Prelim tix

I just got a seat in row CC in the new stand....anyone sat in CC, is the view chopped off by the level 2 overhang at all???

edit: I'm the MCC section reserved seat area....totally seperate to the public as far as seating selling etc...
Last edited by saintspremiers on Mon 15 Sep 2008 10:13am, edited 1 time in total.

let me know when we're up to M single letter please :)

58ter

n6 , 3tixs online took 10mins

would N6 row A mean front frow second level...ie no one in front of me?

benengel14

P2/P14 is what i've been offered all 3 weeks. Went with P14...
More than happy to endorse either of those bays especially for families.
Right beneath the corporate suites, 6 rows in height total, and about 7 bays next to each other of st kilda supporters.

Amazing view even though P2 is behind the goals. Beats our Telstra Dome seats.
Last edited by benengel14 on Mon 15 Sep 2008 10:14am, edited 1 time in total.

benengel14

matrixcutter wrote:would N6 row A mean front frow second level...ie no one in front of me?
No one infront of you except the handrail I imagine.

saintvic

matrixcutter wrote:would N6 row A mean front frow second level...ie no one in front of me?
Yes it would :D

58ter

saintpremiers , cc is perfect about 28 rows from fence is undercover and no obstructions at all, scoreboard in full view, rows jj is the last row before you cant see the scoreboard

fair dinkum this is taking a long time... friggin hate ticketmaster.

saintvic wrote:
Yes it would :D
SOLD!!!!
to the man laying in bed with the electric blanket on at 9am :?

mordi

Just got seven seats in M9 - row EE - Premium .

How was that on Sat. night?

What's the Point of it All?

i was in m8 row LL on saturday (last row on the floor)
was pretty good.
bar was 6 meters away 8-)

What does everyone think of M3?

I got the same tickets last week but didnt use them... is the view alright?

benengel14

Had the website loaded on desktop and laptop (One was logged into TM in advance the other wasn't).
The one that joined the queue of automatically refreshing, 3 minutes after the 1st computer, got a spot first...

saintvic

n1ck wrote:What does everyone think of M3?

I sat in M4 on Sat, was great atmosphere being behinf cheersquad, but viewing up the other end was hard.

Althought that is where I would love to sit again this week. :D

Saint Mik

I have been purchasing family tix, how do you select certain seats if you can

Forget the past, Saints footy, One better in 2010

im friggin rapt at getting front row....
reckon i could get a big sheet and get a banner going over the edge?

saintvic wrote:

I sat in M4 on Sat, was great atmosphere being behinf cheersquad, but viewing up the other end was hard.

Cheers Vic... good enough view of the scoreboard to make up for it?

saintvic

n1ck wrote:
saintvic wrote:

Cheers Vic... good enough view of the scoreboard to make up for it?
Yes excellent view

benengel14

Saint Mik wrote:I have been purchasing family tix, how do you select certain seats if you can
Just have to keep attempting to buy new tickets so to say.
I.e. if offerred seats that you don't like, click cancel, it brigns u back to the "ticket price selection" and then click"find tickets again"
In my experience TM has swung me back and forth between the extreme left/right of the price-category. It obviously has some pattern it adheres to when purchasing online.

Saint Mik wrote:I have been purchasing family tix, how do you select certain seats if you can
You just put your barcodes in, choose seat pricing level and ticket delivery method.

It will come up with allocated seats, if you dont like them, refresh the page and see what comes up next... tahts what im having to do :(

benengel14

matrixcutter wrote:im friggin rapt at getting front row....
reckon i could get a big sheet and get a banner going over the edge?
It helps if your TAC/Herald Sun/Jeld-Wen (go saints!) otherwise I'd assume you'd run into some interference.

i dont think u can pick EXACT seats mik
depepnding on where u wanna sit (premium, prime etc) and then u hit cancel every time u dont like what it allocates and try again.....

Saint Mik

n1ck wrote:
You just put your barcodes in, choose seat pricing level and ticket delivery method.

It will come up with allocated seats, if you dont like them, refresh the page and see what comes up next... tahts what im having to do :(
Done this and got errored out :cry:

Now going through all the motions again :twisted:

Forget the past, Saints footy, One better in 2010

so something like
#35...YOU LEGEND

would cause an uproar?

F*** me :roll: