Guess this weeks in s and outs

out
Gilbert

in
simpkin

Re: Guess this weeks in s and outs

Out: $1,000 from plugsies wallet at the Adelaide Casino

In: Beer!!!!

plugger66 wrote:out
Gilbert

in
simpkin

OUT: Gilbert (inj), White (general soreness)
IN: Pierce, Simpkin

Out: Gilbert

In: Roberton

bergholt wrote:OUT: Gilbert (inj), White (general soreness)
He is sore after one game so we play a ruckman and a back?

The Redeemer wrote:
Tony74 said he has hammy tightness.

I hope Pierce plays.

If he gets subbed off there is will be headlines "Pierce Off".

In: Roberton, Minchington
Out: Gilbert, Hayes

Sick of that Hayes character. The sides been carrying him for his whole career. He doesn't put his head over the footy. He's got no heart or courage. Just goes through the motions every week. Just a role player. We'll actually be getting somewhere as a team with him out.

coopergrech

Are you actually kidding me? Hayes in an absoulute legend of this club and is admired by all , one of the most courageous players in the AFL

You are a flog , you have no clue what you are talking about , no respect for anyone you must be so retarded and you must be a Collingwood supporter........

Bluthy wrote:In: Roberton, Minchington

Sick of that Hayes character. The sides been carrying him for his whole career. He doesn't put his head over the footy. He's got no heart or courage. Just goes through the motions every week. Just a role player. We'll actually be getting somewhere as a team with him out.

#gosaintas

coopergrech wrote:Are you actually kidding me? Hayes in an absoulute legend of this club and is admired by all , one of the most courageous players in the AFL

You are a flog , you have no clue what you are talking about , no respect for anyone you must be so retarded and you must be a Collingwood supporter........

How embarrassing for you

St Chris wrote:Out: Gilbert

In: Roberton
+1.

IN: Roberton

OUT: Gilbert

coopergrech

In : Dunnell & Simpkin

Out : Gilbo , Murdoch

#gosaintas wrote:
coopergrech wrote:Are you actually kidding me? Hayes in an absoulute legend of this club and is admired by all , one of the most courageous players in the AFL

How embarrassing for you
That akward moment when it is obviously in jest

CG, I reckon that you had a go at Bluthy over the wrong player on his ins/outs.

Minch is (sadly :( ) back on the rookie list, so he can't play unless in-disguise.

OUT:
Gilbo (inj).

IN:
Roberton... if his ankle is up to it, otherwise one last chance for Dunnell to give our list managers something to think about.

The Redeemer wrote:

I hope Pierce plays.

LOL. And I reckon those ins and outs look about right.

The Redeemer wrote:
Simpkin played forward his last few games in the seniors. No idea about Pierce but I wouldn't be surprised if they wanted to give him a taste of AFL before his next pre-season.

not sure about any ins and outs.. apart from gilbo as an out......dunny was our best player overall.... whilst minch was for 3/4 of the game...maybe they will give pierce a taste......

Me don't understand.

The Redeemer wrote:

I hope Pierce plays.

:D :D :D

I hope Pierce plays.

Just a pity we haven't got a "Watts" to come on :wink:

bigballs

Out: Gilbert, Stanley
In: Gwilt, Pierce

Whatever this weeks ins and out, the same 23 will never be repeated ever again. Good luck boys!! :D

The Redeemer wrote:
#gosaintas wrote:

How embarrassing for you
That akward moment when it is obviously in jest
That awkward moment where you needlessly explain something, and forget to check your spelling.