Filth Supporters

still going on about Greening on SEN.

One was even crying about it.

FFS have these fknen idiots goy a life or what?

They blame the Saints for Greening still :roll: :roll:

How many hits by Collingfilth animal players contributed to Doc's current ailments?

But the filth garbage dont want to ever mention that?

What about the filth and their racism toward Nicky? Do we still blame all Collingwood for that 16 years ago?

F*** off about greening you ferals morons. You all cheered when Riewoldt looked injured you lowlife scum.

Instead of making excuses have a look at your crap team and how they were out muscled.

Crying about an incident 37 farking years ago.

Cabbages :roll: :roll: :roll:

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)
Thompson4

Maybe just enjoy the win? :?:

Andrew Thompson - The most underrated player in the AFL
wasoncestkil58

Agree let them talk about the past. Lets enjoy today.

As I said, these clowns are idiots of the highest order, they get a dream draw every year that allows their mediocre team into the finals, then can't understand why they can't beat the really good teams in the finals that they didn't play during the home and away season.
Glad you weren't sitting with me JB in M8 with the ass clowns next to me in M9.
Then again, would have loved to have heard your reponses to some of the verbal diahorrea coming out of their mouths.

Don't listen to SEN? Just a thought...

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'

Thinline wrote:Don't listen to SEN? Just a thought...
Why not? I love Finey. Very objective and usually you get quality football people from ALL clubs on that show - but these arseholes carrying on about farking Greening - and crying about it was pathetic.

They look for any excuse why they lost. One stupid filth shiela reckoned we are no good because we didn't win by twenty goals :D

I enjoy listening to the likes of Jim from hawrhorn and the woman from Werribee who loves her Kangaroos - and the many level headed Collingwood and Carlton and Doggy and others supporters who ring in.

Why did you bother to respond Thinline? It was not about SEn it was about Collingwood supporters (some - not all) who still carry on about something from 37 years ago - WTF it had to do with todays game is anyones guess.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say, "Enough is enough." For me, that time is now. I have been dealing with claims that I cheated and had an unfair advantage in <redacted>. Over the past three years, I have been subjected to a <redacted>investigation followed by <redacted> witch hunt. The toll this has taken on my family, and my work for <redacted>and on me leads me to where I am today – finished with this nonsense. (Oops just got a spontaneous errection <unredacted>)

aye im sure the bloke the Collingwood players gang bashed and then paid for silence shows what quality people they have at the black and white.

just dont jump in the spa with them or buy from their membership staff...

tainted love.

joffaboy wrote: I love Finey.
It's out there now, joffaboy loves Finey.

And you love Kosi..... :wink:

It worked, didn't it.

BaysideSaint

Re: Filth Supporters

joffaboy wrote:One was even crying about it:
to his credit he did say that we were the better team.
that's very hard for them to admit. but yeah -- what a sook. :lol:

you

you

2 timing bitch !!

BaysideSaint

i was listening to it and i thought Finey was in control the whole time.
Finey always gets the last word and these idiots dont understand that.
the guy who was crying starts off and i thought he isn't is he?
...OMG we are ON AIR aren't we?
he's not is he? OMG he is...
.... he is actually in tears.
OMG what a sissy.

super dooper

i had one cockhead filth supporter sitting behind me who told me to sit down ROOEY snapped THAT goal saying "u carry on like this is your life, i bet your uneducated and unemployed". To this i told him exactly what i do and where to shove it, oh and to look over at the scoreboard.

The backlash from this comment was fantastic, not only did i have ammunition of saying SCOREBOARD but i had neutral supporters in the MCC come to my aid and made this guy feel like a total A-hole of the highest order.

My hatred for collingwood supporters has reached a new level after an unprovoked personal attack, i hope they get bundled out in straight sets after they were the form team of the comp...

BaysideSaint

super dooper wrote:i had one cockhead filth supporter sitting behind me who told me to sit down ROOEY snapped THAT goal saying "u carry on like this is your life, i bet your uneducated and unemployed". To this i told him exactly what i do and where to shove it, oh and to look over at the scoreboard.

The backlash from this comment was fantastic, not only did i have ammunition of saying SCOREBOARD but i had neutral supporters in the MCC come to my aid and made this guy feel like a total A-hole of the highest order.

My hatred for collingwood supporters has reached a new level after an unprovoked personal attack, i hope they get bundled out in straight sets after they were the form team of the comp...
what a wanker.

Thinline wrote:Don't listen to SEN? Just a thought...
Why not? I love Finey. Very objective and usually you get quality football people from ALL clubs on that show - but these arseholes carrying on about farking Greening - and crying about it was pathetic.

They look for any excuse why they lost. One stupid filth shiela reckoned we are no good because we didn't win by twenty goals :D

I enjoy listening to the likes of Jim from hawrhorn and the woman from Werribee who loves her Kangaroos - and the many level headed Collingwood and Carlton and Doggy and others supporters who ring in.

Why did you bother to respond Thinline? It was not about SEn it was about Collingwood supporters (some - not all) who still carry on about something from 37 years ago - WTF it had to do with todays game is anyones guess.
finey was excellent, reminded the supporter that greening is currently having a lovely life on the gold coast with his new printing business and getting new teeth... put the whole crying into perspective. Lets be honest, with the amount of king hits in those days it was only time that someone got really hurt. Is that hit any worse then the others, only because greening got brain injury.

Move on pies fans

yeah i heard that
seeing as i was still in melb in bloody traffic an hr after the game

some clown said the two free kicks at the start cost the pies the game
i mean if ya gonna dribble crap at least dribble enough of it so we know ya pulling our legs
what a twat

boo hoo

nobhead

heard that

matrixcutter wrote:yeah i heard that
seeing as i was still in melb in bloody traffic an hr after the game

some clown said the two free kicks at the start cost the pies the game
i mean if ya gonna dribble crap at least dribble enough of it so we know ya pulling our legs
what a twat

boo hoo
yeh i heard both those callers what do you expect from dumb ,uneducated,intoxicated,fools. thougt finney put em back in their box anyway .couldn't stop laughing all the way home absolutely loved it .go sainters

hey joffa,

can u tell me what this Greening is about?

BaysideSaint

".. i'm a collimwood supporter and i need a tissue.. :cry: :cry: :cry: "

super dooper wrote:i had one cockhead filth supporter sitting behind me who told me to sit down ROOEY snapped THAT goal saying "u carry on like this is your life, i bet your uneducated and unemployed".
Had the same thing at the Blues game this year.

The wanker across in the opposite row (after going me all game) said "well you have something to tell your centerlink officer on Monday" to which I had to reply "Actually I finished university and work a white collar job.....what do you do?" His mates reply "he is unemployed" It was classic

claystreet

I have the best stroy of the lot

My son is a filth supprter became one after his grandad, my inlaw a lifelong filth supporter passed away, well he wont even speak to me he called us maggots lol and hasnt been home and i dont want him home until that rabble of crap is out of the finals, then he can put his old saints jumper back on and join his dad and sisters in bliss :wink:

claystreet wrote:I have the best stroy of the lot

My son is a filth supprter became one after his grandad, my inlaw a lifelong filth supporter passed away, well he wont even speak to me he called us maggots lol and hasnt been home and i dont want him home until that rabble of crap is out of the finals, then he can put his old saints jumper back on and join his dad and sisters in bliss :wink:
theres trouble down on Clay street
stand ya ground mate lol