COLL ING WOOD....COLL ING WOOD....COLL ING WOOD

poofter pies

goodie wrote:
Enrico_Misso wrote:I left as soon as Jimmy Bartel got the NS.

How enjoyable was it walking around the outside of the ground and seeing the faces of all those bogans, welfare cheats, single mothers, tatooed scum, criminals, rapists, retarded filth.
Was tempted to do another lap just to enjoy their suffering :D :D :D
Did you get a free chocolate footy?
Yes I did. :D :D

They would have all been long gone by the time the Cats fans left but I guess they got the real chocolates!

happy feet wrote:poofter pies
Actually they do have a group called the "Pink Pies" (or is that "Mince" pies) for supporters of that persuasion.

I think basically you could divide their entire supporter base in to Pink Pies and Bogan Pies.

OneEyedSainter77

My (almost) one year old son just cut his first tooth this week which means he has more teeth than that feral pack of bogans put together!

Yep great to see Coll trampled. Early on listening to their constant booing and seeing the rage and hate on their faces - then later they went quiet....... :shock:

Need a thumbs up icon
Last edited by MCG-Unit on Sat 01 Oct 2011 11:28pm, edited 2 times in total.

Hold your ground :shock:
Pwoit

MCG-Unit wrote:Yep great to see Coll trampled. Early on listening to their constant booing and seeing the rage and hate on their faces - then later they went quiet....... :shock:

Need a thumbs up icon Matrix

Pwoit wrote:
MCG-Unit wrote:Yep great to see Coll trampled. Early on listening to their constant booing and seeing the rage and hate on their faces - then later they went quiet....... :shock:

Need a thumbs up icon Matrix
Thanks, just what I was looking for.....

OneEyedSainter77

Need a thumbs up icon
Or when they were three goals up and started that stupid annoying chant....

OneEyedSainter77 wrote:

Need a thumbs up icon
Or when they were three goals up and started that stupid annoying chant....
Yes, they went way too early didn't they - all the better when they were rolled :shock:

tgkosisback

CooooolllliiiWOBBLES!

Big shout out to all our filthy collingwood trolls....

Who all of a sudden seem to have deserted us.

Nice dynasty...
GF Yourselves.

dragit wrote:Big shout out to all our filthy collingwood trolls....

Who all of a sudden seem to have deserted us.

Nice dynasty...
GF Yourselves.
Their computers are down at Cash converters to pay for their tickets to be fair.

georgie girl

Loved it when the Geeeeeeeeeelong chant smothered the COOLLLLLLLINGWOOOOOD one!

Only one thing better than seeing Collingwood get beaten.
That is seeing Collnigwood get beat in a Grand Final.

loving it

i liked it when the geellllooong chant started

some of us said we should chant the sttt kiiilda one and it was shot down coz we'd be too much like the pies

bollocks
that sounded great yesterday and was a big rub it in the face stick it up em moment

loved it

Futility - a Filth fan trying to spell a word

Absolute futility - a Filth fan trying to spell the word 'dynasty'

faircatfan

I know you guys/gals dont like the cats either, and maybe we are the lesser of 2 evils for you. Its nice though to have most of you preferring us over them.
To beat the pies in a GF was/is awesome. To all your Saintsational posters, i wish you a flag in the near future. Like us you have ad heartbreak for 40 plus years.

jackson browne
Raven

Aaaah how sweet it is. Soooo many comments on websites / forums all year about how definite it was they'd go back-to-back... and now the tears! So delicious!!

SainterK wrote:What I am looking forward to, is the heat firmly put on Eddie. Let's be honest, what an unsettling mess he created.
yes me to, Eddie with his mm will be at the filth next year statements. Hope the media turns up the heat on him and his great succsesion plan, won't happen though

ralphsmith

Suck it collingfilth.

What is dead may never die, but rises again harder and stronger.

matrix wrote:Image

loving it

i liked it when the geellllooong chant started

some of us said we should chant the sttt kiiilda one and it was shot down coz we'd be too much like the pies

bollocks
that sounded great yesterday and was a big rub it in the face stick it up em moment

loved it
That Geelong chant only started when they had the game won..so if we'd got to that stage I reckon you might have heard it :-)

I wanna know why Pies fan greet every free they get with a bronx cheer like they havent had one all quarter..very annoying

A long StKillllda wouldnet work well. SAAAIIINNNTTTEEEERRRSSS would work better IMO

ImageImage

I Love Peter Kiel

ralphsmith wrote:Suck it collingfilth.
Amen to that!

In honour of those who went before, in the dark and desperate years.

Thought the morons might have stopped screaming B A L L !!!
every 5 minutes after they stole him
Wishful thinking! Hope the small percentage of them that actually work are copping bulk excretia today