Pick the Winner

I'll go first

Carlton

well seeing as you picked norf last week
thats no surprise

saints

matrix wrote:well seeing as you picked norf last week
thats no surprise

saints
Will you go to Sydney if we lose?

we want to lend me the money so i can continue saving for my house im building???

matrix wrote:we want to lend me the money so i can continue saving for my house im building???
A real supporter would have built a smaller house and kept some money on the side for finals.

true
i am not a real supporter
shame on me

i apologize to the club

matrix wrote:true
shame on me

i apologize to the club
I always thought you were part of the "real supporter" faction. If you aren't then what faction do you belong too?

HSVKing

Cairnsman wrote:
shame on me

i apologize to the club
I always thought you were part of the "real supporter" faction. If you aren't then what faction do you belong too?
Claiming someone else isn't a true supporter, and lives in Queensland.

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight...

They walk amongst us...

HSVKing wrote:
Cairnsman wrote:
shame on me

i apologize to the club
Claiming someone else isn't a true supporter, and lives in Queensland.

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight...
It's only a sarcastic backhander at the self proclaimers dude. Chill out.

Which faction do you belong too?

FWIW I reckon I spend more time in Vic than I do up North.

I reckon the Saints will.

Sydney will be far more vulnerable at Etihad the week after. We need to win this game.

self proclaimers?
what are the self proclaimers proclaiming?

matrix wrote:self proclaimers?
That they would walk 500 miles just to be the man...

snowdelisaint

St Kilda

HSVKing

Cairnsman wrote:
matrix wrote:self proclaimers?
That they would walk 500 miles just to be the man...
Well, from Seaford they would only get to Berimma, not quite Sydney!

They walk amongst us...

ROLS-LEE

saints by 30 points

Re: Pick the Winner

I'd prefer to pick my nose.

Saint_Ash
Location: Either work, home or the footy, maybe a pub somewhere

SaintPav wrote:I'd prefer to pick my nose.
Hmm I found a big green one...

What doesn't kill us only makes us stronger.

And with a hairy nose like yours you probably need more than one finger. Keep up the good fight Pavlova.

i sold my unit in st kilda and bought a mansion in seaford.
i now go to every training, but couldn't be farked driving north for the games!

actually that of course is bull, but reading above it looks like i should move south to the colder climes where people live in boxes and don't chat with passing strangers, if i am to be a real supporter?

desertsaint wrote:actually that of course is bull, but reading above it looks like i should move south to the colder climes where people live in boxes and don't chat with passing strangers, if i am to be a real supporter?
I acually live in a tent outside the ground at Seaford so I don't miss anyting and can watch training live. You pick up more.

Cairnsman wrote:
desertsaint wrote:actually that of course is bull, but reading above it looks like i should move south to the colder climes where people live in boxes and don't chat with passing strangers, if i am to be a real supporter?
I acually live in a tent outside the ground at Seaford so I don't miss anyting and can watch training live. You pick up more.
So you live like everyone else in Seaford.

Cairnsman wrote:
And with a hairy nose like yours you probably need more than one finger. Keep up the good fight Pavlova.
I don't think so you racist swine but you can go pick your fat hairy arse dumbo.

When are you going to give up this pathetic weekly thread?

PS: I'm not Greek you idiot.

Cairnsman wrote:
what a wanker.

Just tell Carlton this is like the Kreuzer Cup and we will romp it in!