I want to start a a campaign to (M)ake (S)t Kilda (S)elf (S)ustainable

Re: I want to start a a campaign to (M)ake (S)t Kilda (S)elf (S)ustainable

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:30pm
The Fireman wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:23pm I want to start a campaign to stop the bickering on SS ...oh and bring back the mullet.
Me too. That would be very nice. That's why I have placed CityWest in the bin.
so you have a mullet ?

Nick_BlueNRG

The Fireman wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:42pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:30pm
The Fireman wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:23pm I want to start a campaign to stop the bickering on SS ...oh and bring back the mullet.
Me too. That would be very nice. That's why I have placed CityWest in the bin.
so you have a mullet ?
Many many years ago.

(M)ake (S)t Kilda (S)elf (S)ustainable
outside66

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Sat 02 May 2020 3:47pm (M.S.S S).

I don't like it when Morons insinuate in the press that St Kilda should be axed from the AFL. It's time all supporters banded together and raised some much needed funds for the (our) club. This is the only way to shut these people up. I have no idea how to get this off the ground but I'm willing to try.

Do I need to contact the club? Do I need to create a website? Do I need to register an ABN? I have no idea. Is anyone interested in helping?

The time has come to act!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There you go mate, here's the club's Pledge Campaign link https://saintsmembership.com.au/pledge/

Nick_BlueNRG

outside66 wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 3:27pm

I don't like it when Morons insinuate in the press that St Kilda should be axed from the AFL. It's time all supporters banded together and raised some much needed funds for the (our) club. This is the only way to shut these people up. I have no idea how to get this off the ground but I'm willing to try.

Do I need to contact the club? Do I need to create a website? Do I need to register an ABN? I have no idea. Is anyone interested in helping?

The time has come to act!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There you go mate, here's the club's Pledge Campaign link https://saintsmembership.com.au/pledge/
That's a good start....

I still believe it would be great if we could organise a Fund Raising campaign separate to the above. For now I am calling it "(M)ake (S)t Kilda (S)elf (S)ustainable". We could call it "Debt Demolition" or whatever. It doesn't matter at this stage. What is important is we raise money for the club to rid ourselves of that crippling debt which at the moment is $12Mill but I suspect that will quickly jump to $20Mill by the end of this year.

Secret Kiel

I'll pledge money if we avoid wasting money and accumulating debt by attempting to play games in 2020.

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:12pm
saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:07pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 12:34pm
saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 11:58am
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 10:19am
saynta wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 7:53pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 7:45pm
saynta wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 10:25am
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Mon 04 May 2020 6:57pm Thank you to all that sabotaged my post. If anyone is interested in helping then come over to BIGFOOTY and get involved. The response there has been much better than here.
Big footy. big s***. Doubt if any of the losers over there have any money.
Thanks saynta for being so positive. We are talking about a bunch of (concerned) supporters who want to do something to help our club. True to form you still had to say something negative. Why is that? Are you afraid we might succeed and help our club?

I'll tell you what, how about you put your negative comments to one side and get onboard and try to help as well?
If someone of substance stands and wants to help the club, then then they will have my support. Not you though. All you want to do is insult SS members. I simply don't trust you. Nor do I believe you have the ability to achieve anything. That plain enough for you and your mates over on big shitty.
I was stupid for taking you off my FOE list.....your back on it.
Thank you. That is great news. :wink:

And that's you're not your. :roll: :roll:
You're not a real St Kilda supporter.
Been one a lot longer than you have been on this planet.
So you have been a supporter for longer than I have been alive? How old do you reckon I am saynta?
2. Well you carry on like a two year old . Apart from that I couldn't give a rats how old you are. Anyway I though I was on your ignore list. Do me a favour and add me asap.

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 4:07pm

That's a good start....

I still believe it would be great if we could organise a Fund Raising campaign separate to the above. For now I am calling it "(M)ake (S)t Kilda (S)elf (S)ustainable". We could call it "Debt Demolition" or whatever. It doesn't matter at this stage. What is important is we raise money for the club to rid ourselves of that crippling debt which at the moment is $12Mill but I suspect that will quickly jump to $20Mill by the end of this year.
Or money in the pocket of shitty west. :roll:

Nick_BlueNRG

saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 5:29pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:12pm
saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 1:07pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 12:34pm
saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 11:58am
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 10:19am
saynta wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 7:53pm
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 7:45pm
saynta wrote: Thu 07 May 2020 10:25am
Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Mon 04 May 2020 6:57pm Thank you to all that sabotaged my post. If anyone is interested in helping then come over to BIGFOOTY and get involved. The response there has been much better than here.
Big footy. big s***. Doubt if any of the losers over there have any money.
Thanks saynta for being so positive. We are talking about a bunch of (concerned) supporters who want to do something to help our club. True to form you still had to say something negative. Why is that? Are you afraid we might succeed and help our club?

I'll tell you what, how about you put your negative comments to one side and get onboard and try to help as well?
If someone of substance stands and wants to help the club, then then they will have my support. Not you though. All you want to do is insult SS members. I simply don't trust you. Nor do I believe you have the ability to achieve anything. That plain enough for you and your mates over on big shitty.
I was stupid for taking you off my FOE list.....your back on it.
Thank you. That is great news. :wink:

And that's you're not your. :roll: :roll:
You're not a real St Kilda supporter.
Been one a lot longer than you have been on this planet.
So you have been a supporter for longer than I have been alive? How old do you reckon I am saynta?
2. Well you carry on like a two year old . Apart from that I couldn't give a rats how old you are. Anyway I though I was on your ignore list. Do me a favour and add me asap.
Idiot.

Nick_BlueNRG

saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 5:31pm

That's a good start....

GAGF

whaaaaaaaaat abouuuuuuuuuuut meeeeeeeee

it isn’t faiiiiiiiiiiiiiiir

(‘n then off in the background enters my sisters voice)

stfu
ya whinging male

the end.

mods can't work from home ??

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Sat 02 May 2020 3:47pm

wins internet.

mods meds reds greens
none of it helps live bat soup crazy

Secret Kiel

The club's future is guaranteed so there is no need to pledge money.

Nick_BlueNRG wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 6:23pm
saynta wrote: Fri 08 May 2020 5:31pm

That's a good start....

GAGF
Ooh, that hurts. :roll:

i certainly hope you’re all picturing
a live bat
bubbling away in a pot on the dinner table
in front of you

imaginate
how that bat would carry on
when it finally realised it was really only a frog
in a pot
heading to the plate

now imaginate
how our paddock short of a farm
needs to be treated gently.

Nick_BlueNRG

Is nobody else worried that our debt will be somewhere in the vicinity of $20.000,000 at the end of this year?

whats worry
but the decreasing circular thinking
on a pre determined mental position

i’m not real sure that allowing those wheels in ones thought space to justify a reality
is helpful ... to the issue or the worrier

f*** worrying
change the radio station in your head
give cash