9:05am - all done/"where are you sitting" page

I have 2 mins. They wouldn't offer us seats near their cheer squad, surely?

well We're M 54 so thats fine- under cover too,

My understanding last year was they sold in blocks- so even if your m35- theoretically you will be with saints

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:I have 2 mins. They wouldn't offer us seats near their cheer squad, surely?
if u arent sure then just hit 'remove' wait
and try again

it wont sell out in the next hr lol

does it alternate bays?
as in pies saints pies saints etc?

Brat?

thirty-seven!?

N55 - 8 rows back!! Not too bad, not too bad!

So, just to get this right... There will be only Saints supporters in this area? Or will it be members from the filth too???

matrixcutter wrote:
AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:I have 2 mins. They wouldn't offer us seats near their cheer squad, surely?
if u arent sure then just hit 'remove' wait
and try again

it wont sell out in the next hr lol

does it alternate bays?
as in pies saints pies saints etc?

Brat?
that would be the theory but not sure.

need toi find a pies member to find out what they are being offered- Your on matrix can you find a pies forum- or big footy to ask?

I have to get to work :P
Last edited by saintbrat on Mon 31 Aug 2009 12:13pm, edited 1 time in total.

M13

Section SM51 ?? area M0S. Wouldn't have a clue where that is - I am guessing it is down on lvl 1 around HFF on the Olympic stand side. 6 seats for the yipper clan.

thirty-seven!? wrote:N55 - 8 rows back!! Not too bad, not too bad!

So, just to get this right... There will be only Saints supporters in this area? Or will it be members from the filth too???
itll be a saints bay
BUT
if all the tickets arent sold in that bay when general admission goes on sale then anyone can get them

so pies who cant afford memberships 'could' end up in any bay im guessing

yipper wrote:Section SM51 ?? area M0S. Wouldn't have a clue where that is - I am guessing it is down on lvl 1 around HFF on the Olympic stand side. 6 seats for the yipper clan.
in front of the olympic stand yipper
half way between centre of wing and the 50 arc southern end

thirty-seven!?

matrixcutter wrote: so pies who cant afford memberships...
The worst kind of pies supporter! :wink:

gulp...

M50- Row ff

Bottom level Olympic Stand, next to MCC crossover

Well I took the M35-P row D ones. They were much better than the row W-Z ones they had been offering us and they're a good spot if our cheer squad is at that end, like yesterday. They offered me M34 and M35 (twice each), so it doesn't seem as though they're alternating bays. It may be like yesterday, where that whole area behind the goals was St Kilda members. That's where we sat yesterday. We'll be nice and close to the action, like we were against the Pies last year. Lets get it on!

AnythingsPossibleSaints wrote:Well I took the M35-P row D ones. They were much better than the row W-Z ones they had been offering us and they're a good spot if our cheer squad is at that end, like yesterday. They offered me M34 and M35 (twice each), so it doesn't seem as though they're alternating bays. It may be like yesterday, where that whole area behind the goals was St Kilda members. That's where we sat yesterday. We'll be nice and close to the action, like we were against the Pies last year. Lets get it on!
hmmmm
well thats interesting
i hope they arent just giving out tickets and area actually trying to keep fans in the same bays
i wont sit next to a pies supporter
ill go stand up the back if i have to
Last edited by matrix on Mon 31 Aug 2009 12:19pm, edited 1 time in total.

It's a good sign I reckon. I sincerely hope they aren't mixing them up.

They usually sell seats in bays designated to each club. That doesn't mean you won't have a bay of criminals and inbreds across the aisle.

At the semi last year we were 1st level up in the Ponsford, 2 bays of St Kilda members in premium seats surrounded by 10 bays of filth, corporate filth (filth in stolen suits) and had a great night.

matrixcutter wrote:
yipper wrote:Section SM51 ?? area M0S. Wouldn't have a clue where that is - I am guessing it is down on lvl 1 around HFF on the Olympic stand side. 6 seats for the yipper clan.
Nice. As far away from the ferals as I can get!! I presume they will all be at the Ponsford stand end.

yipper wrote:
matrixcutter wrote:
Nice. As far away from the ferals as I can get!! I presume they will all be at the Ponsford stand end.
well we are hoping
(previous posts have us doubting a tad)
im just glad to be there
get a win and make that late night drive back home soooooo rewarding

yipper wrote:
matrixcutter wrote:
we are not far from you Yipper...M50 8 rows from the front..

We are on the aisle that is next to the MCC fence too so wont have Pies ferals across from us like I had at the same game last year

midas_touch

Q48 row A, my mate was fortunate enough to obtain MCC tickets. Gonna be awesome :D

Trust the Midas Touch

"My heart is at St.Kilda, I've been here seven years, I only wanted to play for them." (Fraser Gehrig, 27/11/2007)

rang the club and got the answering service after pressing all the numbers to get thru to a rep

understandable...they would be busy i guess

asked them to send me a text if possible and say either southern or ponsford for saints cheersquad end

either way...we are there and thats all that matters in a way

go u saints
blimey this week is going to drag

Maxstar22

M54 Row B. I said before not what I wanted, but actually am very pleased with that.

matrixcutter wrote:level 2 is premium
the N sections are part of that (all green on pwoits map are premium, all yellow are prime, purple is standard, red is mcc members, blue is afl members)

they do pwoit
but why be in a bay next to nuffie pies? lol
WARNING!!!!!

Pwoits map is LAST YEARS!!!!!!

ALL bottom deck "prime" yellow seats in the Ponsford and GSS are now Premium for 2009 except for one bay either side of the CS's

Is anyone able to post this year's one on here?

Sam23

the seats we got are N53 any other saintsationals around us

Goddard.

Always find it annoying that you cant choose where you sit.

An hour of being put behind the goals with a cheersquad, while even selecting premium tickets...ffs.