Brad Hardie Calls Roo a Diver

bungiton wrote:
Hardie is a bitter angry little ranga, that slipped though a franga
Hahaha, poor little bloodnut!
last post

bungiton

satchmo wrote:
bungiton wrote:
Hardie is a bitter angry little ranga, that slipped though a franga
Hahaha, poor little bloodnut!
last post
lol his red hair is actually coloured by the blood that the s*** in his head is forcing out!!!

last post

I'm sorry, you've gone through all the trouble to find out what this actually says and it really is quite insignificant.
Milton66

bungiton wrote:
satchmo wrote:
bungiton wrote:
satchmo wrote:
bungiton wrote:Hey Brad, give you three dollars and a half a sheeps head for youyr brownlow ya dopey maggot
awww s***, you mean he gave up his anus for nuttin???
poor old dopey Brad was trying to flog off his Browny to pat his gambling debts, the man is a pathetic little loser, met him at a gig one night and paid out on him, thought he was going to cry. lol
biggest bottom lip drag you ever seen
maybe he could say sumfin contravershall and evrywun wood lissen?

last post
lol should lock him and malthouse in a room and lose the key, every show Brad takes an opportunity to pot Mick for whatever. Hardie is a bitter angry little ranga, that slipped though a franga

last post
Yep, didn't like that Mick left him out of his all star team.

BTW, nice bit of poetry. :wink:

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?

I spent yesterday feeling like I had to justify our win, defend our captain, talk people into loving us.

Today, I am kind of embarrassed I bothered....because I don't want to share anyhow 8-)

Pwoit

Image Image

f*** off hardy ya wanker

Enough with the ranger jokes alright.

Hardie doesn't even qualify anyway.

He got disowned when he sooked like a fkn five year old when Malthouse dragged his fat, lazy arse from a back pocket at the western oval twenty years ago.

What a tosser....

Poor bitter, little man, having to lug around the weight of 12 human's thighs and not being able to spell DRIVER correctly.

A sad sad oxygen thief.

The man molests Collies !!

TimPekin'sDirtyGuernsey

I wouldn't piss on him if he was on fire......

I'd just go get another can of petrol.

Sad arrogant waste of oxygen who blames everyone else for his troubles but himself.

satchmo wrote:OMG this is very serious. Brad Hardie has a job???? Ferk!!!!
Ran out of things to sell or gamble.

What a muppet.

But it is the WA papers...fancy asking BRAD HARDIE for an opinion...

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'
Junior

Have Garfield and Brad ever been seen in the same room?

A champion team will always beat a team of champions.

Apparently some kind of distant relative of mine too! Time to excommunicate (not that I've ever communicated anyway). What an absolute tuel.

Would that be the same Brad Hardie who supervised the bashing of a young recruit at Brisbane for Robert Walls.

Re: Brad Hardie Calls Roo a Diver

1965 Saint wrote:The bloke who should be embarrassed is one B Lake. Must have the IQ of a gnat to do what he did after all the warnings before and during the game.
agree. his stupidity contributed significantly to the bulldogs' loss.

momentum is everything in games like that and it couldn't have come at a worse time for his side.
Lake = All Australian Bogan.

saintDal wrote:He also reckons Eagletons kick "easily cleared the line" and had a whinge about the deliberate out of bounds against Aker. The whole article is a massive sook. I actually feel embarassed for him.
He forgot to mention the incident where he lost a fortune because he had bet on the Bulldogs to win.
But he wont starve because dog food is cheap.

I'm with all of you, I can't stand Hardie: he's a biased so and so, can f*** off with his whinging, etc.

I also doubt that there has ever been a bigger fan of Nick Riewoldt than yours truly.

However, are all the other posters on this forum suggesting that, if he'd wanted to, Nick wouldn't have been able to stay on his feet after Lake hit him?

On several occasions on Friday night, Nick fell to the ground in an exaggerated fashion after experiencing relatively light contact from opponents. He doesn't normally do this, even when he is hit quite hard.

Perhaps it was his knee playing up...........?
Last edited by meher baba on Mon 21 Sep 2009 2:51pm, edited 1 time in total.

Milton66

Brad Hardie and his sooky Dogs cronies can all...

As far as I am concerned.

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?
claystreet

Hardies a head on a stick a fat stick at that