Jason Gram - 100

Go Sainters Go

Jason Gram - 100

Grammy plays his 100th game this Friday - well done and hope the CS acknowledges same.
Pity we can't be saying the same for Goose - looks like next year for him.

Once a "Saint" always a trueblooded "Saint"
#1GILL

Congrats Jason

mick13

Didn't realise he'd played so few games!

Keep it goin for another 100 Jase!

Re: Jason Gram - 100

Go Sainters Go wrote:Grammy plays his 100th game this Friday - well done and hope the CS acknowledges same.
I HOPE it is next year for Goose. Got a bad feeling about Goose's future at St Kilda.

2003 Lions 2
2004 Saints 2
2005 Saints 5
2006 Saints 23
2007 Saints 20
2008 Saints 25
2009 Saints 22

Total 99

Congrats and good luck.

Make it a ripper.

saints11

CJ will play his 50th if we make the grand final

Milan Faletic

I think Farren Ray would play his 100th if we make the GF

saintkid

Well Done Gram keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!
SAINTS BETTER WIN THE PRELIM THIS WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SaintDebi

Congratulations. Make it one to remember.

SENsaintsational wrote:
Go Sainters Go wrote:Grammy plays his 100th game this Friday - well done and hope the CS acknowledges same.
I HOPE it is next year for Goose. Got a bad feeling about Goose's future at St Kilda.

Me to, especially when I saw Nathan Brown had retired :(

Very happy for Grammy especially as it looked like he might not survive on the list after the his injury plauged first couple of years

Also since I have had a few personal conversations with the man himself and I know how much he loves the club and his footy. He took time after training on more than occasion to chat to my brother and myself which we both really appreciated.

Good luck to Grammy in his 100th I hope he makes it memorable

All the best Jason, hope it is a memorable day 8-)

Milan Faletic wrote:I think Farren Ray would play his 100th if we make the GF
Yep.

And on Jason Gram, he is quite a unique player. I really can't think of another player of his type in the game. He is one of the quickest players around. If his disposal efficiency could improve from about 65% to (say) 80%, he would be close to the elite class. He has kicked 12/21 this year, second only to Leigh Montagna (7/17) as the worst shot for goal. Also, for someone with a bit of height, he takes very few contested marks, 3 this year so far (compare 13 for Farren Ray who is about the same height). On the other hand, his run and bounce, is very good.

Cro

Saint Bev wrote:
SENsaintsational wrote:

Me to, especially when I saw Nathan Brown had retired :(
He hasn't retired yet.. Still hoping to get picked up I thought. I don't fancy his chances unfortunately.

brownys management said that a few of the clubs that are close to flags in the next year or so have made contact to see what he is doing, what his decision is regarding playing on.

congrats grammy
shine that slipper up real nice and bang a few long bombs thru the big sticks mate
just follow thru and let rip ffs 8-)

QuestionOfAccuracy

saintkid wrote: SAINTS BETTER WIN THE PRELIM THIS WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thats what its all about!!!!

Megamaguire

GOOD LUCK GRAMMY

Great milestone achieved Jason !
Now for a bigger one get the Saints into a Grand Final. I'll always remember Heatley's efforts in 1997 to get us into the big one.

G O G R A M M Y !
G O S A I N T S !

The boy can play and we can build a defence around him that will have respect.
saint_from_birth

i thought he was nealy up to 150 any way well done to him i hope we win for him