DRAFT CAMP RESULTS!!

#1GILL

DRAFT CAMP RESULTS!!

Three-kilometre time trial (min.sec)
1. Kallan Geary 9.43
2. Ryan Bastinac 10.03
3. Brayden Norris 10.05
=3. Kane Lucas 10.05
5. Dylan Roberton 10.13
6. Josh Cowan 10.14
7. Mitch Duncan 10.15
8. Jordan Williams 10.18
9. Mark Hutchings 10.19
10. Marcus Davies 10.22

Agility (seconds)
1. Kane Lucas 7.95
2. Andrew Hooper 7.98
3. Sam Shaw 8.08
4. Ayden Kennedy 8.12
5. Travis Colyer 8.14
6. Jessie Crichton 8.15
7. Jake Melksham 8.16
8. Andrew Moore 8.17
=9. Dylan Grimes
=9. Mitchell Duncan 8.20

Repeat sprints (seconds)
1. Jack Fitzpatrick 23.91
2. Robbie Hicks 24.04
3. Jordan Williams 24.17
4. Travis Colyer 24.36
5. Gary Rohan 24.33
6. Jason Tutt 24.39
7. Dustin Martin 24.56
8. Lewis Jetta 24.61
9. Dylan Grimes 24.69
10. Bradley Sheppard 24.74

Standing vertical jump (cm)
1. James Craig 76
2. Sam Shaw 75
=3. Tom Hill 70
=3. Aaron Black
=3. Andrew Hooper
6. Lewis Jetta 69
=7. Ayden Kennedy
=7. Kane Lucas 67
=8. John Butcher 66
=8. Sam Reid

20-metre sprint (seconds)
1. Ayden Kennedy 2.88
2. Dustin Martin 2.89
3. Andrew Hooper 2.90
4. Sam Reid 2.92
=5. Sam Shaw 2.93
=5. Kane Lucas
=5. Gary Rohan
=8. Lewis Jetta 2.95
=8. Dylan Grimes
=10. Robbie Hicks 2.96
=10. Jack Fitzpatrick
=10. Bradley Sheppard
=10. Travis Colyer

Shuttle run/Beep test (level)
1. Brayden Norris 15.6
=2. Ryan Bastinac 15.1
=2. Marcus Davies
=4. Mark Hutchings 14.12
=4. Joshua Cowan
=4. Jason Tutt
=7. Sam Reid 14.7
=7. Nat Fyfe
9. Dylan Roberton 14.6
=10.Travis Colyer 14.5
=10. Jake Melksham

Kicking test (six kicks scored 1-5 points)
1. Gary Rohan 23 points 77% efficency
=2. Dustin Martin 22/73%
=2. Jordon Gysberts
=2. Ryan Harwood
=2. Simon Potts
=2. Aaron Black
=2. Matthew Panos
=2. Nicky Winmar 22 73%

Sainterman

This is for the Nicky Winmar romantics such as myself....a little vision. He is #20.

20m sprint....2.88 seconds? WTF how is that possible? i would be pushing it to get 13 seconds i think :?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

saintdooley wrote:20m sprint....2.88 seconds? WTF how is that possible? i would be pushing it to get 13 seconds i think :?
Bah - Rhys Stanley would have done it sub 2 seconds. Fastest man in the AFL. :wink:

#1GILL

Looks good. 190cm....Can play off a wing or forward. Would not have a problem with our first rounder being spent on him

saintdooley wrote:20m sprint....2.88 seconds? WTF how is that possible? i would be pushing it to get 13 seconds i think :?
13 seconds? Would you be crawling? :)

hotdish

Re: DRAFT CAMP RESULTS!!

#1GILL wrote:Three-kilometre time trial (min.sec)
1. Kallan Geary 9.43

=2. Nicky Winmar 22 73%
Kallan is Jarryn's brother...

Don't know who Nicky Winmar is lol

Re: DRAFT CAMP RESULTS!!

hotdish wrote:
#1GILL wrote:Three-kilometre time trial (min.sec)
1. Kallan Geary 9.43

=2. Nicky Winmar 22 73%
Kallan is Jarryn's brother...

Don't know who Nicky Winmar is lol
nephew of our Nicky winmar... not a bad player doubt he would go first round we might get him with the second pick (if we dont do our usual and trade it off)

That beep test by Brayden Norris is disgusting. Hasn't he ever heard of sitting on the couch, watching tele, eating Maccas?

anyone still got last years results to compaire ??

st_Trav_ofWA wrote:anyone still got last years results to compaire ??
http://www.saintsational.com/forum/view ... hp?t=47984

I live to give.

15.6 is a freakin solid beep test. Seriously solid.

And Geary broke the draft camp record for the 3k. Smashed it even.

saintjake

DYLAN ROBERTON!
goes to my school, is a top bloke.
doesnt drink at parties.
and absolutly DOMINATED SCHOOL FOOTY
when he had to play against us in the 18's, did not break a sweat.

saintjake wrote:DYLAN ROBERTON!
goes to my school, is a top bloke.
doesnt drink at parties.
and absolutly DOMINATED SCHOOL FOOTY
when he had to play against us in the 18's, did not break a sweat.
Well we need to trade for Fev and draft your mate so we can teach the kid to suck piss then!

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'

bigred wrote:15.6 is a freakin solid beep test. Seriously solid.

that is good. but someone in my class has done better.
how many meters is the AFL's beet test? schools is 20m, afl surely must be 25m?

"Another storied win in Robert Harvey's career. They say he is the embodiment of their motto of strength through loyalty, and on the day he became just the tenth man to play 350 league games the saints reward him with a seemingly impossible victory."

saintdooley wrote:
bigred wrote:15.6 is a freakin solid beep test. Seriously solid.

that is good. but someone in my class has done better.
how many meters is the AFL's beet test? schools is 20m, afl surely must be 25m?
Should always be 20 metres dools. Haven't heard of any different.

Can Geary do more than run?

That's a super time...

"The inches we need are everywhere around us. They're in every break in the game. Every minute, every second. On this team we fight for that inch. On this team we tear ourselves and everyone around us to pieces for that inch. We claw with our fingernails for that inch. Because we know when we add up all those inches that's gonna make the f***in' difference between winning and losing! Between living and dying!'

Thinline wrote:Can Geary do more than run?

That's a super time...
It's quick, I would like to know more about him....is there a chance he could come and join JJ at the club?

Milton66

what happened to this Scully kid??

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?
saints11

Milton66 wrote:what happened to this Scully kid??
Cracked his kneecap

He injured his arm or leg or something, and couldn't participate...

Milton66

He injured his arm or leg or something, and couldn't participate...
oh ok. I just thought the Cab Merlot was playing tricks on my eyes. :lol:

Hotel De Los Muertos: Your room is ready... Care to step inside?

Hanging out with the Mulder kid ??

Terrible gag.

Sorry...

Thinline wrote:
Hanging out with the Mulder kid ??

Terrible gag.

Sorry...
:shock: That was terrible! :lol:

Beep test is a standard test.

20 meters.

I managed a 14.2 once. Back in the days before I was led astray.

15.6 is serious gut running.....that is really vomit worthy stuff.