Ken Hinkley says...

paddy

Re: Ken Hinkley says...

my dad's garbage man says BJ is staying put....

Now i don't know what to think

paddy

Also,

I wonder if someone like Majak Daw might be someone we could look at aquiring, not doing much at north, currently a rookie...

He can Ruck, is crazy athletic....

Eastern wrote:When did Ken Hinkley start managing Brendon Goddard? !!
When he realised he was the new Brian Royal

satchmo wrote:Was this from Ken "I'd like to stay at the Saints, but my wife says I have to quit" Hinkley?

I thought he was strictly forbidden from talking to strange little boys, for fear of losing his lunch money.
John Hinckley reckons Goddard's gone.

He also reckons he never shot at Reagan  8-)

I heard from a reliable source that BJ pulled out his iphone during recent contract negotions to show a video of the mark he took in the 2010 GF. True story.

St Lenny

All this crap drives me nuts. Was the same with Roo and the Suns. Definately going yada yada........................

hAyES

gringo wrote:My mates mum cuts the hair of Tim Gossage's mum and she went to church with a guy who also loves strawberrymilk but anyway their friend is painting Dermot bretons house and he heard that BJ was already signed to GWS for $10 million a season.
This is ridiculous. No male would ever buy strawberry milk.

Cairnsman wrote:I heard from a reliable source that BJ pulled out his iphone during recent contract negotions to show a video of the mark he took in the 2010 GF. True story.

Not true. He wasn't even there.

Bardon Saint

jonesy wrote:
Bardon Saint wrote:I got a text from someone this week saying that he saw Hinkley in a bakery near his work. He said that Ablett has done his PCL and i should trade him from my DT/SC. He will be named on Thursday but will not line up. I replied "you've got a job, that's mental". True story i kid you not.
I'm guessing this is Redeemer's source also. He/She/GT is playing a few pranks...
Any truth to this? Was going to trade the little sook in this week?
Yes my story is true and the story teller says it's true. I personally don't believe it to be true though. I think the story teller is trying to panic me into trading him out. Given that the OP has the same story line suggests that it's even more likely to be false. Yes the Oposter and I have the same story telling friend.

SMS

Trade goddard for giles and green ... Done

SMS

I mean cameron and patton

I too got same text Bardon.

I believe redeemer met hinkley at a bakery... And I believe hinkley buys strawberry milk but hinkley will not tell stories
True story

Carn Saints
The Jeff

hAyES wrote:
gringo wrote:My mates mum cuts the hair of Tim Gossage's mum and she went to church with a guy who also loves strawberrymilk but anyway their friend is painting Dermot bretons house and he heard that BJ was already signed to GWS for $10 million a season.
This is ridiculous. No male would ever buy strawberry milk.
This. :D

BTW, I heard that Hird saw Majak Daw walk though a door that was made of silk whilst drinking pink milk.

True story.

Guy at the Servo in Michigan said to me that BJ is going to GC

Good thread.

The Redeemer wrote:Or 'Hinkles' as I call him has confirmed to me personally that Goddard will be leaving us at the end of the year.

I know this as we pop into the same bakery prior to him going to work in his direction and me mine.

It was love at first sight, initially a nod became a hello became a five minute convo became a laugh at how he buys strawberry milk.
That's really impressive. It sounds like he really likes you.

The Redeemer wrote:Or 'Hinkles' as I call him has confirmed to me personally that Goddard will be leaving us at the end of the year.

I know this as we pop into the same bakery prior to him going to work in his direction and me mine.

It was love at first sight, initially a nod became a hello became a five minute convo became a laugh at how he buys strawberry milk.
That's really impressive. It sounds like he really likes you.
I saw Hinkles again today. Ablett is out.

The Redeemer wrote:
Eastern wrote:When did Ken Hinkley start managing Brendon Goddard? !!
You would be surprised. He is well-connected considering his playing and coaching career.
hinkley is a f*** wit and i will remind you of this after the drafts are concluded...

rereemer ...
are the pink rinse set the bogan children of the born to be royal blue crowd ?

The Craw

The Redeemer wrote:........ became a laugh at how he buys strawberry milk.
Probably because the pretzels made him thirsty.

Not Craw, CRAW!

Hinkley is going no where.....Gold Coast will ruin him as a viable commodity, providing he still had currency after so many failed senior coach applications...

I reckon Goddard is just playing on skill alone this season and not putting in anywhere near what he is capable of above the shoulders..Look to me like preservation mode.?.in other words..gone.

The Craw

The Redeemer wrote: I saw Hinkles again today. Ablett is out.
obviously you are referring to the other kind of out .... as he played .... good old Hinkles really knows his stuff.

Not Craw, CRAW!

The Craw wrote:
obviously you are referring to the other kind of out .... as he played .... good old Hinkles really knows his stuff.
Hinkles actually flicked me a text message pre-game and mentioned that Ablett is going to do his PCL in training on Wednesday that will cause him to miss the best part of the remainder of the year.

The Redeemer wrote:
The Craw wrote:
Hinkles actually flicked me a text message pre-game and mentioned that Ablett is going to do his PCL in training on Wednesday that will cause him to miss the best part of the remainder of the year.
Your posts are not very funny...you should have stuck to Zac attack.