Choo Choo must play!

Fair Dinkum!

Enough of this bloody sooking from all you sooky la la's about tomorrow's big match, sorry HUGE match at Lonnie.

I'll be watching it at home here in Sunny Melbourne on my huge 50 inch plasma with my mates Lenny, Rooey, Dalboy, Lobster & Potato Cakes, Gilbo, BJ and Bakes.

We all agree that Choo Choo must play, to add that special bit of spice.

Bugger Goose, he's old news![/b]
Last edited by saintspremiers on Sat 08 Aug 2009 12:36am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Choo Choo must play!

saintspremiers wrote:Fair Dinkum!

Enough of this bloody sooking from all you sooky la la's about tomorrow's big match, sorry HUGE match at Lonnie.

I'll be watching it at home here in Sunny Melbourne on my huge 50 inch plasma with my mates Lenny, Rooey, Dalboy, Fish & Chips, Gilbo, BJ and Bakes.

Bugger Goose, he's old news!
I would leave Chips out of it, he wont be with us next year

Batnoe wrote:

I'll be watching it at home here in Sunny Melbourne on my huge 50 inch plasma with my mates Lenny, Rooey, Dalboy, Fish & Chips, Gilbo, BJ and Bakes.

You idiot!

Chips is Sam Fisher, where's he going?

Batnoe wrote:

You idiot!

hahah honest mistake

Batnoe wrote:

You idiot!

hahah honest mistake
No, just shows your ignorance.

Why don't you get onto facebook and do some stalking?

Batnoe wrote:

You idiot!

hahah honest mistake
No, just shows your ignorance.

Why don't you get onto facebook and do some stalking?
Mate, perhaps you need to give it a rest.

All will be Ok at 5pm tomorrow and we can all smoke the peace pipe

I don't think the OP was referring to the Fisher's, just that he was having fish and chips and a few mates in front of his plasma...

Iceman234 wrote:I don't think the OP was referring to the Fisher's, just that he was having fish and chips and a few mates in front of his plasma...

hahaha

Yeah i must have a lot of ignorance, i know nothing about St.Kilda

Why is L Fisher - Fish
and S Fisher - Chips

S Fisher is better and it is the first part of the pair

Batnoe wrote:
Iceman234 wrote:I don't think the OP was referring to the Fisher's, just that he was having fish and chips and a few mates in front of his plasma...

hahaha

Why is L Fisher - Fish
and S Fisher - Chips

Leigh arrived first, so he was Fish.

Then Sam became Chips because Fish was taken.
Last edited by Iceman234 on Sat 08 Aug 2009 12:36am, edited 1 time in total.

Batnoe wrote:

hahaha

Why is L Fisher - Fish
and S Fisher - Chips

Probably because Leigh was there first and that was his nickname. Not sure nicknames are decided on ability.

Frankie

I think you'll also find that Sam's nickname is somewhat derived from the fact that he is a keen golfer - ie. he chips and putts.

Batnoe wrote:

hahaha

Why is L Fisher - Fish
and S Fisher - Chips

It would have more to do with the fact the players call Sam - Chips and Leigh - Fish. Nicknames are given by peers, not know nothing internet heros.

Your ignorance grows.

Original Post edited to try and get this thread back on track....

Geez some people have had some really shitty Fridays...

saintspremiers wrote:Original Post edited to try and get this thread back on track....
So you've got Lingy and Bakes there with you, you big name dropper you...

I'll be watching it at home here in Sunny Melbourne on my huge 50 inch plasma with my mates Lenny, Rooey, Dalboy, Lobster & Potato Cakes, Gilbo, BJ and Bakes.

Why isnt Sam Fisher at your party?

Batnoe wrote:

Because I prefer Lobster.

When dining with Royalty, you gotta eat the best!

Batnoe wrote:

Because I prefer Lobster.

When dining with Royalty, you gotta eat the best!

They're not that good, they've all been omitted

The new messiah

saintspremiers wrote:Original Post edited to try and get this thread back on track....
Yes. That will surely work. :D

unreal.....

Schillaci

IN: GEHRIG
OUT: RIEWOLDT

Choo Choo!
Great thread :roll: