A quick question

Sebastian Tombs

A quick question

God forbid I will EVERY watch Carlton vs GWS ,but Im at my local having a beer and a very nice parma and its on in the back ground so the question is are Anthony Hudson and Dywane Russell the worst pairing to call a AFL game in the History of televised football?

Re: A quick question

Possibly. Dwayne is a first class flog.

As were his parents. Who the f*** other than a moron calls their kid Dwayne.

The other guy is a nobody.

Sorry Brian Taylor would be the worst AFL commentator of all time.

Rugby League would have to be the stupidest, most moronic and over rated game of all time.

James Brayshaw
B grade cricketer hanging round footballers pretending to be raspily excited has to be up there…

I’m just watching the pre-game show, I’ll add Dirty Dermie to the list.

Rugby League would have to be the stupidest, most moronic and over rated game of all time.

I’m just watching the pre-game show, I’ll add Dirty Dermie to the list.

happy feet wrote: Sun 24 Jul 2022 5:11pm I’m just watching the pre-game show, I’ll add Dirty Dermie to the list.
Did you watch it twice ? :lol:

Dermie is OK, a closet Saints man I reckon.

Saintly66

BT, JB and Luke Darcy have them covered. Huddo is a wanker but don’t actually mind Dwayne lol.

Saintly66 wrote: Sun 24 Jul 2022 11:43pm BT, JB and Luke Darcy have them covered. Huddo is a wanker but don’t actually mind Dwayne lol.
Saints hater for as long as I can remember the turd.