Bomber Thompson admits Cats, Saints don't get along

Oh. My. God.

It's a rivalry that's growing and needs verbal jousting to go with it.

I love it.

ADULTERER

reincarnated wrote:
What he did would mean there are a lot of arseholes in the world including probably many on here. Maybe I am more forgiving than you. Also i am pretty sure both you and me do not know the complete story anyway unless we know him personally. I do know his sister but have never discussed it with her as you would expect.

i have no idea what you are on about or what you are smoking ffs..... :roll:
so if you have no idea what he is on about why bother posting?
there's an echo around here......happens every time plugger posts..... :roll: :roll: :roll:
Hello pot kettle black man.

matrixcutter wrote:Image
Where do you get these emoticons as I am sure Stinger would love them. Matter of fact i dont mind them either. Is there a ffs one.

matrixcutter wrote:Image
Where do you get these emoticons as I am sure Stinger would love them. Matter of fact i dont mind them either. Is there a ffs one.
i've already got them.....they are in reserve...

stinger wrote:...
"There were calls that they were playing ugly footy and, 'how could they play the way they are?' because they've got such great forwards. But if you look back now, in hindsight, he obviously had a plan, stuck to it and they're bearing the fruits of it now."
Tom Harley is SPOT ON.

In Ross we trust.

F@Rk Im still stoked we have a GREAT coach - the whole package FINALLY.

I do look forward to MehehBABBLE, Saints 43 (havent seen him since Dodgy disappeared...thats odd.....or is it? :lol: ) informing us soon that theres "something Sydney" about Ross Lyon they dont like and how the way we are playing is "un-stkilda like". Thank f@rk for that!

no there isnt a ffs one...trust me i wouldve used it already.
there is a smiley flipping the bird but ive been too scared to use it as it would surely get me a spanked bot bot by admin/mods.

i have refrained

ThomasR

I just want to know.... was it the secretary, physio, Kent Kingsley's missus, all three or none of the above?

ThomasR wrote:I just want to know.... was it the secretary, physio, Kent Kingsley's missus, all three or none of the above?
I've always wondered how his wife put up with it

StSteven

Stop wondering as all those rumours are false. Just like mamy of those about our players and staff. Reflects badly on our club continually referring to them.

reincarnated

stinger wrote:...
"There were calls that they were playing ugly footy and, 'how could they play the way they are?' because they've got such great forwards. But if you look back now, in hindsight, he obviously had a plan, stuck to it and they're bearing the fruits of it now."
Tom Harley is SPOT ON.

In Ross we trust.

F@Rk Im still stoked we have a GREAT coach - the whole package FINALLY.

I do look forward to MehehBABBLE, Saints 43 (havent seen him since Dodgy disappeared...thats odd.....or is it? :lol: ) informing us soon that theres "something Sydney" about Ross Lyon they dont like and how the way we are playing is "un-stkilda like". Thank f@rk for that!
There is plenty to be excited about Teffers

It was obvious the nuff-nuff's and wankydoodles of this forum would whinge about our lockdown football when Rossco came in. Again it was obvious that most of our players had no defensive games and needed to be re-programmed. This process took a good 18 months however we now have players at can both attack and defend from all parts of the ground

Delightful ain't it?

But wait that means they play like Sydney right?

Wrong

We now have a football list that is adaptable, other coaches often talk about St Kilda having plan B, plan c and so on, limited clubs are able to execute multiple game styles well let alone one

DJKCR

ThomasR wrote:I just want to know.... was it the secretary, physio, Kent Kingsley's missus, all three or none of the above?
Why bring this up, its not proven were you there do you have proof? Do you like it when opposition supporters call Milne and Montagna the "R" word. Weak shot if you have an opinion state it don't just spew up some rumour/gossip. Grow up

"I don't roll on Shabbas" Walter Sobchak

P!ss weak effort board :shock:

Hold your ground :shock:
StSteven

MCG-Unit wrote:

Agree, no wonder we have a reputation that is not flattering.

I remember a time when there was a line up before a game between St Kilda & Geelong.

The coaches had to shake hands.

I'm pretty sure the St Kilda coach of the time may have tried to break the hand of the Geelong coach of the time with a very firm handshake!!

Teflon wrote:I do look forward to MehehBABBLE, Saints 43 (havent seen him since Dodgy disappeared...thats odd.....or is it? :lol: )
Try the Search facility if you're that interested, Drongo.
Last edited by Saints43 on Thu 02 Jul 2009 2:28pm, edited 1 time in total.

StSteven wrote:
MCG-Unit wrote:

Yes, our rep is not good - some people have stopped posting on here and a few on BF slam SS, including on the Saints board - mind you BF has it's own bottom feeders :shock:

Hold your ground :shock:

MCG-Unit wrote:
StSteven wrote:
MCG-Unit wrote:

Yes, our rep is not good - some people have stopped posting on here and a few on BF slam SS, including on the Saints board - mind you BF has it's own bottom feeders :shock:

care factor.....?.....ffs...who gives a fat rats for what the morons on bf think....... :roll: :roll: :roll:

MCG-Unit wrote:
StSteven wrote:
MCG-Unit wrote:

care factor.....?.....ffs...who gives a fat rats for what the morons on bf think....... :roll: :roll: :roll:
F*** me! I was just surfing around my usual porn sites and flicked back here to find the place had been overrun by god botherers. Hey and just out of curiosity, is the term "bottom feeder" some sort of gay reference?

Too right Stinger, who gives a fat rat's tossbag what the geniuses on BF, or any others think. I am often bemused at the self-loathing on this site. I was a long time visitor before finally posting. Compared to other sites, you get more than your fair share of good, interesting and readable posts. FWIW, I reckon we can hold our heads up high. Sure things get a little heated at times and we all get a bit carried away, but in the main we're pretty good. As Oscar Wilde famously said, "There is only one thing worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about."

BTW, apparently a fat rat's tossbag is a euphemism for a used condom. An old British Naval saying apparently. Can anyone offer a better explanation? That means you Malcolm Blight, seeing as you brought it into popular use.

BTW Cairnsman, his wife didn't put up with it. Unfortunately they split. Caroline Wilson (who else?) wrote about it at the time. It was the PA, I guess that means the secretary. Why are we so gun-shy about the facts when they get a bit ugly? Divorce is an everyday, common occurrence. Even happened to someone as perfect as me!

there is a smiley flipping the bird but ive been too scared to use it as it would surely get me a spanked bot bot by admin/mods.

pm it to me matrix

i'll use it

got a mod that pee's me off
:P