broadway but due to tecnical problems with their foxtel it wont be happening this week ... our friends at the Paddington Ale house will be showing the game LIVE on the big Screen tomorrow ... unfortunatly ive got my mothers birthday on tomorrow so i wont be there .......
Tell her to postpone it. You have your Saintly duties to attend to

The Jeff

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:the game was meant to be on at the Basement on Broadway but due to tecnical problems with their foxtel it wont be happening this week ... our friends at the Paddington Ale house will be showing the game LIVE on the big Screen tomorrow ... unfortunatly ive got my mothers birthday on tomorrow so i wont be there .......
You didn't miss much. There was one Saints fan, myself and three pretty vocal Swans fans.