Roo Out ???? ( Rumor)

Loyal

OLB wrote:Agreed.

Fireman, edit the title of your thread to include the word rumour in case someone has a heart attack.
:lol: we're just going with our small's tonight..

S.A Saint

The Fireman wrote:
Schillaci wrote:I've been listening to MMM between trips to the fridge for another coldie and have heard nothing. Didn't want to post anything deregatory towards The Fireman in case I'd missed it.
Good news if Roo is in...that was the most exciting 5 minutes on the net today.
Mate, it's not my style to post crap rumors, I trust my son and decided to pass it on.
That's all
Some little boys is in trouble tonight hehe :p

hehehe.
roo will bag 5 in a wet and raining crappy nite
:) :)

Schillaci

The Fireman wrote:
Schillaci wrote:I've been listening to MMM between trips to the fridge for another coldie and have heard nothing. Didn't want to post anything derogatory towards The Fireman in case I'd missed it.
Mate, it's not my style to post crap rumors, I trust my son and decided to pass it on.
That's all
No problems....I've been reading your posts for a long time and was not about to jump down your throat....thought something was up or that I'd missed it on a beer trip

saint vince

<<<<<Hopes that Schillachi will stop talking about beer runs while I am stuck at work hanging out for with the footy.

saint vince wrote:<<<<<Hopes that Schillachi will stop talking about beer runs while I am stuck at work hanging out for with the footy.
[-]) [-]) [-]) three beers for saint vince

saint vince

Cheers. Stuck with Coke Zero atm though

Schillaci

Sainter_Dad wrote:
saint vince wrote:<<<<<Hopes that Schillachi will stop talking about beer runs while I am stuck at work hanging out for with the footy.
[-]) [-]) [-]) three beers for saint vince
I'll drink to that :wink:

S.A Saint wrote:
The Fireman wrote:
Schillaci wrote:I've been listening to MMM between trips to the fridge for another coldie and have heard nothing. Didn't want to post anything deregatory towards The Fireman in case I'd missed it.
That's all
Some little boys is in trouble tonight hehe :p
Umm that may be a problem...he is bigger than me. :oops:

aussierules0k

I suspect these "rumor files" the radio pumps out pre game are orchestrated by the bookies. Just a suspicion.

Hi Fireman, long time no hair. :)

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.

aussierules0k wrote:I suspect these "rumor files" the radio pumps out pre game are orchestrated by the bookies. Just a suspicion.

Hi Fireman, long time no hair. :)
Gday mate, you still on LV 2?

aussierules0k

Yeah - we hung in. Still wavin the flag. I had a good look for you last week, not sighted.

5 prelims in 7 years. 40 wins from 49 games.
2009 and 2010 were 2 of the 5 best years ever by the St.Kilda FC.
Thanks for all your efforts Saints.

aussierules0k wrote:Yeah - we hung in. Still wavin the flag. I had a good look for you last week, not sighted.
Been hangin out a bit in the new SC room, will catch up.

SaintDebi

OLB wrote:Fireman, edit the title of your thread to include the word rumour in case someone has a heart attack.
I didn't see the title before the edit, but if the ????? were already there, surely that would indicate its a question, not a statement of fact?

markinUSA

SEN just said - 1 hour before the game... no changes to the sides as selected.

"Don't give up, never give up" - Robert Harvey.
Launcestonsaint
Location: Watching our games on tele or listening to the radio :(

Roo is playing.

St Kilda's 2 premiership captains are Tassie born. The Doc & Roo.