Streams?
-
- Club Player
Streams?
Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming
PM would be much appreciated
AFLDude's new site looks like its down again and none of the usual sites are streaming
- kosifantutti
- Saintsational Legend
Re: Streams?
It's usually free on the AFL site.
-
- Saintsational Legend
Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
- shrodes
- SS Life Member
Think there's normally a free trial of the AFL pass via the app if you can get it.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
-
- Club Player
shrodes wrote:
Think there's normally a free trial of the AFL pass via the app if you can get it.
Thanks guys, found itkosifantutti wrote:It's usually free on the AFL site.
- The Fireman
- Saintsational Legend
Well when it gets a bit closer, We'll see, the site isnt closed perhaps just the link you have.
- Spinner
- Saintsational Legend
saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
Thanks for this contribution.
Well I checked his site and its up and running but I dont know if he's doing the jlt games or not, current streams are working. Will know more on Thursday I guess
-
- Saintsational Legend
I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
-
- Saintsational Legend
Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
-
- Saintsational Legend
I don't need to. I have foxtel.Jacks Back wrote:Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
I'm not a tight arse thief.
For that matter I dont frequent pubs either as I don'drink.
How much do you give to the book author when you go to the library
But then some of us see foxtel as the thieves for what theyve done for our sport in this country
- kosifantutti
- Saintsational Legend
The library doesn't have an infinite number of copies of every book ever written.
Foxtel pays the AFL for rights, and the AFL uses that money to develop the game. Are you sure you're only hurting Foxtel?
-
- Saintsational Legend
You're an old grumpy man/cleaner or am I confusing you with someone else??!saynta wrote:I don't need to. I have foxtel.Jacks Back wrote:Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
The pub option is a good one. You can even have a Diet Coke or LL&B if you want to be a bit more fancy with your non-alcoholic drinks.
-
- Saintsational Legend
I have never belonged to a library. I buy my books, mainly from amazon so the author gets paid.Playon wrote:How much do you give to the book author when you go to the library
Your comments re foxtel are plain crap. What foxtel has done for me is to allow me to watch my favorite sports from the comfort of my own home. I pay for that service and people who want the same for nothing really piss me off.
I am aware that people who steal from coles and woolies at self serve checkouts justify their actions by saying that the big two rip of primary producers and their suppliers which is also just plain crap. Their justificatiopn that is.
A thief is a thief is a thief. Should be behind bars as their thieving ultimately costs me and the general public more.
-
- Saintsational Legend
Don't like pubs full stop and for the record afaic you and plugger are/were as bad as each other.saintspremiers wrote:You're an old grumpy man/cleaner or am I confusing you with someone else??!saynta wrote:I don't need to. I have foxtel.Jacks Back wrote:Do what we did back in the old days when we didn't have Foxtel - Go down the pub and watch it. You can even do it for free if you really want to do that.saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
The pub option is a good one. You can even have a Diet Coke or LL&B if you want to be a bit more fancy with your non-alcoholic drinks.
-
- Saintsational Legend
kosifantutti wrote:The library doesn't have an infinite number of copies of every book ever written.
"Correct mate. Guys who illegally download "stuff" hurt all of us who pay .
- Spinner
- Saintsational Legend
saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.
Good on you.
-
- Saintsational Legend
What a load of bollocks. You are just trying to justify stealing something you should pay for.Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
I reckon you just like advertising you have Foxtel because it makes you feel elite.
Good on you.
Stealing is stealing and a thief is a thief.
Last edited by saynta on Wed 22 Feb 2017 8:32pm, edited 1 time in total.
- White Winmar
- Saintsational Legend
Mmmmmmmmm..........lemon,lime and bitters...........
-
- Saintsational Legend
-
- Saintsational Legend
- Location: Queensland - Beautiful one day ... you know the rest
unless you have lots of moneysaynta wrote:
A thief is a thief is a thief. Should be behind bars
can afford the better lying lawyer
belong to or know someone in a certain political party
once upon a time the NAB games used to be on free to air...
- bigred
- Saintsational Legend
Agreed.Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
Good on you.
-
- Saintsational Legend
Crap, I don't drink or smoke and the cost of Foxtel is the same as a pkt of fags.bigred wrote:Agreed.Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:I couldn't be more serious .Spinner wrote:saynta wrote:Do what i and others do.pay for foxtel.creepypolar wrote:Anyone know of any online streams for the JLT series?
I'm not into thieving.
Good on you.
If I wanted to brag, I would tell you about the brand new 2TB fusion drive 27 inch Mac I'm typing this on, or my new car.