Nice blokes or a bit up themselves?

CeilidhSaint

I agree Ric, Goose just puts up a wall and gives you a blank stare but isn't rude per se.
Xavier Clarke - top bloke.
Leigh Fisher - shyish but a good bloke.
Dal - everyone's fave.
Thomo - smart and friendly.
Max - a ripper.
Fraser - imposing and hard to connect with but friendly.
Bakes - wee ripper.
Monty - getting a bit distant.
Roo - puts up a wall and gives the blank stare in public places but not rude.
Vossy - greatly missed, down to earth.
Bally - a bit distant but once you know him...
Fizz - nice enough, self confidence issues.
BJ - not sure.
Gilbert - knock about bloke. Will be king of the club in a few years.
Milney - almost had to hit me once, rightfully so. Likes a chat and fun.
Rix - getting a bit distant but friendly enough.
McQ - shy country lad, will be missed by me.
Blake - good bloke - you can tell why he is called space cadet. Nice parents.
Armo - friendly young chap with time for you.
Brooks - never knew what was behind those eyes. Hard to connect with.
Raph - much shyer than X, but happy to chat.

TB 1 - The Brightest Light on the Darkest Night - we miss you.
Think Globally, Act Sainterly
I have Phil Narkle's helmet
apple_corr39

don't agree with rix becoming distant.... would have to be one of the nicest players i've ever met!!!!! always has time for supporters :D :D :D :D :D :D :D top bloke :wink:

i have a mate who had a chat with roo over in london

he said he is a great guy...not really keen on talking footy (espeically during the off-season)

however he is very open to chat about just about anything else..

lucky guy

CeilidhSaint

Just calling it as I sees it!

TB 1 - The Brightest Light on the Darkest Night - we miss you.
Think Globally, Act Sainterly
I have Phil Narkle's helmet