Saintsational vs Demonland/Demonology.

HarveysDeciple wrote:
rollinson 65 wrote:hey, HD...

can you confirm the venue ??

:evil: :twisted:
yeah mate. gosch's confirmed.
poor old Glenferrie. im going to miss that oval, getting cuts on my knees, bouncing the ball in the dirt what was once green grass, going to 7/11 or boost before the game, hitting the cars behind the goals before the games, falling over on to rock hard ground when i got tackled! good times :wink:

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

saintdooley wrote:
HarveysDeciple wrote:
rollinson 65 wrote:hey, HD...

can you confirm the venue ??

yeah mate. gosch's confirmed.
poor old Glenferrie. im going to miss that oval, getting cuts on my knees, bouncing the ball in the dirt what was once green grass, going to 7/11 or boost before the game, hitting the cars behind the goals before the games, falling over on to rock hard ground when i got tackled! good times :wink:
yep, subway and a boost before the game lol, I will miss the close proximity!

Gotta hunt further for my boost now hehe.

poochy2008

in

HSVKing

poochy2008 wrote:in
If he's in... so am I :twisted:

They walk amongst us...

rollinson 65

what's the parking like near the ground ??

rollinson 65 wrote:what's the parking like near the ground ??

can park at punt road oval for free, other then that bit tough, but there are options along swan street and down side roads off punt road.

how you guys looking for numbers, gonna have a bit more time to pop by your site this week after some busy days of late

rollinson 65

our numbers are looking solid, HD...

(on paper at least)...

I think we will be able to avoid the last 2 games embarassment of having to borrow players from your squad... :oops:

thanks for the heads up on car parking...

got a mate whos keen to play.
but he is not a saints fan.

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."
Beekay

whats the date? should probably put it in the thread title

esaint66

can anyone play?

saint edward wrote:can anyone play?
yes

esaint66

saintdooley wrote:
saint edward wrote:can anyone play?
yes

sweet i'll try to make sure im there :D

rollinson 65

"but he is not a saints fan..."

we can't complain, considering that we only got close last time because you loaned us all 3 spinner brothers...

rollinson 65 wrote:"but he is not a saints fan..."

we can't complain, considering that we only got close last time because you loaned us all 3 spinner brothers...

yeah dools, sainters priority, if we are short on the day then no dramas..

HarveysDeciple wrote:
rollinson 65 wrote:"but he is not a saints fan..."

yeah dools, sainters priority, if we are short on the day then no dramas..
yeah! he's fine with that! even if the dees are short a few he can help out there...

I'll play if I can get the day off, haven't played one of these games for a few years so wont expect much :P

are we still going to be allowed to use illsy?

wonder if the scorps will let him play now, he was a forum player first lol. and im talking 4 years ago so we must win out surely :wink:

rollinson 65

congrats to illsy for making the scorpions list... :lol:

hope they don't stop him playing for you guys...

we have nobody at his level, and he is a beautiful player to watch...

bump....

illsy and mightysainters....are you guys available?

and Saint Bot?

etc etc..

mightysainters

yeh ilz and I should be rite for the game... should be good... I need a few praccy game run outs its great to play and ilz wuldn't mind a bit of a run out...

SaintBot

SaintBot wrote:i should be around for this game

put my name down
also a good chance of two other mates coming (both stkilda supporters) if needed

LennyBoy

SaintBot wrote:
SaintBot wrote:i should be around for this game

put my name down
also a good chance of two other mates coming (both stkilda supporters) if needed
Don't forget the golden boots for me SaintBot will you. :wink:

Poochy 1 2 3 4 and 5 should be reinstated!
Saints-06-Premiers

what day of the week is it?

i might play

depends on my training schedule, but i should be able to get a game of footy in amongst there, haven't played a proper game since September 2006, but im fitter than i was then so it shouldnt be a problem.

Too lazy to update my username
rollinson 65

today, we heard that our ruckman and full-back are not available... :(

but we still reckon we can give you a good game... :cry:

Saints-06-Premiers wrote:what day of the week is it?

i might play

depends on my training schedule, but i should be able to get a game of footy in amongst there, haven't played a proper game since September 2006, but im fitter than i was then so it shouldnt be a problem.
will be a sunday mate... bout 2pm.