Collo BARACKING for SAINTS? !!

Will Ian Collins be baracking for THE MIGHTY SAINTS to beat Carlton this week so that he can get the opportunity to fleece more cash from us SAINTS FANS by way of a final at Etihad?

PS: This will be one of those rare occasions where I will be happy to part with my hard earned !!

I reckon you are right. As an MCC member I'll get stooged with a Jihad final, but I'd far prefer to pay then watch our boys slip and slide on that cow heap in the Blue Mountains!

Collins v Fitzpatrick in a fight to the death for Saints fans money?

well I want My usual reserved seat ...........

has been a while since there has been a final at Etihad hasn't it?

Gee, only 36K. Terrible ground to play finals at, but no choice if we finish 6th.

InkerSaint

There is now talk that a Sydney home final will be played at the SCG.

http://www.theage.com.au/afl/afl-news/s ... 1jie0.html

Let's hope it's academic and we're playing in Melbourne regardless.

"... You want to pose a threat to the opposition in as many ways as you can, both defensively and offensively. We've got a responsibility to explore all those possibilities - and we will."

InkerSaint wrote:There is now talk that a Sydney home final will be played at the SCG.

http://www.theage.com.au/afl/afl-news/s ... 1jie0.html

Let's hope it's academic and we're playing in Melbourne regardless.
They have also thrown in Friday Night which will be a bug for Victorian Supporters :shock:

Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

They can't play it Friday night unless they plan to play one of the other finals at Etihad.......

Collingwood V West Coast......doubt it
Geelong V Hawthorn No Chance
Carlton V Essendon No Chance

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

Anderson is a liar.

How could the surface have been acceptable.

What a crock!

Let's hope commonsense prevails and the game is played at the SCG on Saturday arvo. Much more tempting to go up there if it's at the SCG rather than Olympic Park.

I would prefer that we beat Carlton on Saturday and the match is then played in Melbourne.

Saint_Ash wrote:They can't play it Friday night unless they plan to play one of the other finals at Etihad.......

Collingwood V West Coast..

If ONLY. Could you imagine the bleating from Heddie !!

Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

Saint_Ash wrote:They can't play it Friday night unless they plan to play one of the other finals at Etihad.......

Collingwood V West Coast..

If ONLY. Could you imagine the bleating from Heddie !!
Exactly, we are locked in for a Saturday final, simply because the MCG can't hold 2 games in 1 day.

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

Re: Collo BARACKING for SAINTS? !!

Eastern wrote:Will Ian Collins be baracking for THE MIGHTY SAINTS to beat Carlton this week so that he can get the opportunity to fleece more cash from us SAINTS FANS by way of a final at Etihad?
Yes, he is a football mercenary. His heart doesn't lie with something sacred like a club, it takes sides with the almighty dollar.

I mean, look who quickly he wanted the Scumbaggers out of Princess Park and into his Kingdom(e).