Ryley Dunn

Even HarveysDeciple said him self" stop the negative comments or you will get warnings" LOOK

http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... &start=100

homework wrote:Even HarveysDeciple said him self" stop the negative comments or you will get warnings" LOOK

oh ok

i truely understand now

thank you homework for seeing the errors of my ways

Saints Premiers 2006 wrote:
homework wrote:Even HarveysDeciple said him self" stop the negative comments or you will get warnings" LOOK

oh ok

i truely understand now

thank you homework for seeing the errors of my ways
Whatever :roll:

Enough's enough.

SP2006 stop baiting.

Homework, Stop replying to every little comment.

Just both of you stop it.

O.K but what do you expect me to do............take SP 06'S crap!.....................so SP 06 Friends

kp83

homework wrote:
kp83 wrote:
homework wrote:Even though Mourish was selected before Mini, I'll prefer Mourish over Mini
Good comment mate.

:roll: :roll: :roll:
Well tell me why we picked McQualter not a kid and hes most likely going to be a back up midfielder - Armo, Howard, Steven and Geary are all ahead of him thats why i think McQualter was a wastefull pick.
The reason I wrote that is it had NOTHING to do with the topic. Why write something so irrelevant?

LTN16

Saints Premiers 2006 wrote: and if i was to get banned from this place i still wouldnt go on someone elses computer and ask to get re-admitted to this forum either
Or pretend to be 18 so people like you :lol:
homework wrote:its my birthday today
homework wrote:
B W and R all over wrote:Double figures yet?
lol just turned 18
homework wrote:
Nick_DalSantos_Girll wrote:driving??
gonna go out this weeeknd?
got a new holden commodore
homework wrote:a brand new ss black commodore

At times you ask some of the most obvious questions....

Just like your post on if The Age is still our sponsor...

Have you bothered to read your membership form??

Have you bothered to read the Saints site???

Now I read that you have a brand new SS Commodore.........

for Christ sake spare me :shock:

SaintBot

LTN16 wrote:
Saints Premiers 2006 wrote: and if i was to get banned from this place i still wouldnt go on someone elses computer and ask to get re-admitted to this forum either
homework wrote:
lol just turned 18
homework wrote:
haha! :oops:

full of surprises this kid is...goes from being an echucan 13yo best friend of Eljay Connors to a 18yo colden commadore driver from frankston

one minute hes checking out some boys and bagging the rest...and then shamefully armo turns him :lol:
homework wrote:
Armoooo wrote:
homework wrote:Yeah I like the look and sound of him (better looking then macca stevo and L.J shhhhhhhh)
Awwww c'mon....
Steven aint bad...
Yeah he's sexy!
and then he talks himself up for a social forum game...only to be shutdown by our most knowledgeable msg
mad saint guy wrote:
homework wrote:Sweet: I play for Echuca United Under 16s I can play in the ruck or up forward or play back im 187 cm i think and i weigh 71 kg last season i kicked 62 goals in a drought ravaged season
That's strange matey, because the Murray Football League doesn't have under 16's and Echuca United's leading goalkicker in the under 17's kicked 18 goals for the year.

But if you say so, it must be true.

i reckon its time to let homey get along...tell him to come back in a few years time when he can read and write

and i got told off for baiting him

come on kid you don't have to lie on this forum for someone to listen to you

just stop posting the bleeding obvious or every little question...look on the forum...the answer to your question is most likely there

Saints Premiers 2006 wrote:and i got told off for baiting him

just stop posting the bleeding obvious or every little question...look on the forum...the answer to your question is most likely there
agreed, you don't need to reply to everything do some research yourself and maybe you can provide some answers instead of questions :idea:

Please Homey it will be better if you did that, instead of stating that your first car is a $56,000 vehicle

LTN16

Saints Premiers 2006 wrote:and i got told off for baiting him

Couldn't agree more with that post :wink:

riccardo

Homework probably means well, I don't feel his posting style is deliberate to annoy anyone.

BUT, that dosen't mean it dosen't. One line posts with bloody obvious questions and comments, some of which make little or no sense, does nothing to add to debates or conversations, and only seem to irritate most.

I know you don't mean it Homework, and I'm not bagging you one bit, but maybe you could try to think out something meaningful to post on occasion, people would respect you alot more and listen to what you have to say rather than if you just post one sentance things.

I think it is more important that way. Give it a go. :D

Stop mass bullying him. Mob mentality at it's worst.

He has some issues which he is working through in terms of his communication, and the mods are in continual contact with him about his behaviour on here.

We don't need a running commentary from everyone that is targeted at one poster.

Leave him alone and speak to a mod if you have problems.

Can someone explain to me what harm Homework is doing to anyone on this forum? As far as I can tell there are no rules against age, education or football knowledge that he has broken. Doesnt take much courage to critisise someone you cant see and probably never will. Football clubs should make welcome all people as it takes all sorts of people to make a footy club and all support is needed. Keep supporting Homework youll be ok.

LTN16 wrote:
homework wrote:
lol just turned 18
homework wrote:
Or pretend to own the place like you :lol:

riccardo

Oh When the Saints wrote:Stop mass bullying him. Mob mentality at it's worst.

He has some issues which he is working through in terms of his communication, and the mods are in continual contact with him about his behaviour on here.

We don't need a running commentary from everyone that is targeted at one poster.

Nobody is being bullied here. Stop overreacting.

I don't see anything wrong with what I wrote, unless the site has a rule against helpful advice now.

I have been subjected to the mob mentality and keyboard jokies in the past, and this is no comparison. :roll:

riccardo wrote:

I don't see anything wrong with what I wrote, unless the site has a rule against helpful advice now.

I have been subjected to the mob mentality and keyboard jokies in the past, and this is no comparison. :roll:
Where did OWTS direct his post at you Ric?

Stop overreacting, indeed.

riccardo

n1ck wrote:
riccardo wrote:

I must be misinterpreting the meaning of the word "everyone" and "mass bullying", then.

Maybe the poster needs to be clearer as to whom he is directing his ire at, then.

Honestly, the imbalance on here sometimes is frightning, people get protected despite posting total nonsense (not specifically or just the aforementioned poster) yet others are made to feel like criminals just forspeaking thier minds. :roll:

ben_fff

riccardo wrote:
n1ck wrote:
riccardo wrote:

I must be misinterpreting the meaning of the word "everyone" and "mass bullying", then.

Maybe the poster needs to be clearer as to whom he is directing his ire at, then.

Honestly, the imbalance on here sometimes is frightning, people get protected despite posting total nonsense (not specifically or just the aforementioned poster) yet others are made to feel like criminals just forspeaking thier minds. :roll:
What are you talking about? who gets protected? this is an internet forum, don't take the place so serious and you wont be bothered.

how come when people criticized homework and even add constructive criticism they are shot down??

yet posters who have informed opinions on issues whether right or wrong get blasted??

it just seems like people's moral conscience is protecting a little kid...

and thats the way it should be.

posters can be blasted for their opinions, their views on any topic.

when it gets personal its unacceptable, and the criticism of Homework has been over the top.

Raven

So... how 'bout that Ryley Dunn, eh?

Raven wrote:So... how 'bout that Ryley Dunn, eh?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

n1ck wrote:and thats the way it should be.

posters can be blasted for their opinions, their views on any topic.

when it gets personal its unacceptable, and the criticism of Homework has been over the top.
but it is personal because whoever it is cannot spell....or type understandable sentences

its a little difficult not to get personal when the poster continuously lies, posts jargon/crap and obviously is void of using a spellchecker