Lenny approached over coaching role

Re: Lenny approached over coaching role

bangaulegend wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:49pm
Killa wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:41pm And those I refer to are identifying themselves I note

No more needs to be said
I reckon Lenny would be more comfortable & have a much better time hanging out with me than you. People who think they are better than others because they have had a privileged life or have money don't impress me & you come across as that sort of bloke . And yeah you don't :wink:
I'm like you. I like to judge people based on a few posts they write on an anonymous forum.

Let me see if I can summarise you.

I reckon the only thing more obvious than you lacking any class is that you lack brains

Scollop wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 10:26pm
Killa wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 9:41pm And those I refer to are identifying themselves I note

No more needs to be said
I reckon Lenny would be more comfortable & have a much better time hanging out with me than you. People who think they are better than others because they have had a privileged life or have money don't impress me & you come across as that sort of bloke . And yeah you don't :wink:
I'm like you. I like to judge people based on a few posts they write on an anonymous forum.

I reckon the only thing more obvious than you lacking any class is that you lack brains
Thanks Einstein :wink: People who live in glass houses should't throw stone 's but they do :wink:
Last edited by bangaulegend on Wed 24 Aug 2022 10:34pm, edited 1 time in total.

bangaulegend wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 10:31pm

No more needs to be said

Thanks Einstein :wink: People who live in glass houses should throw stone 's but they do :wink:

Yeah right

Scollop wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 10:33pm
bangaulegend wrote: ↑Wed 24 Aug 2022 10:31pm

No more needs to be said

Thanks Einstein :wink: People who live in glass houses should throw stone 's but they do :wink:

Yeah right
"Noice" come back :wink:

No more needs to be said
is it too late to apologise about being an idiot supporter and vow to be better?

I really want Lenny to come.

Well that's a welcome bit of news. Fantastic.

Shows everyone still loves Lenny.I know I still do.

Although I was not overly keen to see Lenny Hayes get an assistant job at Moorabbin, but the club will have done their due diligence and obviously has a very high regard for him so I'll certainly get behind him and hope like hell he can make that extra bit of difference to motivate the players and achieve great success!

"To do good is noble. To tell others to do good is even nobler and much less trouble.."

Last edited by saynta on Thu 25 Aug 2022 4:09pm, edited 1 time in total.

how did the footy world rate his ability at ass. coach at GWS

chook23 wrote: ↑Thu 25 Aug 2022 4:07pm how did the footy world rate his ability at ass. coach at GWS
"After retiring in 2014, Hayes relocated to his native state of New South Wales to spend five seasons as an Assistant Coach at Greater Western Sydney.

During this time, he helped steer the Giants to four finals appearances, including a maiden Grand Final berth in 2019 and successive preliminary finals appearances in 2016 and 2017, before departing at the end of 2020 to spend more time with his family.

Hayes said he was thrilled to return to the Saints ahead of the club’s 150th year."

Good enough for me.

Good to see him back
But I'd be happier if he was playing.

Rubyjo

St Kilda royalty in the house. About time.

Templar

Not "Simon Templar". He was here first. Please change my username to Bumstead and if possible make me one of those very large sandwiches, thanks!

Shivers down the spine watching that

Can’t wait for Lenny to help influence our midfield and most probably the entire playing list

D.B.Cooper

No more needs to be said
I am merely your humble follower.
All hail Killa, “Lord of the idiot supporters” 👍

There's only one rule in the jungle! When the LYON's hungry, he eats!
Saints58

EVERYONE LOVES LENNY HE IS BACK the best news I have herd for a long time.
This board is doing a great job so far now we need a forward coach like Rooey

Sebastian Tombs

Another job is given to a middle aged white man . I thought the club was better then that 🙄

Let's hope he can stop opposition teams waltzing out of the middle at centre bounces

Killa

I repeat, those I refer to continue to identify themselves

Great to see Lenny back.
Maybe Roo will coach the forward line?

Killa wrote: ↑Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:19pm I repeat, those I refer to continue to identify themselves
You keep repeating yourself . Can you actually come up with something that is not just mindless dribble . For a bloke who thinks he is above the average supporter do you don't seem to be that smart . :wink:

bangaulegend wrote: ↑Thu 25 Aug 2022 10:16pm
Killa wrote: ↑Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:19pm I repeat, those I refer to continue to identify themselves
You keep repeating yourself . Can you actually come up with something that is not just mindless dribble . For a bloke who thinks he is above the average supporter do you don't seem to be that smart . :wink:
Killa doesn’t need to answer. You keep confessing …repeatedly

The gift that keeps on giving

D.B.Cooper

Repetition does little to distract from your pomposity, pretentiousness and idiocy.

All hail our great leader ...."Killa", Lord & Master of the Saintsational idiots!
Last edited by D.B.Cooper on Fri 26 Aug 2022 6:44am, edited 1 time in total.

There's only one rule in the jungle! When the LYON's hungry, he eats!