SAINTS v melb live at the karalee
we need as many as possible to turn up this week
the pub has been booked out for some stupid soccer match so the screens will be at a premium with the bloody dockers & the soccer on at the same time
we have been given our room..best way to say thanks is turn up in droves
stuff the afl & their theme rounds...this weekend will be ours
lets call it bring a friend round
seeyas there sat night at 5
the pub has been booked out for some stupid soccer match so the screens will be at a premium with the bloody dockers & the soccer on at the same time
we have been given our room..best way to say thanks is turn up in droves
stuff the afl & their theme rounds...this weekend will be ours
lets call it bring a friend round
seeyas there sat night at 5
- st_Trav_ofWA
- Saintsational Legend
ill put the word out to the western saints !!!!
-
- Saintsational Legend
- Mr X from the West
- Club Player
-
- Club Player
the old man must hate the footy season michelle
for those that dont know michelle has bout an hours drive just to watch a game of footy on TV & another hour home again & her old man doesnt even follow the footy
hope we keep winning just for your sake
reckon we do the right thing & shout him a beer or 2
someone remind me sat night...ya know what my memories like
for those that dont know michelle has bout an hours drive just to watch a game of footy on TV & another hour home again & her old man doesnt even follow the footy
hope we keep winning just for your sake
reckon we do the right thing & shout him a beer or 2
someone remind me sat night...ya know what my memories like
-
- Saintsational Legend
- Moccha
- Saintsational Legend
Where are you playing?st.byron wrote:Moccha, if you could just ring up the 900 audience members who have booked tickets for this Saturday's show, as well as the performers and musicians, and tell them it's off, that would be great.Moccha wrote:Some really lame excuses there.
See ya there
-
- Saintsational Legend
Moccha wrote:Where are you playing?st.byron wrote:Moccha, if you could just ring up the 900 audience members who have booked tickets for this Saturday's show, as well as the performers and musicians, and tell them it's off, that would be great.Moccha wrote:Some really lame excuses there.
See ya there
nah mate, other people are playing / singing / dancing. I manage the theatre. Wouldn't get me on the stage in a fit.
byron dont take any bookings for g/final day ..if we make the granny we will need a venue like yours to fit the masses in
we will get 300 or more without any problems
do you have a grog licence
can see it now a theatre full of saints celebrating long & hard into the night
just gave myself a slap across the face...getting to far ahead of ones self
lets just take it one week at a time...melb this week & looking no further than that
-
- Saintsational Legend
love the idea Rog.rogerwa wrote:byron dont take any bookings for g/final day ..if we make the granny we will need a venue like yours to fit the masses in
We get grog licences for events when required, so no probs. We have a 5m screen. Note to self - make pencil booking in diary 26 Sept.
I'd pay for that gotta have the atmosphere.st.byron wrote:love the idea Rog.rogerwa wrote:byron dont take any bookings for g/final day ..if we make the granny we will need a venue like yours to fit the masses in
We get grog licences for events when required, so no probs. We have a 5m screen. Note to self - make pencil booking in diary 26 Sept.
- st_Trav_ofWA
- Saintsational Legend
byron we will talk soon about this roger is being a bit modest with 300 i reckon for a grand final we could push it higher then that !! we had 50 for or NAB Cup grand final two years ago on 4 days notice so with a full weeks notice the sky is the limit (:st.byron wrote:love the idea Rog.rogerwa wrote:byron dont take any bookings for g/final day ..if we make the granny we will need a venue like yours to fit the masses in
Rog im hoping to get an email out to the western saints members tomorrow .... fingers crossed
-
- Saintsational Legend
-
- Club Player
-
- Club Player
I hold out for a conversion but after 20 years am not holing my breath.SaintDebi wrote:Wow. Excellent form Michelle. Thats the sort of supporter the club needs.
Ron deserves that beer guys. Pity you haven't all manage to convert him though.
He is a Dockers supporter sort of but really a rugby leaguefan.
Rog it will have to be a lemonade or coffee for him as he doesn;t drink beer
See you tomorrow
Michele
-
- Saintsational Legend
Re: SAINTS v melb live at the karalee
Think you'll find that stupid soccer match is the FA Cup Final Roger.!!!!rogerwa wrote:we need as many as possible to turn up this week
the pub has been booked out for some stupid soccer match so the screens will be at a premium
So expect plenty of well dressed English supporters there in their smelly polywhatever shirts and socks and thongs. A real good look
- Moccha
- Saintsational Legend
Re: SAINTS v melb live at the karalee
That stupid game doesn't start till 9.00pm so I don't know what all the fuss is about.loris wrote:Think you'll find that stupid soccer match is the FA Cup Final Roger.!!!!rogerwa wrote:we need as many as possible to turn up this week
the pub has been booked out for some stupid soccer match so the screens will be at a premium
So expect plenty of well dressed English supporters there in their smelly polywhatever shirts and socks and thongs. A real good look
- st_Trav_ofWA
- Saintsational Legend
whats the food like !!!!!! where do i start !! i would stronly recomend the fish and chips !! (thats pretty much all ive ever had there ..... )bristol_saint wrote:I hope to be there, what's the food like?
p.s sorry michellle i did promise to not mention food on SS again but...