They're Back........

truman38

They're Back........

Here's the first two quarters of last nights game. I will try to do the last two later on tonight.

1st qtr
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7tzNCTeVFY

2nd qtr

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsVwgvnHK4Q

(okay the link in the second is now fixed.)
Last edited by truman38 on Sat 16 Feb 2008 4:56pm, edited 2 times in total.

They're back, not there back..good stuff..keep those vids happening

truman38

spert wrote:They're back, not there back..good stuff..keep those vids happening
Yeh and they're back too. :D

interesting related video after the first one

nice spot for a holiday.

Huzzad

Hey man, thanks heaps for those! Great to watch them again! (I dont get Foxtel for another week so I can't watch the replay :( )

www.wikisaints.com - Your Online St Kilda Encyclopedia!

www.truesainters.com - A Friendly Forum Alternative

http://truesainters.wordpress.com - Player of the Round articles, match previews and reviews

truman38 wrote:
hey truman hows the new job treating ya ?

truman38

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:
truman38 wrote:
hey truman hows the new job treating ya ?
Yeh good mate. Really enjoying it. You were right they are a very proffesional organisation who look after their staff.

are the family coping with the change trueman38

glad your not in the far nth west this week I bet?

saint-stu

Hey, anyone know where I can get a high res full replay?

Used to be able to get them from demonoid but it seems to have disappeared now.

Huzzad

Next time truman, you should put in some tags. I hunt for Saints vids on youtube all the time but would never have found your if weren't for this thread :)

http://truesainters.wordpress.com - Player of the Round articles, match previews and reviews

saint-stu wrote:Hey, anyone know where I can get a high res full replay?
Nope, i'm only seeing geel vs melb around the traps. I did DVR the first 3 quarters but ran out of space for the last.

Nobody knows when the replay will be on foxtel?

barneyboyz

Thanks brother, I was at the game but never looks as good as on tv

I was paying much attention to the Rucks, this is truly exciting, they were swapping faster than the mids, obviously trying to get Gardi fit.

anyway thanx

St. Kilda Football Club. Going strong, since 1960 :wink:

Armoooo wrote:Nobody knows when the replay will be on foxtel?
first replay was 7 am yesterday - I was asleep
next one -( 2 hours) Monday 12 pm Fox sports 3

saint-stu

I did DVR the first 3 quarters but ran out of space for the last.
Doh! i've got to get a recorder.

I have seen the Geelong-Melbourne and the Adelaide-Collingwood matches around, but not ours. :(

Thanks for that :D
I will record it on the I.Q, You never get to see as much when you're at the game... especially when you're on the bottom level with your gf who couldn't care less about footy :lol:

Huzzad

Armoooo wrote:
Thanks for that :D
I will record it on the I.Q, You never get to see as much when you're at the game... especially when you're on the bottom level with your gf who couldn't care less about footy :lol:
Hey with that IQ thing, you can't burn DVDs can you? But can you hook it up to the computer or a vcr?

truman38

saintbrat wrote:are the family coping with the change trueman38

yeh very well now, the kids are loving their new schools and were all enjoying the nicer weather. I cant wait for winter though.

truman38

saint-stu wrote:Hey, anyone know where I can get a high res full replay?

Used to be able to get them from demonoid but it seems to have disappeared now.
You can get them on aussietorrents.com, the stk v rch game is there I just checked.
Last edited by truman38 on Sun 17 Feb 2008 8:16pm, edited 1 time in total.

truman38

Huzzad wrote:Next time truman, you should put in some tags. I hunt for Saints vids on youtube all the time but would never have found your if weren't for this thread :)
Mate I usually do must missed them on some of my vids.

mate welcome to Melbourne .. PM me with an email addy if you want to be kept up to date with MW stuff..I know you enjoyed your visit last time

truman38 wrote:
saintbrat wrote:are the family coping with the change trueman38

yeh very well now, the kids are loving their new schools and were all enjoying the nicer weather. I cant wait for winter though.
aren't we all- was colder when I was in qld

super dooper

you tube link

Thanks mate.
I live in HK and this priceless,keep them coming.
Really appreciate it.

Huzzad

When do we get Q3 & 4?

OneEyedSainter77

Great work as usual truman! I have to ask, do yuo have a capture card or a DVD recorder because I want to get one myself and was wondering where you can get them from.