Da da da da da!

Re: Da da da da da!

whiskers3614 wrote:A story I have heard regarding Malthouse's ruthlessness as a player(can't vouch for it's veracity).
Apparently when playing for Richmond an opponent was giving him an absolute bath,
In an attempt to put the opponent off MM inserted a finger in his own rear orifice and then wiped said finger on opponent's moustache!
Whatever it takes is not a new concept!
Mick's nickname should be Dirty Sanchez :lol: :lol:

markp wrote:He was patient and courteous during his presser, and reminded everyone about his recent finals record.

He must be either genuinely worried he's in the gun, or sure he's got too substantial a contract for them to contemplate sacking him.
He's probably gone senile

markp wrote:He was patient and courteous during his presser, and reminded everyone about his recent finals record.

He must be either genuinely worried he's in the gun, or sure he's got too substantial a contract for them to contemplate sacking him.
He's probably gone senile
I think it's hilarious carlscum can't even beat Melbourne, but, i don't like the fact they will most likely snare one the best talls in this years draft due to their ineptness.

White Winmar wrote:Maybe he could bring back his daughter Christiiiiiiiiiiiiieee as an assistant? Wasn't she magnificent as the boundary rider? One of the worst examples of nepotism I think we've ever seen. I know the boundary riders don't add a whole lot, but she was totally useless.
I still reckon she was better than Ricky Olarenshaw.

How's Gibbs?! Puts a price tag on his head that is about 400k over!! What a class A tosser!!

Wayne42 wrote:
whiskers3614 wrote:A story I have heard regarding Malthouse's ruthlessness as a player(can't vouch for it's veracity).
Apparently when playing for Richmond an opponent was giving him an absolute bath,
In an attempt to put the opponent off MM inserted a finger in his own rear orifice and then wiped said finger on opponent's moustache!
Was he on Mark Browning? :D

stevie wrote:
Wayne42 wrote:
Was he on Mark Browning? :D
Might have been Puopolo!

I don't think the players are playing for him, that's for sure.

He thought the list was better than it was then tops up only to be now "rebuilding".

Sounds a bit like Watters talking about a "juggernaut" and then saying we are "rebuilding".

My brain is going to explode.
On one hand - I am desperate for these pricks to finish bottom.
On the other it would be a gross injustice if they get a better kid than us.

MC Gusto wrote:How's Gibbs?! Puts a price tag on his head that is about 400k over!! What a class A tosser!!
+ 1
Just get a kick you flog.
Or f*** off back to Genelg with your daddy Ross and be a hero there.

I'd still take Gibbs for the right price. With our less skilled but hard working young mids feeding it out to him he might be a good Joey replacement. Though Joey is much tougher than Gibbs.

oh when the

What's the difference between Carlton and a square?

A square has 4points.

BigMart wrote:Hilarious stuff

I despise MM and take pleasure in watching his ego being smashed

Go Blues

Yes indeed. It's a perfect schadenfreude storm. Carlscum and Malthouse in the shyte together. With that twat Kernahan lurking in the background. Long may they suffer.

bergholt wrote:I'd still take Gibbs for the right price. With our less skilled but hard working young mids feeding it out to him he might be a good Joey replacement. Though Joey is much tougher than Gibbs.
I'd take him too but unfortunately he will be 26 at the start of next season so probably just misses our target age profile by a few years. If I was a betting man I'd say he's a perfect fit for where Port are at. Take Kane Cornes spot nicely when he retires.

Carlton's demise is beautiful to behold and it is even more sweet that dog Malthouse is at the helm.

My fervent wish is that they spend many more years looking up the premiership ladder from their current lowly position.

st.byron wrote:
BigMart wrote:Hilarious stuff

I despise MM and take pleasure in watching his ego being smashed

Go Blues

Yes indeed. It's a perfect schadenfreude storm. Carlscum and Malthouse in the shyte together. With that twat Kernahan lurking in the background. Long may they suffer.

Def...I'm shadenfeuding my pants this weekend. Kernahan is such a dick wad...he has refused to go on SEN ever again because they played audio of him singing "Stand by Your Man" a huge precious monotone clown.

Plenty and plenty of Carlton scumbager supporters on talk back calling in wanting their pound of flesh.

It's giving me great joy.

Losing to Melbourne.

Priceless.

Con Gorozidis wrote:My brain is going to explode.
On one hand - I am desperate for these pricks to finish bottom.
On the other it would be a gross injustice if they get a better kid than us.
Relax Con, they will choose poorly

Had a wonderful drive home from Bendigo listening to Carlton get torn to pieces by commentators and callers.

Hilarious.

Malthouse is a sour old bully. Mcguire knew he was past it, but the Carlton idiot, always looking for the quick fix deluded themselves when Malthouse said he could win a premiership with this mob.

they have 12 top ten picks on their list, but still have the culture they had when they bought priemerships.

Malthouse is an absolute piece of excretia.

Long may they lose

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

A Carlton hate thread. Where all SS posters get along! Love it

LET EM ROT

I reckon, as a club, Carlton are in a worse position than we are. At least we know what situation we're in and have been pulling no bones about it. Our rebuild is in full swing and we're realistically striving to be back on the map by 2008.

Carlton, on the other hand, have no realistic plan. What were they hoping for this year? To yet again barely scrape into the eight? Also they have come off ten years of possibly the poorest recruiting in the league.

Let 'em rot, indeed!

Oh well, there's always this.

At least we have two wins.

da da da da da, da da da da da................

SaintPav wrote:Oh well, there's always this.

At least we have two wins.

da da da da da, da da da da da................

It's just a shame the karma bus just hit me in the arse. To much schadenfrueding myself raw and not enough respect handed to Carlton.

Old Mate wrote:A Carlton hate thread. Where all SS posters get along! Love it
Yes it is good that we can all come together for a little hating like this.